Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Super Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel was updated and very clean, the front desk and restaurant staff were extremely professional, attentive and friendly. I was staying here for business and would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By

February 20, 2017

club

OVER PRICED, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, WALLS NOT VERY INSULATED AND NO CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST,

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, as were the surroundings. I was not in the hotel a lot; basically just to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent restaurant and accommodation

By

February 15, 2017

club

Dinner was exceptional and the rooms were very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you, glad you got to experience Emma's!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Little pricey but was worth it ..............................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Guest Experience

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean Comfortable bed, free Wi-Fi, USA newspaper, refrigerator, microwave and attentive staff exceeded my expectations.

Enjoyed it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Good nights sleep. Friendly staff. Nice amenities. Bathroom beginning to show age/use and could use an upgrade on walls and wallboards. Overall, nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your business!
Read More
Read Less

Great rins

By

February 12, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed the beds at Holiday inn, they were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 11, 2017

The overall stay was good but the feel that housekeepers could be improved. Cleanliness shouldn't be rushed or half done where different people are staying in those rooms. During one of my stays there was a beer bottle left underneath one of the beds in the room the had to be left by the previous occupant. I didn't bring it to the attention of management. The last room still had paper on the floor left from the last person there and I just picked it up myself. The hotel is beautiful and have a lot to offer just don't want to see housekeeping slacking and ruin the whole ambiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I have taken the liberty to share them with our Executive Housekeeper who will discuss them with her staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the money

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Good value for the money with a great staff. Location is convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great

By

February 06, 2017

club

I felt comfortable, the amenities were good. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

The rooms were very nice and clean with comfortable beds, the decor colors were relaxing and the rooms are very spacious overall just a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less