Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel In Statesboro

By

August 11, 2016

We stayed at the HIE while moving my daughter in to her apartment at college. Great hotel, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Everything was great except wireless service (nonexistent) on third floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your business. Sorry our internet was not functioning properly, we will have it checked.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE HOTEL

By

July 28, 2016

This hotel was very nice, clean, and friendly staff. will use for my next visit to the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great one day stay

By

July 28, 2016

club

one day wedding event, hotel was convient and comfortable. did not eat at hotel but my relatives enjoyed meals.quiet room and hallways , no road noise from highway

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

All great except for a bored staff member

By

July 27, 2016

club

All was Great here except for the very first person we encountered when checking in. I contribute this to end of shift or just plain bored with job. Did not have the initial friendly feeling most expect when arriving. But did not encounter this person anymore after checking in and EVERYONE was excellent and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

everything

By

July 27, 2016

club

....everything was well presented to make my stay at the hotel pleasant and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Big Room

By

July 27, 2016

The room where very big and it felt like home. I felt very safe in and out of the hotel. The staff at the bar was very helpful in getting me some coffee. I will choose this hotel again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 26, 2016

club

I was very impressed with the front desk staff! They were incredibly helpful and welcoming. I also liked the property - comfortable bed and I felt safe travelling along. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Price was too high for this area

By

July 22, 2016

club

Price was too high for this area. Price fluctuations of at least $75 difference within a two week period.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff from check in thru check out were all attentive and helpful. Good selection of food to choose from and prices were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

The Hotel was awesome and the room service was awesome it did not take long at all for the room service to deliver the food and the food was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 11, 2016

club

The bed is very comfortable. The towels and wash cloths are extremely hard and abrasive on skin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you!
Read More
Read Less