Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Roll out bed

By

July 20, 2017

We were in town for a basketball tournament and my son decided to invite a friend to stay. The staff was nice enough to provide a roll away bed ($10) and it was comfortable and perfect for our situation. No one questioned the extra guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff was great and the beds were comfortable. But the hotel needed to be renovated. It was a little run down. Wanted to sit by the pool, but the umbrella's were broken or not there. And the pool was dirty.
We were there for only one night and I would go back. I usually stick with what I know.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

July 19, 2017

club

HOLIDAY ALWAYS HAVE GREAT SERVICE AND VERY, VERY CLEAN ROOM. I JUST LOVE HOLIDAY INN . LOVE THE LOCATION BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS SO CLOSED BY.

Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel fitness center did not have a lot of equipment but the front desk attendance was able to provide me with a gym close by.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

July 05, 2017

Easy check-in, clean rooms, comfortable bed, easy check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Statesboro

By

July 03, 2017

I booked through IHG and funny thing was several more in my group ended up there after experiences at other hotels in area. I honestly thought one of my best overall stays in Statesboro in Twenty years of visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great business persons hotel

By

June 30, 2017

This is a nice clean new hotel that works great for the business traveler. I recommend this hotel. The only thing they need is a better fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Lost sleep

By

June 29, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel 3x now. First 2 times in a king suite and it was excellent. This time due to last minute, I had to choose a 2-queen room. The room was clean and as expected. After I arrived late and came back from dinner, that's when I realized the issues.
3 things:
1) AC was so loud I had to keep TV cranked up just to hear it, when AC kicked off, had to reduce volume by at least 50%. Once finally asleep after adjusting to the loud noisy AC, everytime it would kick back on overnight it would awaken me so I turned the thermostat to 64 so it would run all night.
2) not enough convenient plugs for electronic devices and chargers. The one and only plug on the light sitting on the nightstand did not work. Had to move the nightstand and unplug the alarm clock to charge my phone and use it as alarm. My other devices had to sit on the floor around the room to charge overnight.
3) the smoke alarm had 2 white flashing lights on it, once the curtains were drawn and lights out, every 3-5seconds they would flash and light up the room. This is not conducive to sleeping in the dark. I opened the curtain to allow some street light into the room to reduce the flash.
I would guess I may have slept a total of 2 hours this night.
The front desk staff was super nice on check in and afterward. I did not bring this to their attention as I left at 630am in a rush, with no sleep...lol.
I will continue to stay here but room 314 needs some work.
I do recommend this location, has a Chillis Grill in the parking lot as well as many other good restaurants in walking distance. They also have a nice bar and restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing weekend

By

June 28, 2017

We stayed here for a wedding and really enjoyed our visit. I'm a runner and for me, the best part of the hotel was its proximity to a great paved trail that runs around Statesboro. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 27, 2017

We had a nice experience st this Holiday Inn. The hotel was updated and relatively new. The staff was friendly, courteous, and helpful. The breakfast, while it was not included in the price of the room, was worth it. Would definitely stay here again when in Statesboro.

Read More
Read Less

Statesboro Business Trip

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great comfortable stay for an overnight business trip. Originally I was assigned to a room facing the road which was noisy. The staff was gracious to help me relocate to a room across the hall which was not noisy. The gentleman even brought the key up to my floor and helped me with my luggage to the new room.

Very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service always!

By

June 24, 2017

Hotels are always clean, comfortable and centrally located to all amenities. Staff is always professional and friendly. I always enjoy my stay. I do think that reward members should start incurring price discounts on the rooms with military discounts. Shows the value in the customer.

Read More
Read Less