Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 660 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent Hotel and Customer Service

By

March 25, 2017

club

It was great overall. Excellent stay. No complaints at all

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Stayed the evening of 3/17/17. The room was comfortable and slept very well. In the morning the coffee station was a life saver! A

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was quite and clean and the front desk people were nice. The restaurant staff was excellent too.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast made this stay!

By

March 15, 2017

Nice hotel with good, attentive staff. What really made this stay memorable was the breakfast - so nice to have a good quality, cooked-to-order breakfast, instead of the usual tired buffet fodder!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, staff great

By

March 15, 2017

Only wish they had complimentary breakfast, coffee all times

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

March 14, 2017

Enjoyed an overnight stay, comfortable bed, friendly courteous staff! We were on a 6 day road trip and this was by far the nicest hotel we stayed in!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff were great! They made you feel comfortable and were very friendly. The food was great and drinks were cold. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

March 05, 2017

club

Please with hotel. Same standards as other that I have stay at.

Read More
Read Less

The good, the bad and the ugly.

By

March 05, 2017

club

The setting is beautiful. We had an excellent dinner. The service was friendly. The hotel however could use some TLC. and updating.

Read More
Read Less

Fair comfort needs to check on cleanliness

By

March 02, 2017

Bathroom not clean bed messy pillows looked used. Staff distracted. Lobby could be cleaner

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Muerstar, Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we are doing. I do apologize for not quite meeting your expectations. I have done the research and found out who was responsible for cleaning your room before you checked in as well as who was in charge that day and we are going to go over proper cleaning and checking the rooms for cleanliness. Again thank you for letting us know. I hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Breeden General Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall stay

By

February 27, 2017

Overall everything at this hotel was good. I have two complaints :

food was ordered to cook - not buffet style which is fine but it was cold. (eggs, toast, homefries)

Read More
Read Less

No USB ports in room

By

February 27, 2017

No usb ports in room, carryout from restaurant was not good.

Read More
Read Less