Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 569 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Hotel experience in Steamboat

By

March 24, 2017

This hotel has an excellent pool and fitness facility. The staff is friendly and the facility is amazingly quiet. The shuttle service to the mountain is efficient and on time. We really enjoyed our long weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very accomodating

By

March 24, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the workout gym facilities and the quality of food in the adjoining restaurant to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

March 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and room were clean. We were a little bummed there was not breakfast at the hotel... but overall it was a good place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern, comfortable and friendly ataff

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

We had an excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs. The staff was friendly, the beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The views were great in the dining area Rex's and the food was excellent! Would definitely stay there again and would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean Facility in Beautiful Location . . .

By

March 20, 2017

club

The Team at the Holiday Inn in Steamboat will do everything possible to make your experience terrific! Excellent Customer Service, attention to detail and a super clean facility. You will not be disappointed. Many thanks to Brian and Brandon for the extra efforts with my recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Steamboat holiday inn

By

March 20, 2017

Fair, I usually stay at holiday inn express for better value and they serve breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great experience

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience, the staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

March 15, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was a pleasure to stay at during my recent winter vacation. The Inn was comfortable and clean. The lobby was very nice and the fireplace was a nice touch and a pleasure to relax in that area. The computers were also in that area which was a nice surrounding rather then in a office type room.
The guest rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable.
It was nice to have a fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. I recommend eating at the combined restaurant the REX

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Steamboat. Great restaurant. Convenient to the mountain with a shuttle that runs to the ski area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Clean room, very friendly staff and restaurant on premises I always stay here and the front desk always greets me as family..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for this awesome review, we love hearing from our happy guests and look forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Not on their game this stay.

By

March 10, 2017

club

We have stayed before and been very pleased, we have gone as far as to bring friends and rave about the the hotel and restaurant. We were very puzzled as to why this stay was so different then prior stays. The fire alarm and being led out of the room for a flash alarm, the heater cycling on and of all night (nasals were dried to the point of bleeding and trouble breathing for 3 days) and the shower drain issue the day we were leaving. Holiday Inn is not the cheapest and based on this last stay... not the best value. Hoping for a better experience, should we de idea to give a 2nd chance. We come to steamboat 5 - 6 times a year and enjoyed having a go to hotel that we trusted and we're very comfortable with. We felt it was worth paying a little more because of prior service and stays... not so sure now.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so very much for sharing your experience with us. I understand that Candace has contacted you already and refunded a one night's charge back to your credit card. Indeed not performing to your expectations is truly disappointing and for that we deeply apologize. We hope very much to regain your trust and loyalty and hope to welcome you again, in the near future. As to the dryness, we do have a limited number of humidifiers, kindly request one.
Read More
Read Less