Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

quick visit

By

August 09, 2016

Had to make a quick trip to Steamboat with a 1 night stay. Disappointed that there is no free breakfast as we had to make a early return trip. Other than that the hotel was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family stay

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great hotel for a family, especially in summertime. Felt like a mini resort. In door and outdoor pools and hot tubs. Outdoor bar is nice and patio area. Great outdoor play area for kids to run around while parents eat dinner or have a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room!

By

July 29, 2016

club

When I travel to Steamboat for business I always try to stay at the Holiday Inn since there is a restaurant on site that serves good food. This visit I was given a King Suite with a balcony overlooking a small pond. The room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Steamboat

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great place to stay in Steamboat. I liked how the hotel was a bit outside of the main drag but still a 5 minute drive to downtown and the conference/ski areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you soon and earn that 5th star!
Read More
Read Less

clean roon and Brandon was a great @customer service

By

July 21, 2016

club

when i was in shower it got plugged and my feet wre in deep water which grossed me out also door to room closed very loud going in and out of room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Happy to hear that Brandon took good care of you. He certainly is one of our rock stars, you made him very proud as well. We have addressed your room concerns and fixed what needed to be done.
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Steamboat!

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

The accommodations combined with the restaurant make this the best option for staying in Steamboat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for this awesome comments. We are proud of our staff and hotel and love our guests!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable all service facility

By

July 20, 2016

club

Pool area is wonderful and always clean. Nice to have a restaurant on premises so driving is not necessary. Room was very comfortable but the air conditioner blew right on the bed, which made it very cold when it came on. But the bed was comfortable and the pillows wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We will see if the vents can not be redirected to not blow on the bed. Thanks for the input.
Read More
Read Less

Almost like home

By

July 20, 2016

This was a very comfortable 5-night stay. Lovely, quiet, clean room. The mattress and pillows were excellent and I'm very particular about these two things. I really enjoy a good night's sleep. Even when housekeeping came through, the noise was minimal. I felt very safe here. Every staff member I encountered was pleasant and greeted me. Loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so very much for these wonderful comments. Our staff will be very proud for the recognition.
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend staying here in Steamboat Springs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for your recommendation, we love your endorsement.
Read More
Read Less

Great food at Rex's

By

July 18, 2016

club

I traveled to Steamboat Springs for business from Denver. The drive was beautiful and the town of steamboat was even more so. The staff was informative and attentive. I just wish I would have known about all the road construction before the 3.5 hr. drive that ended up taking 6 hrs. and ended up giving me throbbing back pain. The bed and pillows at the hotel were inviting, and under normal circumstances would have left me feeling rested the next morning, but there wasn't enough beer or Advil available to numb my pain from the drive, so unfortunately, I tossed and turned all night.

The food at the attached restaurant Rex's was fabulous. I highly recommend their pizza and craft beer from their menu. I had a Milk Stout that blew my socks off! Also, since I was starving from not eating much that day, I got a slice of coconut cream pie which reminded me of something you'd get from a high end bakery in Hawaii. A really nice feature that I've never seen in a restaurant was a large grass area with things for kids to play with. As I sat amongst the parents watching the kids play, I wished my wife and 2 year old son had come along with me, they would have loved it! I need to come back here with my family and fly into the local airport instead next time and skip the long drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your detailed description of your experience. The road traffic delay certainly sounded dreadful. We hear of 20 min waits on Highway 9, but it sounds like your wait times were way longer. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us and appreciated Rex's for their nice food, drink and features. We look forward to welcoming you again, and hope to earn the 5ths star!
Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Place to Stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Staying at the Holiday Inn saves a few bucks when it comes to entertaining the kids for several days because they love the indoor pool that is attached to the hot-tub, and the outdoor pool is attached to a toddler pool so everyone can be together. The kids can swim for days and that is free entertainment. If you get one of the rooms that opens up to the courtyard pool area the kids love to see the pool right outside the room. Rex's is a great restaurant attched to the hotel with great food and a beautiful (and child frindly) outdoor dining patio complete with hua-hoops, beanbag toss, and even ping-pong. It is not cheap to eat there however. It certainly helps that kids eat free, but even just dinner for two with an appatizer and a couple of beers can dent yur wallet by aboout a hundred bucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, comments and sharing your experience with us. We look forward to your future visit.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

July 13, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location multiple times and it is always wonderful! From the minute you walk in the door it is clear that they take pride in what they do. The staff is always professional and they take pride in there job.
Very clean and would highly recommend staying here to friends and family. Can't wait to go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review. Out staff will be very proud.
Read More
Read Less