Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 306 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Bathroom

By

August 08, 2016

Fix the decoration and water damage in corners of the room please.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Our team will add to the preventative maintenance list and will look in to this. Thank you kindly for brining this to our attention. Kindest Rgards
Read More
Read Less

wedding block

By

August 08, 2016

Hotel Holiday Inn Stevenage totally 100% excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for you time to review your recent experience here at Holiday Inn Stevenage, and for the 5 star rating. We do hope that you will return again soon Kindest Regards
Read More
Read Less

Short but Sweet

By

August 02, 2016

club

I was helping a friend to move house so my stay was for only one night. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable with good facilities. The only down side is that the car park is on the other side of a main road.
I would recommend friends to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with clean rooms, good facilities and friendly, welcoming staff. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Poor service totally.my family was very upset.staff service is terrible

By

August 01, 2016

Very upset with service staff need serious customer relations training.so rude .ive been staying in Holiday inn for a while but never seen such.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that the experience failed to meet your expectations and of your dissatisfaction with the service offered by the team at the hotel. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with all departments so that we can continue to improve the service we offer. I wish you a more pleasurable experience with Holiday Inn hotels in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

very tired looking hotel in need of a compete refurb. you can only park at the hotel if you have booked an executive room otherwise, you need to use the car-park across the road.
the rooms are shabby, dirty stained carpets, mould and lime-scale in the bathroom, outdated and not well insulated against traffic (the hotel is right on the main road).
the food was good enough and reasonably priced.

the 2 best things about this hotel were the really caring staff, and leaving in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am sorry the experience failed to meet your expectations due to the décor in your bedroom. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our maintenance team for the appropriate follow up. I'm delighted that you found all the staff really caring and will pass on all your feedback to the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Guest Further to your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that the experience failed to meet your expectations due to the maintenance standard of the bedroom provided. Please rest assured that this feedback will be shared with our Maintenance department to ensure the rooms concerned are prioritised for re decoration. I am pleased that you found all the staff really caring and will ensure all your comments are shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Stevenage Holiday Inn

By

July 21, 2016

club

Conveniently placed. Nice and tidy. Big room. Internet worked fine. Bar area and restaurant were good. They have no parking so had to park in NCP across the road but not too much of a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted that overall the experience met your expectations and you enjoyed a pleasant stay at the hotel. Please rest assured your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Very Spacious room

By

July 20, 2016

club

Room was spacious, mattress and pillows were very soft. Bathroom was well lit. Room was very clean.
Only downside it there were no sockets close to the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for review following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted you enjoyed a pleasant and comfortable stay at the hotel and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you also for the suggestion regarding a bedside socket. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 18, 2016

All in all it was a pleasant stay, however the bar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased that overall the experience met your expectations and that you enjoyed a pleasant stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very quick check in process, hotel is located near the train station which makes it suitable for travelling for business. The staff were very attentive, and the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the great feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am delighted the experience met your expectations and will share your feedback with the team. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Stevenage. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

July 15, 2016

club

Nice hotel, very friendly staff but bar prices are very expensive. Conversely food was very reasonable and very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback following your recent stay at Holiday Inn Stevenage. I am pleased you enjoyed a pleasant stay at the hotel and found the staff to be very friendly. My team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Yours sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Hotel agréable à distance à pied du centre ville

By

July 11, 2016

club

Confortable et bon rapport qualité/prix, à proximité d'un parc et de la gare

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your 4 star review following your recent stay with us. We do hope you will return in the near future Kindest Regards
Read More
Read Less

Stevange Holiday inn

By

July 10, 2016

July 2016 - high quality hotel room, nice ambience and attentive staff.

parking is across the street and no facilities for carrying bags that far.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent review. I am pleased to read you found the quality of our rooms of high standard, and our staff attentive to your needs. Should you return to us, and require assistance with luggage, please call in advance and the Hotel will be happy to assist you upon arrival Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less