Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 625 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Vacation Saver

By

February 26, 2017

Found a great quiet place to have a comfortable place to unwind and have a great sleep! Able to throw away past nights of bad sleep on vacation and enjoy the night! Very friendly staff, clean hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 25, 2017

club

Lots of pillows good feel on mattress. Staff was very friendly and at check in. Hotel bar staff very nice. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fun Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great place for large number of people.
We had a basketball team

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a friends birthday party and needed a place to sleep. Price was a little high especially since we really didn't use any of the hotel services, just needed a place to sleep. We always have great stays at Holiday Inns that's why we chose here. We did have a whirlpool tub in the room (price of room was same as one without) so that was really nice especially after a long day on our feet. Staff was super friendly and the place looks really nice and most importantly it was clean. Had a great nights sleep and really didn't hear anyone in the halls or surrounding rooms which suprised us since the front desk said they were about sold out. Nice place and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Stevens Point Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay and relax. Good location and we recommend for others to stay

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

February 21, 2017

I attended a two day conference at the Holiday Inn Steven's Points. My overall stay was very nice. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Conference food was good as was food at the hotels Amber Grill. I look forward. To next year's conference already.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Room, terrible bar and restaurant!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was decent, bar and restaurant has sub par service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Nate, Thank you for your recent review. We were sorry to hear that you had a poor experience in our restaurant. We find that most guests have a great dining experience there, so I apologize for falling short. Best regards, Noall Silvester General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business class ver relaxing

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stayed here the night before a seminar. I had a jacuzzi tub in the room which provided a relaxing bath. Clean, safe, and professional. Great atmosphere, helpful and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Nanner, Thank you for letting us know how your stay went and are very happy to hear that you found yourself in a place with such great atmosphere. We hope to see you again if your travels ever bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good night

By

February 16, 2017

club

Clean, friendly and spacious room. Great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
jefferee, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We are happy to find that things went smoothly and hope the next time you find yourself in Stevens Point you stop on by. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Wonderful stay!
The hotel was clean and modern, very relaxing.
The staff was amazing! they really went out of their way to make our stay perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
College mom, We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay! And we are very pleased to hear that you were able to see how amazing our staff is. We hope all your needs were met at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center and the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point you will stop on by. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, especially loved the Amber Grill!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Rigby724, We are very happy to hear you enjoyed both your stay and your time at Amber Grill. We thank you for the five star rating and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and comfy bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good size room with adjoining room so grand-kids could play. Close to pool and conference. Easy access to outside so hauling in luggage and things was convenient. Set up for our booth for the conference was helped by a convenient location to enter the center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
gradma, We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and that everything was in order. Thank you for the five star rating, and we hope to see you ad your family the next time you find yourself in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less