Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 684 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

684reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was agreeable and the staff is great. After i got home, I thought I had left something in my room so I called to ask. The phone was answered by Katie Jean, who went above and beyond to find my missing property. Talk about great guest services. .

Read More
Read Less

Indiana traveler

By

May 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed your facility,staff very courteous
Rooms clean very roomy

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Convention Facility

By

May 21, 2017

club

The staff, especially Jill and Rick, are very helpful when planning an event.

Read More
Read Less

Comforatble Beds and Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Amber Grill had the best deep fried asparagus EVER! Overall experience was a repeater.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding. The room was clean, we slept great. We also used the pool area which was very fun. Staff was friendly, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed.

By

May 17, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel before , so I know what it normally is and this time it fell below those expectations.

The staff was awesome as always, but the facility wasn't as clean as usual, several things were out of order etc.. Even the food in the Amber grill was not up to par .

Lobby computer did not print and was beyond slow....

Hot tub was drained Monday morning , so not usable.

But the room was clean, staff were great and so I am going to just chalk it up to an off stay because normally this hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Holiday Inn Stevens Point

By

May 14, 2017

club

We had a very nice stay on of the nicest hotels that I stayed in for a convention

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 12, 2017

club

I have already explained the reason for my dissatisfaction. Poor communication to guests and no handling of the situation

Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great weekend stay with everything under one roof. Amber Grill had excellent beer selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

A gracious staff that made you feel welcome.
Food in restaurant was excellent.
Comfortable bed and pillows.
We had a suite with fireplace, two TV's.
The shower was a walk in shower with bench.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference setup

By

May 08, 2017

club

Conference attendees were very pleased with this facility as the meeting rooms were centrally located; WiFi was not an issue; conference center staff very responsive, particularly for special needs meals.

Will not hesitate to recommend the Holiday Inn Stevens Point Convention Center to other groups.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Convention Center - Stevens Point

By

May 08, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center - Stevens Point and had a fine time. Everything was as expected and I rated almost everything a "9". It would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast as so many other Hotels I stay at have.

Read More
Read Less