Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 637 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Help

By

March 21, 2017

club

Got directions in the hotel from maintenance real helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel. Have stayed there for 6 nights every year for the past 12 years. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Over all my stay wasn't to bad . Other then being told 3 different prices for when I stayed. And plan on returning again in a week and half .So overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 06, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Convention Center went above and beyond making accommodations for our high school team! Comfortable rooms and a fun pool experience are reasons why we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

March 06, 2017

club

Everything was great! The beds were comfortable, the room and hotel was clean. Very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Wolfer, We are so happy to hear that you found everything great at our Hotel. We hope that the next time you find yourself that you choose to stay with us and we appreciate you awarding us a five star rating. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hotel fine - convenient with access to convention center. Heater/AC blower somewhat noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Lubie49, Thank you fro taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. We will look into your heater/ac concern. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Food served was excellent. Rooms clean. Good bed. What more can you ask!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Huey, We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be so excellent and we will be sure to pass that information along to them. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed, Qutet for a Convention Center

By

March 03, 2017

club

It had a comfortable bed, fireplace, and it was quiet for a convention center. Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Gnarly Bandit, Thank you for taking the time to award us a five rating, and we are happy to hear that your stay went so well. We hope to see you soon. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and room quality was better than average. I gave a 4 star instead of 5 because the fitness room was lacking. The hours were only until 9pm and while there was a bubbler, there was no water cooler as you would normally see in an IHG hotel. The weight-pully syatem was extensive, but broken, with no notice of out of order or when it would be serviced. In hindsight, I should have notified hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Jill, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. Though there may be some confusion. The gym at our property is open 24/7, had a water cooler, but does not have a weight-pulley system, rather it has free weights. We also offer guests the opportunity to use freely use two local gyms, Your Gym and Adventure 212, with no charge. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room, comfy bed and pillows

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice and Quiet room, comfortable bed and nice comfy pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Nellie, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us a five star rating. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and that the bed was comfortable. The next time you find yourself in Stevens Point we hope to see you then. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff was always polite and helpful


Food In Amber Grill POOR
service in Amber Grill
Restaurant POOR
Bar and lounge Excelent

Food and Drink prices to High

Read More
Read Less

No Continental breakfast

By

February 28, 2017

club

For the cost the hotel did not offer a Continental breakfast when you are traveling it is nice to have.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Wisco, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay went. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in the lack of a continental breakfast. The full service Holiday Inn brand hotels do not offer a continental breakfast, however we do offer package rates that include breakfast and can be beneficial for those with families. Our Holiday Inn express brand hotels do include a continental breakfast. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to town. Take Care, Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less