Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 641 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

I love IHG properties. You have great rooms and your loyalty program keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference and quick family vacation

By

March 24, 2017

club

I attended a conference at the conference center and my family came along. They spent the whole time playing in the pool, even without the slide. The kids eat free coupons were a huge bonus and we loved the bunk beds in our kids suite. It felt like a real vacation!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Amy the Manager was so accomodating. She told us which one of two restaurants we asked about and we were blown away by her suggestion. It was beyond excellent.

Stella in the banquet center helped get a coffee stain off of our personal table cloth at the convention. She was awesome.

The housekeeping staff changed our bed linens when asked, gave us extra coffee and towels and could not do enough for us.

Excellent, excellent hotel. If I did not go on business, which we did, I would definitely go for pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay! Fun in the pool had by all. Was upgraded to a king suite which was fantastic and so worth what we paid. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others and stay here next time we are in Stevens point!

Read More
Read Less

Help

By

March 21, 2017

club

Got directions in the hotel from maintenance real helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel. Have stayed there for 6 nights every year for the past 12 years. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Over all my stay wasn't to bad . Other then being told 3 different prices for when I stayed. And plan on returning again in a week and half .So overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

March 06, 2017

The staff at the Holiday Inn Convention Center went above and beyond making accommodations for our high school team! Comfortable rooms and a fun pool experience are reasons why we will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

March 06, 2017

club

Everything was great! The beds were comfortable, the room and hotel was clean. Very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Wolfer, We are so happy to hear that you found everything great at our Hotel. We hope that the next time you find yourself that you choose to stay with us and we appreciate you awarding us a five star rating. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Nice atmosphere

By

March 06, 2017

club

Hotel fine - convenient with access to convention center. Heater/AC blower somewhat noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Lubie49, Thank you fro taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay. We will look into your heater/ac concern. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Food served was excellent. Rooms clean. Good bed. What more can you ask!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Huey, We are so happy to hear that you found our staff to be so excellent and we will be sure to pass that information along to them. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you back to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed, Qutet for a Convention Center

By

March 03, 2017

club

It had a comfortable bed, fireplace, and it was quiet for a convention center. Great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Gnarly Bandit, Thank you for taking the time to award us a five rating, and we are happy to hear that your stay went so well. We hope to see you soon. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less