Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 600 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Water Park and Pizza Weekend

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great time, great food and fun.
Grand children loved the water park and it was so convenient to have the restaurant attached.
They loved the handmade pizza and the kids breakfast was delicious and great for the price.
Will come again to have a weekend getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Convention Point

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay. Friendly guest services, outdoor seating at restaurant is awesome. I highly recommend. Pool area is great for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and staff was outstanding. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Stevens Pt Holiday Inn Rocks!!

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted beautifully upon arrival, and was treated to an amazing complementary upgrade to a guestroom complete with a fireplace. Big windows, spa tub, huge comfortable bed, as well. Terrific staff was warm and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

January 08, 2017

club

Excellent service bed was comfortable was able to grt a good nigh sleep

Read More
Read Less

Happy family

By

January 05, 2017

A wonderful stay for a group of 5 families! The water park makes it enjoyable for the kids. The kids suite was amazing! The Amber Grille is great with very tasty food. We plan on returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
MadisonMama13, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed all the our services. We greatly appreciate you awarding us the five star rating and we hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

King Suite was very nice!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. I stay at many of them for work travel, so have experience with Holiday Inns and Expresses. This facility is excellent! The bed, pillows, fireplace, whirlpool tub, etc were all wonderful. The best part of the stay was the great attitude of all staff. Great attitudes, friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Platinum Barb, We are very pleased to hear that you found your accommodations at the Holiday Inn to your liking. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our team. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 31, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel. The convenience of the pool to the room was excellent. Would recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
sandelie, We are happy to hear you received such great service from our staff at the Holiday Inn and Convention Center. We will be sure to pass your compliments on. The next time you find yourself in Stevens Point be sure to stop on in. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

This location is very beautiful, clean and the pool area is very nice with a large slide and lifeguards included. I have stayed here numerous times and have never had a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
xcefs78, Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed the Splash Point. We appreciate the five star rating and look forward to seeing you soon. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Always a good stay

By

December 29, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have rarely had a concern or problem. If we did, it was handled quickly.

This is a well updated Holiday Inn with spacious facilities and a great pool area. There is plenty of guest laundry and a good fitness center on site.

Plenty of parking and a good location not far from the highway and shopping.

The onsite restaurant the Amber Grill has some of the best food in town and a great Happy hour Monday through Thursday and all day Sunday.

Staff at this hotel are great...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Wisfamily, Thank you for awarding us a five star rating. We are please that you found our facilities accommodating, and we can't wait to see you the next time you find yourself in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

If you are looking for a great place to stay with lots of room, this is the hotel for you!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
College Mom2016, We greatly appreciate you awarding us this five star rating. We are more then happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you the next time you are in Stevens Point. Ben Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great servic

By

December 09, 2016

club

People were awsome and helpful. Great night sleep and food was exceptable.

i would stay here again on my next trip through town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
donk6321, Thank you for awarding us a five star rating. We are happy to hear our staff was helpful... and awesome! We will be sure to pass it along. We hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Stevens Point. Ben Guest Service
Read More
Read Less