Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 322 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

Cheer team overnight stay

By

September 27, 2016

The hotel manager, was very helpful in that he had rooms assigned to cheerleaders and parents, which made the check-in process go smoothly. We had 9 rooms reserved with 16 cheerleaders and several parents. Our check-in time was very quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hello Coach, Thank you for leaving feedback in regards to your recent stay with us.We are happy members of our team made a great impression on your visit. We look forward to seeing your team with us again on future trips to the area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Beds!

By

September 20, 2016

club

Overall experience was great. Very comfortable. The only less than ideal part was that there wasn't a free/included continental breakfast which is pretty much standard at all the other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on your recent stay. We are happy you enjoyed your room and look forward to seeing you on future trips to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and great service.

By

September 16, 2016

club

The room was nice and comfortable. I wasn't bothered or pestered and the staff was friendly and accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our hotel. We are happy you had a restful stay and we look forward to accommodating you on future visits to the area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2016

This hotel is comfortable and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Have stayed at many of the hotels in Stillwater and this is our favorite. It is close enough to the OSU campus to be convenient, but gets you away from the traffic and congestion of football weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for telling us about your most recent stay. We are happy to be your choice for accommodations in Stillwater and we hope to see you again soon on your next stay. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upset

By

August 29, 2016

1, unable to check in until after 6
2. Room was still in process of being cleaned (came back twice) Hair in sink and tub 1 roll used TP refrigerator not cleaned out.
4. Air conditioner unable to go below 82 until middle of the night basically told there was no one on staff to check out the problem, resetting was all they could do.
5. when requesting extra pillows we had to go up front to get them and then it was a plastic sack of bedding- found the pillows and pillow cases and put the rest outside the door.
6.Pool was closed never mentioned until we tried to go out there.
7. no ice machine on first floor
8.. Bill slipped under the door was for one amount My credit card was charged another When called they said oh that was for the pets. I would have liked to know that at some point before getting my credit card bill. It was never mentioned not when my daughter made the reservations nor when I gave them my credit card.and checked in with 2 Shih Tzu's standing there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your most recent stay. I know you have been in touch with Kirby, I hope during your future stays with us we are able to change your opinion about our hotel. Unfortunately we do have a pet fee to take care of the additional cleaning required of pet occupied rooms. I apologize this was not properly explained to you and I guarantee it will be addressed before your next stay. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room and great service

By

August 22, 2016

club

The room was very nice, large and spacious.
Our stay was pleasent and the staff always did their best to meet our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Tom1830, Thank you for leaving a review on your most recent stay with us. We are honored you left us feedback and are thrilled we met your expectation. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Stillwater

By

August 19, 2016

Everything was perfect. Change nothing. The hotel was clean and inviting and the staff could not have been any easier to get along with. I travel quite a bit and this was top notch from my experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your future trips to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in!

By

August 17, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. The restaurant was an extra, didn't expect to see it. The rooms are big and very nice.

The only negative, is that the outside isn't very clean. No one goes out and sweeps.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away if you want Clean Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

club

This hotel has not been well cared for. The floors were disgusting with stains. The sofa was covered stains and the furniture appeared old. The tile floor in bathroom did not appear clean. I kept my shoes on the entire time we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations during this visit. If there is anything we can do to ensure a repeat visit to our hotel for a 2nd chance, Please let me know what we can do to make things right. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 15, 2016

club

It was a good stay. My only problem is I sleep with a hard pillow. The pillows were too soft for me. However, that is my only issue, and it is more personal than what most would deal with. No fault on the part of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have a selection of pillows for all types of sleepers at our front desk. We hope next time we can find one that fits your sleeping style. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area. Thank you again for being our guest. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

stayed here for about 2 months for work . the staff was great and polite the rooms where always clean and comfy the only bad thing was the internet was a little slower on the third floor then floors 1 and 2

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Dear Virgil68, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your extended stay with us and that your room met your expectations. We apologize for slower than typical Internet speeds on the third floor. We will locate the router closest to the room you were in and see if there is anything we can do to fix the issue for future guests. Thank you, Micheal Villones G.M.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay In Stillwater!

By

August 08, 2016

Great location to the university. Excellent suite rooms, very quite.

Read More
Read Less