Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 430 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    38

Good room design change

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel is easy to find when you come into Stillwater. I like how the rooms are broken up with the living area and the bedroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

October 16, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.
I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The beds were comfortable and rooms were clean. The carpet could have been cleaner but that is typical in most hotels. Don't go expecting free breakfast like most holiday inns, you have to pay for it at this hotel. Overall it's a very nice hotel and I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 09, 2017

club

went for business; hotel easy access to near location. Room nice, clean and staff nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

October 06, 2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very nice, but carpet in room disgusting

By

October 04, 2017

The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful. They cannot control the condition of the rooms so I wanted to point out that they did everything they could to make our stay comfortable.
When we entered the room, there was a musty, mildew type smell. We immediately noticed the carpet was covered in stains and looked extremely dirty. It made the entire room look terrible. The bathroom and bed seemed to be clean enough, but we didn't take our shoes off at all in the room, the carpet looked that gross.
The staff informed me that we could switch rooms, but that most of the rooms have similar carpet staining. I understand that keeping hotel carpets stain free is challenging, but to have an entire hotel with carpet that looks that disgusting is unacceptable. I would not recommend this hotel until they do some renovations and replace the carpets.

Read More
Read Less

Less than Average Holiday Inn

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

The guest room was dirty, furniture damaged and stained, the bed too soft for me. Also my feet were at the very end of the bed and somewhat hung off. I'm just over 6 foot so the bed seemed short for a queen to me. The A/C worked like a champ which was nice. Almost half of the stations on the TV didn't work.

The breakfast buffet is not free with your stay. For $10 you get even less than other Holiday Inns I have stayed at where the buffet was free. Such as pancakes or waffles. By 8AM there was just pieces of bacon left and some of the containers were empty (could have had pancakes in them at some point I guess. I looked around but there wasn't anyone managing the food as best I could tell while I was there.

There is a small bar available but I didn't try it. I didn't try the outdoor pool or the fitness equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep good

By

September 20, 2017

club

The beds are amazing. If you want a great night sleep climb into the beds at the holiday inn west! The facility was very clean and the staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 19, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I only ate breakfast in the restaurant during my stay. All but the last meal was fine. That last meal was not well prepared, although the waiter was gracious.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at holiday inn

By

September 19, 2017

Nice bed and good service it was a really comfortable stay and i brought a national recording artist with me and he loved the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Stillwater

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

The beds were very comfortable and all the facilities were very clean. Great Bartender!

Read More
Read Less

good

By

September 18, 2017

club

everything was as expected, except wireless internet didn't work

Read More
Read Less