Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 337 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

Nice hotel, with very friendly helpful staff. Not a high end experience, but definitely good for the basics.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you on future visits to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room!

By

January 09, 2017

Nice, clean and large suite. Clean and soft sheets. Comfortable sofa too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We are happy we were able to meet your needs when travelling to Stillwater. We hope to see you again on future travels to the area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stillwater Guest Experience

By

December 28, 2016

Clean, tidy, and business appropriate. Wifi speed and reliability could be better. Otherwise, very good experience with room and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on your recent stay with us. We are proud to announce we are upgrading to a fiber optic internet and we hope that is up by your next stay. Please come back and see us on your next trip to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

December 18, 2016

club

This hotel provided exactly what one would want for a business trip. Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere, and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind remarks about our hotel. We appreciate you visiting us and we hope to see you on future trips to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

December 15, 2016

club

This Hotel is overpriced just because it is in a college town

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I apologize you found our rates above your expectation. We do have weekends such as graduation that elevate rates throughout the city. We hope to see you on future travels to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

December 06, 2016

club

Clean rooms, great water pressure and very comfortable beds. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. We are happy our rooms met your needs and your stay was comfortable. We hope you stay with us on your future trips to Stillwater. Regards, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Robert Richardson, M.A.

By

November 30, 2016

club

While visiting family we always stay at this hotel and have several times over the last few years. It is outstanding in almost everyway and I would recommend staying there to one and all.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Hello Mr. Richardson, Thank you very much for your kind remarks about our hotel. We are happy you find our hotel to meet all of your needs when travelling to the area and we are looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Stillwater. Safe Travels, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - needed some cleaning

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

Overall, I did enjoy my stay here. The bed wasn't hard or lumpy and it was very quiet. The bathroom did need to be cleaned some more though I find this in many hotels that I stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 01, 2016

club

the room was great. The people helpful but the breakfast was not good....

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your awesome review. I will address our cooks as to what we can do better to improve our guest breakfast experience as we pride ourselves on being the only hotel to offer "cook to order" breakfast in the area. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Stillwater. Contact me directly and breakfast is on me!!! Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

October 31, 2016

In other hotel that I stayed the beds were to small and not comfortable at all.
Your bed was very clean and very comfortable.
The temperature of the room was awesome as well as being very clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Hello Gale, Thank you for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us. We are excited you enjoyed our beds. We look forward to seeing you on future trips to Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would prefer breakfast complimentary

By

October 28, 2016

club

We prefer a hotel that offers a complimentary breakfast. It makes leaving the next morning so much simpler. I do not want to have to sit down and order breakfast and wait for the preparation. I like to get up, have breakfast, and get out!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you overall enjoyed your stay. We are the only full service hotel in the Stillwater area. We are excited to have the ability to serve a full cook to order breakfast, and we are sorry this did not meet your needs. We do have the option of pre ordering breakfast from your room on your next stay to meet your "on the go" needs. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you on future trips to the Stillwater area. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, clean and friendly will stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments and for sharing with our future guests your experience. We hope to see you again on your future stays in Stillwater. Thank you, Micheal Villones General Manager
Read More
Read Less