Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 398 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    38

Staff didn't want to clean room.

By

July 19, 2017

Told staff multiple times to clean room and never got the room clean they just replaced out towels and left every single night . Staff was aware of this and my parents experienced the same in there room as well .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Wish breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel, good location

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff in restaurant and check in/out. Easy access to stores, restaurants and airport

Read More
Read Less

Nice people clean rooms

By

July 16, 2017

club

Very clean and nice people. The pool looked green to me. It my have been the liner I'm not sure. But I did not want to swim in it

Read More
Read Less

Stinky room

By

July 10, 2017

Our original room smelled so bad that we had to move. Second room bathroom was not as clean as it should be. Restaurant food was so so at best even if the bacon had been cooked and the coffee that is free 25ft away wasn't $2.50 a cup.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

July 09, 2017

club

Staff was courteous but not responsive to my problem

Read More
Read Less

July2017

By

July 08, 2017

club

Excellent, friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with great amenities. This is a great place to stay in Stillwater, OK.

Read More
Read Less

clean, friendly, and fairly priced

By

July 07, 2017

The lobby staff was most accommodating with directions to the college. A small problem in the room was quickly and efficiently addressed. The check-in and check-out experience was very smooth. I will very likely stay again at this facility in the future. Thank you for a short but pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again!

By

July 06, 2017

club

Suite was great - perfect for a couple with kids! Enough room to move around and store stuff. In a nice, quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 05, 2017

club

good, clean hotel, enjoyed my stay. Rooms big, beds comfortable. I recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Visiting home

By

June 29, 2017

club

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with Holiday Inn! We decided, last minute, to stay an extra day and not only was it the easiest thing ever, we got it at a discounted rate because it was a Sunday.
Super comfy beds (I slept like a log!), good in-room coffee and amenities, great bathroom too. It was very spacious, great for getting ready quickly!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 27, 2017

club

So the room was OK, but the price was higher than other nearby locations. I expected more. Budget motels include breakfast. This one does not. It has been years since I did not have included breakfast. Staff not overly friendly. Stained carpet. Old TV. Expect more for being a rewards member. At least a bottle of water.

Read More
Read Less