Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 621 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Enjoyable hotel

By

October 20, 2017

Just stopped for the night on our way home from Florida. I really recommend this hotel for it's ambiance and comfort. It is laid out nicely with a big living room type gathering area with fireplace. Rooms are comfortable, we will definety stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service and comfortable beds

By

October 19, 2017

The staff always delivers great customer service and the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & good food.

By

October 19, 2017

The only thing I did not like was the cleaning lady. I asked her to clean my room and she left for the day. I asked another cleaning
lady to clean the room and she did. I tip her very well.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping and bar tender were the only good thing

By

October 14, 2017

club

I purchased a coupon on IHG. The only reason why I picked this hotel is because they had an indoor pool. When I got to the hotel the indoor pool was down. So I was told that I will get $30 off per night. My room was very clean. The couch bed was miserably uncomfortable. The Springs had my back hurting so bad the entire trip. The iron didn't work. The microwave stopped working. The room began to shake whenever vacuuming was done in the morning. The remote control even stopped working in the living room. Upon checking out the front desk clerk challenge me on the price that I were to pay. I was not charged the price that I was quoted from IHG. I was charged more for one night and the second night they added at least 12 extra dollars. They even charged my card for $50 as a deposit as though I would damage the room. I have yet to receive my $50 back. This was an author unauthorized transaction. My bank statement still has not reflected what my bill should have been. I feel as though the front desk clerk treated me like I was a liar instead of looking at the evidence in front of her which was the price that was quoted to me from IHG. I paid for a service in advance but I was never rendered the service that I paid for. I will never go back to another Holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

Oasis at the end of a long day

By

October 14, 2017

club

After a tough day on the road, we enjoyed a lovely meal at the bar. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel we have ever stayed in

By

October 10, 2017

club

Workers were quick, curtious, and we got in just fine. The ro was extremely clean, coffee maker with kcups ready to use. Beds and pillows were comfortable, and the look of the room and hotel were amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

October 10, 2017

club

Traveling to Florida for the winter and need overnight stay. Could not have made a better choice, beautiful and comfortable facility, friendly staff. Definitely would stay here again in future!

Read More
Read Less

Decent.

By

October 09, 2017

club

For a holiday in my visit was decent. Room was clean after waiting in the lobby for over an hour for my room. Morning coffee was available (not empty 2/4 days). Bartender very friendly however not a problem solver. A few fruit flys at the bar which are annoying food 2/10. Don't eat the fried chicken dinner. The chicken was terrible and accompaniments didn't fit the meal. Hotel was clean (new). Staff was friendly. For the property they could do better.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 06, 2017

club

It was a very pleasant stay. Bed was a little more firm than I prefer, but still comfortable. Food was good and fairly reasonable. Only gripe was whenever the fridge kicked on or off the tv would flicker.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 02, 2017

Wish it had a better pool and a hot tub.

Room smelled like skunk

no breakfast for anyone who has to go to work

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stockbridge

By

October 02, 2017

Very nice hotel, adjoining restaurant with hotel. A lot of restaurants in the area of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay with wonderful staff and great services. I stay here often and I'm always treated great!

Read More
Read Less