Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Hotel

By

September 30, 2016

Clean room. Comfortable bed. Met my needs. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn that I've stayed in

By

September 29, 2016

This is great value for the price. It is also located in a decent area where you can walk across to O Charley's or Waffle house. It is literally within walking distance of I 75 so very convenient. The inside of the hotel looked brand new and it has an open structure that makes it feel very roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 27, 2016

Very friendly and well maintained establishment. Great accommodations with a very good restaurant in the bldg.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, but hotel very noisy

By

September 27, 2016

club

The bed, bedding and mattress were wonderful. Nice in room conveniences such as TV with lots of channels, fridge and coffee/tea maker. The set up of the hotel with an open central courtyard allows all the noise from the ground floor to come up to the rooms making it very difficult to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
RCL2016, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! I want to apologize for the noise outside your room. We always try our very best limit not only the noise, but any functions in the hotel in hopes for a more comfortable stay for our guests. I will continue to look for more ways to not only keep noise down, but try to eliminate coming into the guests rooms. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Not what I thought it would be

By

September 21, 2016

club

Overcharged, no one could explain to me what happened. No one apologized. No one offered anything for the inconvenience we received from the staff's error. No one attempted to make this right. Staff seemed friendly, hamburgers in the restaurant are amazing, located within reasonable distance to any and everything you'd want to see in Atlanta

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Smitty904, THanks for taking the time to share your experience! I want to apologize for the overcharge and the inconvenience it may have caused you. I wish I knew more information about the overcharge as I always want to make sure every guest issue is handled correctly and to the guest's satisfaction. Please contact me at gm@histockbridge, so I can help resolve any issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

My stay was great the staff and cleanliness of hotel and room was great. The in house restaurant was great and the food was delicious. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
MrJG, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate all your great comments and will share them with all of our staff. Also, thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

September 17, 2016

club

Pleasant experience, would stay again. Bathroom sink slow to drain.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great night's sleep

By

September 13, 2016

club

Nice rooms and friendly, helpful staff. Very clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest place to stay in town

By

September 05, 2016

This place was currently under some renovation and yet the stay we very pleasant and the staff was more than ready and showed themselves quite capable of taking care of not just the company but handled any need I had as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Teach1966, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! We are very grateful for all of your kind words and they will be shared among the staff. The renovation in our public areas will be over shortly and we hope our guests will enjoy the new look in the atrium. Hopefully, we will see you again and you like the change!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

August 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel, very friendly staff. Clean Hotel, Clean Rooms, nice Bar with great Bartenders.
Would certainly recommend this hotel, and will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

August 26, 2016

club

Stockbridge Holiday Inn staff has consistently given friendly and courteous service. The rooms are clean. The breakfast menu is good and the food stations are clean and well maintained. This is my second visit to this hotel, I will continue to stay at this location for future travels.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was friendly - rooms were okay

By

August 22, 2016

club

It is a very convenient location and close to local grocery stores and restaurants. The inside of the hotel was very beautiful. The mattress was okay - but the rooms were extremely clean and the bathrooms were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Bankchick1823, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay! I am happy to hear about your overall satisfaction, but wish we could have "WOW" you during your stay. I hope if you are ever in the area you will give us another opportunity and you can see how great we truly are as a hotel!
Read More
Read Less