Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 512 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Hotel and Staff

By

May 24, 2017

Everything here was great, a bit pricey for a group rate but all in all a good stay. Parking is limited though.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, superb service!

By

May 23, 2017

New & clean property! Rooms are spacious, quiet, & well appointed. We spent a week here & housekeeping did a fantastic job servicing our room each day. I absolutely loved the mattresses- so comfortable! Special thanks to the staff who went above & beyond to ensure we were always more than taken care of! Thanks again Jason, Jewette, Miss Liz, & the front desk crew! You provided us with elite service & we hope to come back & see you all again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff: excellent rooms

By

May 22, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful: the rooms are very nice, with comfortable beds. The food at the restaurant was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

The moment i walked in I was greeted by a very friendly staff who had me checked in quickly and ready to go. The room was very spacious and clean. Housekeeping kept it that way my entire stay. Completely spotless every evening when I got back. The exercise room had nice equipment and was very conveniently located. I would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed. Great Waitress -- Kim

By

May 17, 2017

club

After our home was burglarized a few days before our stay; coming to Holiday Inn Stockbridge, made it all better. My husband and our 3 kids needed some time to not think about what happened to our home. We are just grateful for the gratitude shown to us by your workers. Kim- waitress, the young lady - breakfast waitress, the tall, dark, and handsome cook for the Mickey Mouse pancakes (that made my 3 year old's day) and him taking the extra step to make sure our food was perfect. They have no idea the holes they filled in our hearts following the past hard days we had. We didn't want to leave. Even the housekeeping lady (Saturday morning)was very nice. At initial check-in, the gentlemen was more than willing to help me. He allowed me to look at the King Suite before purchase to make sure it was spacious enough for my family size. Just want to say thank you. And thank you for thinking of us Moms by providing the Mother's day brunch.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff and food were be on my exaptation's. I loved the commons areas, lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Using UHH rewards

By

May 11, 2017

I was not able to use my UHH rewards at this hotel on the night of our stay, which was a Saturday. The desk clerk stated if we had tried the night before, then it would have worked. This was frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 10, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. The restaurant good and server were outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 10, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and everyone of the staff was helpful with anything you needed at anytime. I really enjoyed the open lobby where you could all sit around and talk .The bar and restaurant had wonderful food with great waiters. I would deffinetly be going back when in Georgia.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

The front desk personnel was amazing and very welcoming. The two women in the dining area for breakfast and dinner were very friendly and attentive to our extremely large crowd. The Bartender was also very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

May 09, 2017

club

Even though I stayed at this hotel for business, I enjoyed it. This hotel was surprisingly beautiful and clean. I enjoyed the restaurant also. Would recommend Holiday Inn and Suites to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The location was right by the interstate and it is near a lot of restaurants. In the back of the has a truck stop.....that can either be a good or a bad thing for some people. I didn't mind at all. This is a nice hotel .

Read More
Read Less