Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 541 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

541reviews

  • 5 Stars
    378
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great place

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful place and have stayed here in the past and hope to stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very clean, spacious hotel suite. Apllicances and amenities functioned properly. Burger spot had great food too!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very pleasant experience. If in the area would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Nice stay; friendly staff; clean room. I use IHG for most of travels if they are where I'm traveling and has availability.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 19, 2017

This was a great place for us to stop and rest for the night. We was just passing by on our way to Florida for the night. We got in late. Woke up the next morning and got showers out of the way. Went to lobby for the morning breakfast. This place had a nice breakfast area. We all had our breakfast to charge our day. Went and checked out of our rooms and got on down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Atlanta but that's it

By

June 16, 2017

club

Location is just south of Atlanta and looks nice inside, but the surrounding area is sketchy with trash along the road leading to the hotel and a loading lot next door. Rooms open to an open atrium and the noise level is high in the rooms. Walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors snoring over the traffic noise from the highway. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 16, 2017

club

Very clean and quiet and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying for business or pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great service.

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is quite beautiful. Up to date decor and very clean. Staff very friendly and handled any questions/concerns promptly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Great nights sleep.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Right off Interstate. Great sleep night, no use of hotel amenities, but I only needed one thing, and this property was perfect. Sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

June 13, 2017

club

My room service was great the housekeeper's were very polite and nice and did their job they're very professional manner

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Convenient location and very well kept, clean. Restaurant was good and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Atlanta area.

By

June 11, 2017

This was one of the nicer Holiday Inn we have stayed in. The room was very nice and the beds were comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and the lobby was very nice.

Read More
Read Less