Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1284 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    80

Not a relaxing stay

By

January 17, 2020

club

Water was lukewarm at best
TV's small
Shower did not drain well
Dimly lit bathrooms
Heard neighbors TV easily

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

January 14, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay! Had a Jr. Suite and the room was very spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 13, 2020

Great location, very competitive price, excellent restaurant, dated building/facility, and really nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere better

By

January 10, 2020

We stayed here on New Years Eve, our family along with 8 other families. It was absolutely horrible. There is no where to hang out unless you want to sit in their bar (that closed around 10) and purchase their food and drinks (which were extremely pricey for what you got). Some of our group was seated in the bar having a drink and some others came down to discuss dinner plans and a woman came over and told them they had to leave immediately because they brought a cup with them. She was extremely rude, she walked away and came back about 45 seconds later saying they needed to get out now. There was only seating for 4 in the lobby so congregating there wasn’t an option either. The pool was very large which was a plus, but there were balls of hair floating everywhere so the kids used the pool for about 20 minutes and had enough. There were room service trays in the hallway when we got there that still hadn’t been picked up when we left. The cops showed up due to some sort of altercation going on in one or the rooms rented out, a lady was in the hallway cussing and screaming in front of all of us and our children. To top it off, breakfast (which is not included) was worse than any included hotel breakfast I’ve ever had. Just about everything was empty, no biscuits or gravy, no orange juice, at one point there weren’t even any plates (a few dirty ones laying there that people didn’t use) and we waited quite a while for the stuff to be refilled and only the plates and orange juice were. The eggs were slimy and gross. The only thing halfway decent was the cereal and the French toast sticks. We were brought coffee but never asked if we wanted anything else. Our daughter wanted water and never managed to get one. We waited forever to get our check as well, finally I had to walk up to the desk and wait for someone to come over there to help. Don’t stay here. The customer service was absolutely horrible and they have nothing to offer. We have never been treated so poorly by staff members or had an experience like this at any other hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overall Experience

By

January 08, 2020

club

Would definitely stay again. Room was spacious and comfortable. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for our needs and the price

By

January 06, 2020

club

This is a very decent hotel which, over several years of coming once or twice a year, has always been very clean and had friendly, helpful staff. IHG could invest a bit more in the property itself to bring it up to a very high quality location/destination for families (improve lighting in rooms and pool area, minor updates to trim in various locations throughout rooms, hallways, etc.). But if this location is good for you, you should not hesitate to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

January 06, 2020

We had a problem with our block of rooms while reserving. Tabitha at the front desk took the time to individually check every person we had staying to confirm the amount and correct every situation that was wrong. She went above and beyond the scope of work. We appreciate you Tabitha.

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable Customer Service and hospitality experiences.

By

January 01, 2020

From start of door keys not working, repeatedly each day (others were experiencing same, repetitive issue) to poorest quality brkfst, front desk not taking responsibility for any issues, to incorrect billing, YET to be resolved one week later. Three phone calls later NOTHING has happened, NO follow up to any reports given upon checkout. Billing Representative would not listen nor take any action. FOUR HI Employees have been engaged in these matters with NO follow up, action or simple phone call or email!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 31, 2019

platinumelite

Clean, comfy rooms and friendly staff. Decent looking building and facilities. Only complaints are that there was not a complimentary breakfast and the pet fee is pretty high ($50). Otherwise, I would recommend this place as the experience other than those complaints was good.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless Check In

By

December 30, 2019

club

Clean rooms. Classy establishment at reasonable prices. Provided all the essentials.

Friendly staff with easy Checkin/Checkout procedures.

Will be my 1st choice to stay at same establishment if need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

December 27, 2019

Overall not a bad hotel but in need of some updates.

Read More
Read Less

check in & hospitality changes

By

December 26, 2019

club

We have been staying at this hotel since 2014 for a hockey tournament and never had a problem.
I had called twice to try and get an early check in. I know it's not guaranteed and was told it would be ready for regular check in. We had to wait 45 minutes past check in because our room wasn't ready. Normally not a problem, but we were on a schedule.
Also, there is no longer hot water/coffee station provided in the lobby, I realize there is a Kuerig in the room, however, running hot water thru the Kuerig still gives a coffee taste.
Next, the bar closed at 11 on Saturday night in the past it was open until 1am. It was always nice to hangout with the parents from other teams and have a couple cocktails, the guests weren't even permitted to hang out in the lobby area because of the quiet time rule, nor when asked if we could use an empty conference room, we were not permitted.
Finally the team breakfasts were on 7-9...some teams have a 7am game and don't get back to the hotel until after 9-I believe that the rate we are paying includes breakfast.
Normally this is a nice hotel to stay at, but this year was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less