Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1568 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    209
  • 2 Stars
    149
  • 1 Stars
    123

Great stay

By

April 26, 2021

club

This was a last minute stop due to the snow! The front desk was very friendly and kind. Our room was clean and a great size. It was very quiet as well. My only complaint about most Holiday Inns is the bathroom lighting is horrible for putting on make up and getting ready.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop Off the Highway

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is dated and needs upgrading. The staff was very nice and they did follow covid guidelines

Read More
Read Less

Surprise Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

It was very quick and efficient to book the property at the last minute. The hotel was clean and had covid procedures in place. The room was a great value and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

April 20, 2021

club

I had a good experience again as I stayed with you last year when Garfield Perry stamp club had their meeting .

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

April 19, 2021

club

The door to the hotel room never worked Everytime I left the room I had to go a get a new room key it was very annoying

Read More
Read Less

Why no extra towels?

By

April 19, 2021

Really?!? This is a Holiday Inn not a low budget hotel where you expect only a single set of towels. No tissues, just an empty box on the counter. Fridge still full of last guest food. Tell me you are cleaning for Covid but you still can't clean the hair out of the shower from the last guest.

Read More
Read Less

Transportacion al Aeropuerto

By

April 18, 2021

En la aplicacion movil de IHG dice que tienen el servicio de transportacion al aeropuerto desde las 5am, cuando solicite el servicio para las 6:30am me dijeron que no habia servicio hasta despues de las 7:30, por lo que tuve que conseguir otro medio de transporte para las 7:00 am y al salir estaba saliendo el transporte del hotel con 2 personas. La informacion que manejan es incorrecta y tuve que par=gar por el tranporte que se supone que ofrecen

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 16, 2021

Located right off of I-71, but couldn't hear traffic noise in my room. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay.

By

April 14, 2021

The price was right. The hotel is doing a good job considerating the constraints of the COVID guidelines. I will stay at this hotel again for the next stamp show.

Read More
Read Less

Covid used as an excuse

By

April 12, 2021

Would not provide clean towels to a Diabetic who asked for them. Even wife asked and were told every 5 days only.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

April 11, 2021

club

My son was having eye surgery the following day so I figured it would be much easier to stay close to the eye surgery center. I reserved a room that way we had one when we arrived. It took forever to get checked in on top of that we could only use the shower my son couldn't use the tub why oh because they don't have any blockers to hold the water in.... Ok so I go to run him a shower NOTHING but yellow water coming out so I called down to the desk again only to be told run the water for a while to see if it comes out clear..... Are you serious this is ridiculous... I use to be a housekeeper at Holiday inn in Catawba Ohio I know what fluffing a bed is and that's exactly what we had fluffed up dirty linen beds!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courtesy

By

April 10, 2021

club

If it wasn't for the staff, I would have moved to another Holiday Inn in Cleveland Ohio.
I expected more cleanness ESPECIALLY With Holiday Inn.
Had extensive water damages in room ceiling and bathroom ceiling that was NOT professional repaired..Stopper in bathroom sink was broken..shower diverter was very difficult to pull...
Again the staff was so polite and so professional.
Miles was outstanding. Myles was always going out of his way. My husband is a disabled veteran and he was extremely impressed with Myles manners and professional .Thank you Myles

Read More
Read Less