Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 614 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    45

Business Travel

By

May 28, 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for business and travel a fair amount. I can always count on IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, and Wonderful Service!

By

May 26, 2017

Front desk attendants were GREAT! This hotel is clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

Got in late but had no problem checking in. Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Had breakfast buffet. It was minimal choices but the restaurant and buffet areas were clean and the food was hot and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Thank you for making my stay comfortable and welcoming! Looking forward to my next stay at a Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Away From Home/Good Stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

I am grateful for the very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Strongsville. I have stayed there ^ times and this is my Hotel of Choice.

Read More
Read Less

Jaddison

By

May 22, 2017

Will be back son. I am very happu with the IHG program.....will keeo staying at Holiday Inns

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and people. I will chose this hotel over all the others in the Cleveland Airport area.

Read More
Read Less

lounge service

By

May 22, 2017

We had about 20 people in our group. Service in the lounge was poor the waitresses were just a notch above being rude. They acted like they were doing us a favor to wait on us. There was hardly anyone else in the lounge so we must have been interrupting their chat time.
Everything else was okay and par for a Holiday Inn.
Was not acknowledged as a Platinum Member.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rest and sleep

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great Rest and sleep. good cleanliness and attentive staff. Good place to consider if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Poor shower pressure. Cold food

By

May 16, 2017

club

Shower was unsatisfactory. Breakfast buffet cold and wax charged for s child to eat the buffet. You advertised kids eat free. I paid for 9 adults $14 a piece and they snuck in the child's plate too. All she had was orange juice and cereal.

Read More
Read Less

Busy, Busy, Busy

By

May 11, 2017

We stayed one night, two rooms - -very noisy. Didn't get rooms next to one another or near each other. We were told there were too many late checkouts the previous night because the hotel was so BUSY that when we arrived well after 3pm, rooms were not ready. One of our rooms was supposed to be 2-double-beds but we had to take two king rooms. Management and Customer service need help.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and great service.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Highly recommend. Michelle at the front desk went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less