Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 731 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    51

Staff is accomodating!

By

October 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very comfortable. The drivers and stafff are pleasant and do not mind driving guest to sites within a few miles of the hotel. Resturants, malls and etc are within your range with a courtesy ride.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly Room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Hotel looked to be clean but smelled awful. Once we turned on the A/C it got even worse. Smell of cigarette

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and convinient hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

Vey nice and friendly place. Clean rooms, great service.Convenient to diners,shopping.Very recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very uncomfortable bed

By

October 15, 2017

club

All has been explained before. Mattresses was wore out!

Read More
Read Less

Great except the curtains

By

October 13, 2017

club

I can't believe another Holiday Inn that doesn't let you close the curtains. After a long drive a nap with them closed would be nice, and I need them to block the parking lot lights so I can sleep. Chang the design to you an close the blinds! Great otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

All of the staff was friendly and willing to meet any need.

Read More
Read Less

wedding weekend

By

October 10, 2017

club

We stayed 2 days for a wedding in town. We were all surprised that there was only 1 hotel in the area able to handle the wedding party. There were plenty of rooms and a great price!! There was a bar for gathering at night, and an onsite restaurant . The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were a bit lumpy. The rooms was a good size.
The commode kept running through the night until I held the handle down until it filled up.
Had troubles with the elevators, some worked, some didn't every time. Elevators were old and in need to cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Hot room

By

October 04, 2017

Room was very warm when I arrived. No refrigerator, had to ask office to store insulin, then all of a sudden there was a refrigerator. Hate being lied too.

Read More
Read Less

September hotel stay

By

October 03, 2017

club

I primarily interacted with one member of the front desk staff on check-in and subsequently. One nice bit was she remembered me which made it a much friendlier environment.

Read More
Read Less

The best staff in the country

By

October 03, 2017

club

I noticed that the staff in all Holiday Inn hotels are more warm than at other chains, but the staff at the Strongsville location excel beyond any, whether they are managers,servers, , maintenance workers,or cleaning personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

October 03, 2017

club

I've been staying at this Holiday Inn several nights per year since 2008. They always treat me well. IHG reward points add up quickly so I had a free night for my most recent visit.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice place to stay

By

October 01, 2017

I travel here for business 4 times a year and always enjoy my stay. The hotel is nice, staff is friendly and it's close to shops and nice walking trails.

Read More
Read Less