Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 463 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very accommodating and the cleanliness of the property was amazing. Overall the atmosphere was great and the friendliest Holiday Inn I have ever visited.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Ice Rink, Close to Park and Mall

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice place. Across the parking lot is the ice rink OBM Arena. Half a mile away is the Mill Stream Run Reservation and South Park Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel! Great Staff
Clean Rooms and enjoyed stay

Read More
Read Less

bed to soft

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel itself was nice I enjoyed all the staff, I did not like the beds at all, nor did I like that there isn't a complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

It was a room

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff was unfriendly and unwelcoming. The room was far less than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. I am concerned about your feedback and would look forward to a conversation with you. Please feel free to contact me or let me know of a phone number so I may reach out to you. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

LIPSTICK on a PIG

By

June 22, 2016

club

They're trying to remodel this property. The bathroom was very nicely done, however the new sink was already cracked, the supply valve was not replaced and had 30 years of crud and layers of paint covering it.

NO microwave - fridge,
NO complimentary breakfast
NO full service restaurant (eat dinner in the bar)
Seems like a "dumping ground" for flight crews

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you were not impressed with our remodeling that has taken place. We are giving our guests a new experience and our comments have been very favorable. Our flight crew guests are a very integral part of our business and we always look forward to serving them and providing what they need. Thank you for letting us know about the cracked sink and supply valve, we will take care of this immediately. Again, thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

Restaurant and bar are a real asset after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced - Ancient Motel

By

June 18, 2016

club

Overpriced - An Ancient Motel. Expect issues with poor and noisy air conditioning, door latch inoperable, keys not programmed correctly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

No refrigerator in room

By

June 16, 2016

Everything about the hotel was fine . The room was very clean and the beds really comfortable. My only complaint , no small refridgerator in the room. We were there for a wedding with other members of family and friends. They all had the same complaint..Never stayed at a hotel or cheap motel without a fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Pam

By

June 12, 2016

club

Overall was a great hotel, but never could connect to the internet.

Staff was incredibly friendly and VERY helpful.

I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrell H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

We did not receive any extras for being a Spire Elite; apparently, this hotel does not participate in the extra points or free water program.

Our room was not cleaned on the second day and I reported it when we arrived back that night. I asked them to be sure it was cleaned the next morning between 9:30 and 10:30 am and it wasn't. I had to ask the cleaner to please take care of it and she said she would need her supervisor's approval to do so. It eventually got cleaned.

The main elevator did not work for the four night stay and no one seemed to think it was an urgent problem.

When we were leaving, I tried to print my airline tickets and the process didn't work. The desk clerk tried it and also failed; he did print them for me at the front desk though.

While the staff was pleasant and tried to address our issues, they weren't too successful; perhaps the management needs to become more involved!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your most recent stay. There are no excuses for the lack of service you experienced. Rest assured that I have personally spoken to our staff as it relates to your specific comments. We appreciate your candor, it only makes us better. Thanks again.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am so sorry to hear of your negative experiences at our hotel. I believe I was the person that helped you print your boarding passes. I will make sure your Welcome Amenity Points are added immediately. Also, I would be happy to discuss your stay further if you would like to contact me at the hotel. Thank you, Darrell H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

employees

By

June 07, 2016

club

every person that I encountered at the hotel, no matter what their job seemed happy to be there!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darrell H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less