Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 471 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great Place to Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

The courteous staff and the rooms being very clean and newly renovated makes this a great place to stay and family oriented as well. The location is just off the highway and very convenient to downtown Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Enjoyed our visit. We were there for soccer and we had a good time overall.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what was expected

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel is geared more toward a single night stay and more suited for overnight stays from flight crews or those spending the night due to events at the location such as weddings.

We checked in on 7-15-16 at about 10:00 PM. It took 15 minutes plus to check in since the clerk attempted to lookup my reward account number. I informed him I could simply grab it from the car. He insisted to look it up. After finally getting checked in and proceeding to the room it was immediately obvious someone was already in the room or the cleaning was not completed. Pillows were in the middle of the bed AND also missing pillows. I walked back down and notified the front desk and they promptly moved us to another room. As a courtesy he informed me he provided me with bonus points for the inconvenience. I did not ask for it and it was not much but the thought was appreciated.

Rooms are clean but not what was expected out of a higher priced hotel and one which claims to be renovated and updated. We were required to stay at the hotel for a stay and play softball event. If the rest of the team were not there I would have checked out after the first night.

There are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms yet the furniture is made for it. I was told I could be placed on a wait list for a refrigerator but there were at least 4 others ahead of me. They had only a limited amount. I did not even bother and others who also requested never got them.

Bathrooms have very little counter space and the exhaust fan did not work at all. One pro was there was a lot of water pressure. The main elevators near the front desk have an odd smell to it and the second elevator was not working. Smell was very bad and we avoided them when we could. It was quicker to take the stairs.

Bedding was not very comfortable and we did not sleep well at all. We were kept awake or woken up by the noisy AC unit. It had a loud vibration when running. After smacking the cover a few times and removing the broken door it was somewhat tolerable but the damage was done at that point.

While they did have the coffee machine in the lobby available in the early AM as a courtesy it is not available other than the mornings and is covered at night although it is designed for coffee on demand.

Ice makers on the 3rd floor were not working properly. One would not work and the other had limited ice. Had to go to the second floor.

Not at all what I have come to expect out of IHG hotels. Very much disappointed in the overall quality and value of the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, George Iannacone General Manager     ▼ IHG Guest Reviews Posted: July 28, 2016 IHG Review Id: 150549910 Trip type: Leisure Recommended: No Age Group: 35-49 IHG Rewards Member: Yes IHG Member #: 450860394 IHG Rewards Member Level: Confirmation #: 61788047 Able to Relax Food & Beverage Room Cleanliness Rooms Service Sleep Quality More » Not at all what was expected RWB45 , Pennsylvania, USA (7/27/16) Good: Room Cleanliness, water pressure Bad: Amenities, Atmosphere, Facilities, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, lack of updates This hotel is geared more toward a single night stay and more suited for overnight stays from flight crews or those spending the night due to events at the location such as weddings. We checked in on 7-15-16 at about 10:00 PM. It took 15 minutes plus to check in since the clerk attempted to lookup my reward account number. I informed him I could simply grab it from the car. He insisted to look it up. After finally getting checked in and proceeding to the room it was immediately obvious someone was already in the room or the cleaning was not completed. Pillows were in the middle of the bed AND also missing pillows. I walked back down and notified the front desk and they promptly moved us to another room. As a courtesy he informed me he provided me with bonus points for the inconvenience. I did not ask for it and it was not much but the thought was appreciated. Rooms are clean but not what was expected out of a higher priced hotel and one which claims to be renovated and updated. We were required to stay at the hotel for a stay and play softball event. If the rest of the team were not there I would have checked out after the first night. There are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms yet the furniture is made for it. I was told I could be placed on a wait list for a refrigerator but there were at least 4 others ahead of me. They had only a limited amount. I did not even bother and others who also requested never got them. Bathrooms have very little counter space and the exhaust fan did not work at all. One pro was there was a lot of water pressure. The main elevators near the front desk have an odd smell to it and the second elevator was not working. Smell was very bad and we avoided them when we could. It was quicker to take the stairs. Bedding was not very comfortable and we did not sleep well at all. We were kept awake or woken up by the noisy AC unit. It had a loud vibration when running. After smacking the cover a few times and removing the broken door it was somewhat tolerable but the damage was done at that point. While they did have the coffee machine in the lobby available in the early AM as a courtesy it is not available other than the mornings and is covered at night although it is designed for coffee on demand. Ice makers on the 3rd floor were not working properly. One would not work and the other had limited ice. Had to go to the second floor. Not at all what I have come to expect out of IHG hotels. Very much disappointed in the overall quality and value of the stay  ▼ IHG Guest Reviews Posted: July 28, 2016 IHG Review Id: 150549910 Trip type: Leisure Recommended: No Age Group: 35-49 IHG Rewards Member: Yes IHG Member #: 450860394 IHG Rewards Member Level: Confirmation #: 61788047 Able to Relax Food & Beverage Room Cleanliness Rooms Service Sleep Quality More » Not at all what was expected RWB45 , Pennsylvania, USA (7/27/16) Good: Room Cleanliness, water pressure Bad: Amenities, Atmosphere, Facilities, Recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members, lack of updates This hotel is geared more toward a single night stay and more suited for overnight stays from flight crews or those spending the night due to events at the location such as weddings. We checked in on 7-15-16 at about 10:00 PM. It took 15 minutes plus to check in since the clerk attempted to lookup my reward account number. I informed him I could simply grab it from the car. He insisted to look it up. After finally getting checked in and proceeding to the room it was immediately obvious someone was already in the room or the cleaning was not completed. Pillows were in the middle of the bed AND also missing pillows. I walked back down and notified the front desk and they promptly moved us to another room. As a courtesy he informed me he provided me with bonus points for the inconvenience. I did not ask for it and it was not much but the thought was appreciated. Rooms are clean but not what was expected out of a higher priced hotel and one which claims to be renovated and updated. We were required to stay at the hotel for a stay and play softball event. If the rest of the team were not there I would have checked out after the first night. There are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms yet the furniture is made for it. I was told I could be placed on a wait list for a refrigerator but there were at least 4 others ahead of me. They had only a limited amount. I did not even bother and others who also requested never got them. Bathrooms have very little counter space and the exhaust fan did not work at all. One pro was there was a lot of water pressure. The main elevators near the front desk have an odd smell to it and the second elevator was not working. Smell was very bad and we avoided them when we could. It was quicker to take the stairs. Bedding was not very comfortable and we did not sleep well at all. We were kept awake or woken up by the noisy AC unit. It had a loud vibration when running. After smacking the cover a few times and removing the broken door it was somewhat tolerable but the damage was done at that point. While they did have the coffee machine in the lobby available in the early AM as a courtesy it is not available other than the mornings and is covered at night although it is designed for coffee on demand. Ice makers on the 3rd floor were not working properly. One would not work and the other had limited ice. Had to go to the second floor. Not at all what I have come to expect out of IHG hotels. Very much disappointed in the overall quality and value of the stay
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable

By

July 20, 2016

club

We only stayed 1 night but is was a very pleasurable one and will definitely be staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Good Service for Wedding

By

July 19, 2016

The Holiday Inn was very helpful in helping me set up my wedding block! They had a good rate and an easy set up.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Strongsville ohio

By

July 19, 2016

We always stay at this hotel when we come to town to visit our family at least twice a year. The staff is always friendly and it is close to a lot of restaurants and the malls and quick access to the highway if you need to go anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 17, 2016

Room was good, good internet access, good restaurant/bar...seemed a bit pricey for nothing special, but no problems with the property as a whole

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service/comfortable rooms and beds/transportation

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay was particularly enjoyable because the hotel was clean, comfortable,with friendly service. We were visiting a dying aunt in an assisted living facility and were not planning to rent a car for sight seeing. We were pleasantly surprised and appreciated the hotel van was able to transport us because the facility was within 5 miles of the hotel. The van drivers were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very accommodating and the cleanliness of the property was amazing. Overall the atmosphere was great and the friendliest Holiday Inn I have ever visited.

Read More
Read Less

Next to Ice Rink, Close to Park and Mall

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice place. Across the parking lot is the ice rink OBM Arena. Half a mile away is the Mill Stream Run Reservation and South Park Mall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Excellent hotel! Great Staff
Clean Rooms and enjoyed stay

Read More
Read Less

bed to soft

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel itself was nice I enjoyed all the staff, I did not like the beds at all, nor did I like that there isn't a complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less