Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 526 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

One night

By

January 16, 2017

Nice for what I needed. Restaurant and bar were nice to have on site. Good location to downtown and airport

Read More
Read Less

Either or

By

January 13, 2017

club

Front desk service was great. Room was very clean and presentable. Food tasted good. BUT restaurant service left a lot of wants. The heated pool was COLD even after they turned it up. The dryer didn't get hot enough to dry clothes. As for the room the temp was either too hot or cold and I have no idea what was up with the window blind.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location, and price!

By

January 12, 2017

club

I travel from the east coast to South Bend, IN frequently and always stay at this Holiday Inn enroute!! Always feel at home!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your most recent stay. We appreciate your frequent business. It is our pleasure to make you feel at home. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great for families

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stay at this particular location often - twice per year, sometimes more frequently - while visiting family. The pool seems to be well maintained, and the water is truly warm, even on extremely cold-weather days. The main beds in the rooms are very comfortable, but the sofa bed mattresses are NOT comfortable for anyone over about 80 pounds. The matress itself has springs in it, which can be felt and become annoying very shortly after laying down. But for young kids to sleep on, its fine.

We always request the King Jr. Suite, which has plenty of floor space for the 4 of us to spread out, even with the sofa bed open and a cot open.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for telling us about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Strongsville. We are very happy to make your family traveling more comfortable! It is so great to hear all your wonderful feedback about the pool and the rooms. Thank you also for the soda bed feedback. We will be looking into this matter and address is accordingly. We look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

January 12, 2017

Bathroom sink counter could have had more space by extending the ledge over the toilet paper holder. Space is cramped in the bathroom, but that was not totally unexpected in high-rise type hotel. Breakfast coffee was cold, had to get replacement cup from kitchen. Overall hotel was OK, would probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and gym.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had a very relaxing stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay! Our staff strives to be helpful and friendly to all of our guests. We are happy to hear you had a very relaxing stay. Thank you for staying with us and please visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 02, 2017

This is a nice hotel to stay at.
Front desk was great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. We are very happy and proud that we met your expectations and service requirements. Again, thanks for the feedback, we truly appreciate. Have a great week.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ENORMOUS Pool!

By

January 01, 2017

club

The beds were very comfy and they had a huge pool for my kids to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for your great feedback. We are happy to hear your kids enjoyed the pool. We look forward to staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

December 29, 2016

club

Friendly at the front desk and in dining area for breakfast. However, the bar was understaffed and therefore we were told if we ordered any food it could take a very long time.
The drinks were extremely overpriced. Be careful if ordering a well drink, pricing was too high for even top shelf.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

December 27, 2016

I enjoy staying here, hotel is recently remodeled and friendly staff at front desk and lounge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you enjoying staying wtih us at the Holiday Inn. Please come stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

December 21, 2016

club

We use this hotel for my son's hockey team for games in Strongsville. It is a great location. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and well maintained. Will come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for telling us about your stay. We definitely value our hockey guests. We know you travel a lot and we love to provide you with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We appreciate the positive feedback and we will see you next year! Happy Holidays to you!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

December 18, 2016

club

Easy access from and to the freeway. Room was comfortable. Bathroom - adequate size. Bed - excellent and slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to hear everything was comfortable for you. We value you and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Holidays!
Read More
Read Less