Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 588 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    45

Bed

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and pillows, great airport shuttle as well

Read More
Read Less

I was pampered

By

April 23, 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stat at The Holiday Inn. All of the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was happy and had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was super friendly and extremely nice! The room was clean and had plenty of towels. Water pressure and hot water was good. The bed was very comfortable! I called a few days prior to see if I could request a room on the highest floor. On the day of arrival, they said I was on the 5th floor out of 6 floors. So incredibly happy! The view was pretty! Would recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

felt like I was at home. great staff good food

By

April 22, 2017

I had a great experience, and really enjoyed the hospitality. Special thanks to Erica for great room service and also to her again and Bridgette for a excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Really good food and service

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel stay was for my son who has been asking to stay in a hotel. This was his first hotel experience and he very much enjoyed it. Especially the pool. We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and he thought the food was great. Which it was very good. We ordered a late night appetizer snack from the lounge/bar which was also really good. He felt that the tv in the room could have been bigger. And the also the vanity in the bathroom was a bit too small in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. Also the room could use better curtains to completely block out any outside light during the night. I also didn't care too much for the bedding. But that's just my personal opinion. Otherwise overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

no frig in room

By

April 20, 2017

room and staff were awesome, but no frig in room or microwave is not good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and bar area

By

April 20, 2017

club

Every one was very professional accommodated my needs and very helpful and a great bar and restaurant staff. Worked well with the huge group of people that were there with us and the other huge parties that were there as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 20, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service,Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, comfortable bed and furniture

By

April 18, 2017

club

Friendly greeting at check-in, comfortable bed and furniture, very clean room, heavy towels in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Helpful, friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.

By

April 13, 2017

Our experience far exceeded our expectations. The Front Desk staff showed excellent customer service. We will definitely stay at another Hoilday Inn while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay!!

By

April 12, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times for business and have never had a bad experience. The staff at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. The bar and restaurants staff are friendly as well. The food is good and prompt service. The beds are very comfortable for a good nights sleep. I could not think of anything else I could want in a stay. I will stay there whenever I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!!

By

April 11, 2017

club

The front desk hostess greeted us, made us feel at home and went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay comfortable. IHG, recruit more superstars like her!!

Read More
Read Less