Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 492 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    45

Convenient location and great service

By

September 29, 2016

This property has undergone a recent remodeling project and looks for up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

I found all the staff to be very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality Experts

By

September 28, 2016

club

Staff exceptional and efficient. Comfortable bed and plenty of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

air conditioning

By

September 26, 2016

club

unit was loud when it came on.
light around mirror wasn't bright enough
thought a glass of domestic wine at $8.50 a bit high

Read More
Read Less

Lipstick on a pig

By

September 19, 2016

club

There was an obvious problem with the elevator bank closest to our room which the hotel chose to address simply by having maintenance reset it every time it malfunctioned (either did not respond to call button or door opened and then the elevator just sat there). No apology letter, explanation, or timeline to a repair from the manager under the guests' doors. Just an apparent "don't care" attitude. Business center printers were both out of toner which was remedied not by replacing the cartridge (not in stock) but shaking the cartridge and putting it back in printer. One computer totally locked up and needed to be reset by staff. The HVAC system was very noisy. I don't know how people could sleep through it without earplugs. It was apparent that the hotel had undergone a recent modernization but it was surface only. The sheets on the bed were rough (bordering on pill-y) so I had them changed only to get a set with mildew stains. Had them changed again and back to rough. The bed pillows were pathetic resulting in not one restful night of sleep. For most of our 9-night stay the pantry was almost completely empty. The bathroom had zero counter space. I don't know where one is supposed to put their toiletries during a stay. What a huge disappointment this hotel was especially considering we stayed for 9 nights. Had there been an alternative in the immediate vicinity, we would have checked out. Perhaps that is what this hotel depends on is the lack of competition at the same freeway exchange. No matter, we will not stay here again and have been soured on Holiday Inns overall.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location and Comfortable Bed

By

September 19, 2016

I only stayed one night but everything was in order for the reservations when I arrived. I had a choice of room location and the room was clean and comfortable. The pillows were great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The front desk staff remembered my name every time I would see any of them.

Read More
Read Less

Won't be back

By

September 03, 2016

The room itself was nice and pleasant. However I won't be back.

There was a strange smell throughout the hallways and th facility seemed to need a facelift. I could overlook that.

There were panhandlers in the parking lot, lights out in the parking lot, and a lot of strange characters all around. While I was never threatened, I didn't like being out of my room. I did not feel safe due to the area in general.

Room service was good and the food was good. Pool was huge but unused. Keep on looking for another place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear David, thank you for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel, your feedback is critical to us. We have investigated the odor you brought to our attention and are addressing the issue now. I apologize for the "panhandler" you encountered in our parking lot, this is an occurrence that we have made the local authorities aware of. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and please contact me personally if you need any assistance. Again, many apologies for the "ok" stay and do hope the rest of your weekend is great.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear David, thanks for letting us know about your most recent stay at our hotel. I do sincerely apologize for the disappointments you encountered while our guest. Our hotel has just finished a major renovation which included all guestrooms, lounge, restaurant and and public space. As far as the "strange" smell you encountered we are researching this to ensure it is immediately solved. Again, I apologize for your dissatisfaction with our hotel and do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Hoping the rest of your week is great.
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

August 30, 2016

club

A little noisy.
I would like to be able to open a window for some fresh air even if it is just a small opening.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

August 27, 2016

platinumelite

We were able to book at room at the last minute for family members who were traveling after a very stressful day. We used our Reward Nigh points. It was very easy and the family members were so appreciative.
They mentioned how friendly the staff was even though they arrived in the middle of the night and how comfortable the room and beds were. They were so appreciative of their entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

August 25, 2016

club

We requested a first floor room. When she told us there were none available, we said we had to have a ground floor because of disabilities. She asked us to wait a half hour, and she found us a room on the first floor. We were very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Perfect!

By

August 24, 2016

I've stayed at the Hoilday inn many of times and never seem to have any issues or problems.

Read More
Read Less