Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 645 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    45

June 2017 Wedding and stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding. The rooms were clean and the staff very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No fan in bathroom and sensitive smoke detector

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Steam sets of smoke detector, no refrigerator, no jacuzzi in room or whirlpool, tiny tiny bathtub with weak water pressure..... the only thing that i saw as a positive in this visit was the staff. Front desk and maintenance were great but ill never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming

By

June 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff was genuinely happy to see us! The room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

June 21, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean and the staff courteous and friendly. It was easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 19, 2017

club

My stay was fine. The pool and workout facility were very nice and I appreciated the free weights.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay very much- super clean hotel and very accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Great service good food

By

June 19, 2017

Great experience at check in, Daphne very welcoming when checking in. And Michelle make one feel very welcome and relaxed at the lounge with her great personality.. A special thanks to the the girls in the restaurant. Kathy , lauren, and Bridgett for a great breakfast and service. Its nice to see so many people who care and work together in caring for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 18, 2017

Things weren't perfect here but the staff went above and beyond to address any issue I had. For that I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and pleasant

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice place near Cleveland. Stay here every thing we visit area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, needs breakfast

By

June 18, 2017

club

There wasn't any breakfast the day we stayed. We had a continental breakfast. For what rooms cost these days, I expect to have a warm breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in the Area

By

June 15, 2017

club

From the moment we walked in until the time we left, we were taken care of by the awesome staff here. The pool was great and the fitness room was nice. We had a great stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, poor food

By

June 14, 2017

club

Room was great but breakfasts buffet was not so good. Syrup was thick and cold.

Read More
Read Less