Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 353 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

All staff we encountered in hotel were very friendly and helpful. Hotel had nice atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Comfortable Rooms with Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

I had a great stay. My only issue was that the curtains didn't close all the way and so the light from the streetlights kept me up a bit. Every time the furnace/AC would turn on it would blow the curtains open. Wish I had travels with some safety pins so that I could have pinned them closed. Otherwise, mostly very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

May 19, 2017

My stays are consistently good...the staff is very friendly and helpful and the location is convenient for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 18, 2017

Great and kind service.
Clean and renovated.
No hassles what so ever.
I didn't use this service but it is also pet friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and hotel room

By

May 14, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located to other bars and restaurants and lots of parking. Good hotel overall The internet was spotty at times.

Read More
Read Less

Would re-book

By

May 14, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, the bed comfortable, great pillows. Loved the pool. Disappointed in the breakfast as the meals were not delivered at the same time. The others had eaten before my breakfast arrived. I have stayed at the particular Holiday Inn on numerous occasions and keep returning so that should tell others hoe much we enjoy the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

It was pleasant stay for 2 days. Rooms were good and no odour . Staff was friendly and very knowledgable.
Restaurant was good as well.

Read More
Read Less

The best breakfast ever

By

May 13, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and two nights, the receptionist costumer service needs improvement.I personally did not feel the warm welcome. Did not care to ask if I have luggages that needs to be brought in. I end up carrying it myself considering I have a kid with me. The good thing about the room is that the beds are comfortable and the bathroom is clean and newly renovated. The cooler fridge is not working great especially I need it for my sons milk. The breakfast is very delicious though and the waitresses are very nice.We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub still needs improvement. Mostly we had a quiet and relaxing day which we really needed after a road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, priced right, Service at counter ok

By

May 10, 2017

club

We had a decent stay, I wished someone at the counter took better care when we asked about possibilities to do a conference call. In general, this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great bar staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

Frequent business traveler to Sudbury.
Hotel is well situated and has plenty of free parking.
Decent sized rooms with all necessary business traveler amenities.
Nice walk-in shower (recently renovated).

Lobby bar has great staff, decent selection, and food was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Just an average hotel, needs some improvement

By

May 05, 2017

Stayed for business for two nights and my experience was just averaged. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Rooms are comfortable, spacious and clean... beds and pillows are great. Internet works as expected, at least in my room because my colleague who was staying next door complained WIFI reception was very bad. The fitness center needs improvement as the equipment is very old and has no/poor maintenance. Breakfast options are very limited and coffee tasted like it was two days old. We decided to go and have breakfast elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

May 03, 2017

Bed was comfortable but it didn't help that we got no sleep through the noise in the hallway the people next-door constantly going in and out every 15 minutes singing loudly in the hallway we have been up since 6 AM travelling I am disabled and need my sleep and I got none they finally stopped at 5 o'clock after we complained

Read More
Read Less