Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very good service. Very clean, modern looking hotel. Pool, hot tub and fitness area. No complaints!

Read More
Read Less

great place to relax

By

February 20, 2017

We had no problems during our stay and are looking forward to our next stay soon. We always stay at Holiday Inn hotels because we always get great service, and always feel safe and relaxed each time we stay no matter if it's in Canada or the US. Booking our stays is so easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

February 19, 2017

It is home away from home. From friendly, helpful,very welcoming staff to comfortable clean rooms, somehow I felt I was @ home.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice room, great service. Definitely worth the money. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear 123456abcdefg, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete your guest satisfaction survey about your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and of course thank you for the 5 star rating. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Stayed for a night on our trip out west. Decent price. Petfriendly rooms available. Everything was new and clean. Very comfortable! Warmest hotel pool I have been in, hottub. Parking close to your room and multiple entrances. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Bre1, Thank you very much for your review, and of course for your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and of course for the 5 star rating. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and quite room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff. clean inside and out. restaurants and shopping close buy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear buck, Thank you very much for your review and of course your loyalty to IHG. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for you compliment of our staff. We hope your travels bring you back to the Holiday Inn Sudbury!
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfy but not the shower

By

February 14, 2017

club

I didn't like the shower stall. It didn't have a sliding door to cover it, only half was covered and so water splashes everywhere and left the whole bathroom wet and messy. Water leaked out of the bathroom because it didn't have any cover.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Lousy Restaurant

By

February 13, 2017

club

Comfortable bed
Lousy restaurant
Friendly staff
Nice shower but water is guaranteed to spray on the floor
Elevator broken
Strangely laid out floor plan. Difficult to find area where most of the rooms are

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming Staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

I arrived at the Holiday Inn Sudbury during late night hous of a winter storm. I was greeted warmly by the lady at Front Desk who checked on my room to make sure it suited my needs which it did. Morning Front Desk staff were cheerful and friendly which uplifted my day. The room was clean and quiet with a very comfortable bed and pillows. I had a great rest here and would recommend this hotel if you want a comfortable and friendly stayover in Sudbury.

Read More
Read Less

New And Clean

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently updated and the rooms were nice and clean.
very good for an over night or extended stay

Read More
Read Less

clean room and service

By

February 09, 2017

Room and staff excellent. Only complaint was about noise from next door suite and slippery floor in pool area and cold shower .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

February 08, 2017

It was a pleasant stay.
Pool was excellent and warm
Quiet sleep

Read More
Read Less