Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 370 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quite the improvements

By

June 26, 2017

club

Way to be Holiday Inn, you're finally a real hotel. Very impressed with this location post renovations - much has changed for the better. Top tier location now in Sudbury!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Room

By

June 22, 2017

Was at this location for a business meeting. The hotel had been updated since my last visit - looks fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Not a clean room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn in Sudbury did not meet my expectations. While I have stayed at previous Holiday Inn's this one was much dirtier and my room had issues with dust and dirty blankets. I was staying there for business so this was the hotel chain that my company prefers to use. Overall my main issue was the cleanliness but the comfort of the room was up to standard and the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced Restaurant

By

June 18, 2017

club

Comfortable sleep, but water damaged ceiling in bathroom. The Four Corners Restaurant was nicely placed but overpriced for cooked frozen food with minimal selection on the menu

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2017

club

Overall stay was really good... Cleanliness / Bed comfort
/ Staff friendliness / Meeting room and food... -

The only thing I wasn't crazy about were the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great seevice

By

June 11, 2017

club

Very clean and great service. The food was good and close to many attractions

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel staff were knowledgeable and helpful. Hotel was very nice and the rooms were decorated nicely and very clean. My family were all impressed with the room and all commented on how it was nicer than most hotels we stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

June 08, 2017

club

I had a great 2 night stay at this property with my family and our pet, first off check in st the hotel was quick and easy along with friendly customer service. Once in my pet friendly room I loved the cleanliness, hardwood floors, and the open concept floor plan of the room. The pool was great my kids really enjoyed it and was kept clean and fully stocked with pool towels the daytime maintenance gentlemen was extremely polite and friendly. We had a really great housekeeper named "jesse" who was very friendly and answered any questions regarding the hotel. We did have breakfast in the hotel and here is my only complaint.. the hostess was miserable when we arrived almost like she hated her job or didn't want to seat anyone not even a good morning just asked some questions about coupons at the front which I wasn't aware of.. and acted as though we weren't able to be seated until we had these children's breakfast coupons which was a tad annoying. So the next morning we just passed on breakfast in the hotel and went to tutti fruitti instead which is lost money for the hotel that I truly enjoyed staying at. But other than that I loved the property and we enjoyed our stay and will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Staff very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Overall I would recommend staying for every reason play work around just to relax

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 07, 2017

club

ease to our room, and comfort as always, after surgery, the quiet and ease to our room helped with relaxing and sleep

Read More
Read Less