Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 294 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    16

Happy to see You

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, Staff and Crew work hard to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 16, 2017

Great service very friendly and helpful staff. Very nice clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 14, 2017

Slept like a baby. Quiet and comfortable. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Relief from hardships of Harvey

By

September 14, 2017

Let start at the beginning. I arrived late at night around 9pm my reservation was at wrong hotel the young man at desk helped me get the wrong reservation canceled and a new on where I needed. He then juggled things around to upgrade my room so I and my wife could relax in a hot bath. We recently lost everything in Harvey and had been staying at friends, shelters, and even sleeping in truck @ our home and working during the day on the house. through our stay the staff made sure we were as comfortable as they could make us and even helped us get paperwork sent in to proper places when needed....just a super sweet staff I will stay there any time in sulphur.

Read More
Read Less

Problems every night

By

September 10, 2017

club

13 rooms reserved for guys working the flooded areas came to the hotel exhausted and dirty. Every night Holiday Inn had a different reason of why they couldn't stay. After personal going in explaining how things would work. After paying for rooms and still having problems. We ended getting our rooms but every night was told no and had to go up to the hotel fighting. These guy's were muddy ,wet standing around to get in the room every night with a problem. We stay all the time at different spots and never had a problem like this.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane evac

By

September 05, 2017

club

Exercise bike broken in fitness center, smell cigarette smoke in lobby

Read More
Read Less

Marie's routine visits

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have always enjoyed my stay here. Normally, everything is a 5, but this time I had an issue with the sheets. It was taken care of right away. Overall, this is a very nice and clean hotel. It is close to the freeway and I feel safe here, plenty of parking. The staff is always pleasant and professional. So stay here and be happy!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible bathroom

By

August 21, 2017

Bathroom looked very dirty. Caulking around the tub was dirty and looked moldy.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly pillows

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were nice and friendly, the overall experience wasn't bad but the pillows on both beds were smelly.

Read More
Read Less

not very comfortable

By

August 13, 2017

club

carpet, room, and sheets had a musty smell
this hotel looks new but not well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

August 05, 2017

club

Great staff willing to help with whatever you need

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

August 03, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. Speedy check in. Clean room. Must stay when in sulphur Louisiana. Good at restaurant is great.

Read More
Read Less