Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    14

Sleep like a baby

By

March 24, 2017

Everything was great sleep like a baby on pillows I wish I had some for my own house the firm pillows and mattress were great for a good and needed night sleep. Thanks Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

They all make you feel at home.

By

March 22, 2017

This is the only hotel I stay at in this area. They always make you feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 10, 2017

club

The hotel was nice overall. I was disappointed with the breakfast menu and quality but overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and excellent service

By

March 06, 2017

Customer service was excellent from my arrival to my departure. Any assistance I may have needed was taken care of. My was spacious, clean and relaxing. I truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 01, 2017

We had an awesome stay, thanks for the great service!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

February 28, 2017

This is the 2nd stay at this hotel. Both stays were very comfortable and relaxing. We will stay again if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Read Less

Much Improved!

By

February 26, 2017

The staff at this holiday has improved tremendously customer service and booking time. The restuarant still needs some fine tuning, but the rooms are comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

East Sulphur Stay- Great

By

February 25, 2017

Great beds and pillows, many aminities to use! Wish more hotels would be the same

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn for Mardi Gras

By

February 22, 2017

Upon arrival the staff was extremely nice. IThis would be my 3rd night to stay in a hotel, the first 2 nights I was in town for a funeral and upon arrival to this hotel for pleasure ( Mardi Gras Ball) I had just left the funeral, I think the staff noticed my unsettled feelings and went out of there way to be extremely nice and assist with all they could! This hotel was very very nice compared to where I had stayed the previous nights for almost the same price 45 minutes away!

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras Ball

By

February 22, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great food and awesome bar!

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING: True Southern Hospitality!

By

February 20, 2017

We stay here every year with our swim team, actually twice a year. From Rodrick ( he has been there forever) to Jason at the front desk to the restaurant and kitchen staff to the housekeeping staff to Janet the GM to Jonnique the Sales Manager, they all go above and beyond to be sure all of the guest are satisfied and comfortable. We love this hotel and I work in sports travel and b/c of the experience I have had at this property for the last 6 years I never hesitate to place my teams with them. They are a role models for other hotels in true southern hospitality!! They aren't perfect but they certainly try to be as close as possible. Thanks so much for always taking such great care of our team and all of my teams. You are the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy access. Fair quality/price

By

February 20, 2017

club

Easy access. Fair quality/price
Acces facile a la sortie de l'autoroute.
Rapport qualite prix correct
Dommage qu'il n'y a pas de buffet pour le petit dejeuner

Read More
Read Less