Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 652 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

kann man machen

By

May 26, 2017

club

jeden tag das gleiche frühstück, zimmer zur straße etwas laut, steckdosen nur bis max. 240Volt,
Rest ist Gut, Parkplatz vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

May 24, 2017

Great service, comfortable room and lovely evening meal. Walkable from station and well located.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic quality

By

May 24, 2017

club

Lovely room! Very high quality. The hotel is on a main road and there was a wedding on during my stay, but I didn't hear a thing in my room! Lots of breakfast options too, and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

had a comfortable experience Staff were friendly and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 23, 2017

club

I stayed at the London, Kingston South with the Mrs as we were attending a 50th birthday party at a nearby venue. The hotel was clean, comfortable and had the unexpected bonus of a balcony with great views of the river. I would highly recommend this location to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and great staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautifully situated on the banks of the Thames, our upgraded Executive room was large and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was plentiful and tasty. My only criticism is the pillows! They were way too high and very uncomfortable. We arrived back at the hotel too late and were showered and in bed before we realised this otherwise I'd have called the front desk. Perhaps offer both hard high pillows and lower softer ones in the room? Otherwise we enjoyed our stay, the sheets were lovely and soft and the bed comfortable. The bathroom and shower were clean and luxurious.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful Location

By

May 18, 2017

We had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, the breakfast was excellent. The only downside was that the staff could not speak English and this does not make for a very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel on the river

By

May 18, 2017

club

Good hotel in short driving distance from major tourist attractions Kew gardens and Hampton Court Palace. Good pub close by on the river and other dinner options not far. Car park was 160 yards away and only two short stay parking places at reception.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice clean room with comfortable beds, nice friendly front of house team. Had an issue with the single bed in the room which concierge sorted out straight away with a visit to my room.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff, good food, but very poor room design

By

May 15, 2017

The only problem with this hotel was that the Executive Room was poorly designed and the smallest I have ever had with IHG, with acutely limited wardrobe space and not at all user friendly layout. The only saving grace was the room had a balcony with table and chairs overlooking the river Thames. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and exelent service

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Location , always stay in Holiday inns and also service very good and friendly Staff, also Great Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stay.

By

May 11, 2017

club

We arrived and had a excellent service from the minute we arrived till we left. Very warm and friendly greeting from the reception area.. prompt check in with an early room possible. I requested an iron at the rest and it arrived at the room minutes after we got in which was perfect. We ate lunch in the bar and the food was tasty and served quickly. We had a very good stay at this hotel and it's location is perfect..

Read More
Read Less