Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

overall

By

October 12, 2017

club

We have visited this hotel since the first year it opened and although many if the staff have moved on the new staff are just as polite and helpful. The food in the hotel is very good especially the breakfasts with plenty of variety. I have experienced both dinner and bar food menus and have always found the food very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

October 10, 2017

club

Our stay was very good, and we enjoyed, we didn’t use any facilities, we felt bit distance from our business

Read More
Read Less

My stay.

By

October 09, 2017

I would not visit this hotel again, the food was expensive and poor quality. The drinks were also expensive and the coffee did not taste like coffee. When we arrived at our room there was and extra bed which we had not asked for. Then we had to move rooms as the TV in our room did not work. I doubt that I would stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Convenient and great value for mone. My son ate for free - thanks for that!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

I was surprised by this hotel. Upon arrival my hopes were not great as the car park is reasonably unconventional but on entry to the hotel receptions was modern and the staff very welcoming. The rooms are nicely appointed and modern. The food in the restaurant was knock out and set in a relaxing environment and not too expensive either. all the staff i spoke to were friendly and helpful. id recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hampton court palace

By

October 03, 2017

club

We booked this hotel to visit Hampton court palace. Had a lovely boat trip there and back.
The hotel is very close to nice bars and nrestaurants and close to the town .
The hotel was nice as were the staff.
The only problem I had were with my pillows .. hard and flat I couldn't sleep . But my partner had no problem.

Read More
Read Less

上質な雰囲気の中で過ごせるホテル

By

October 02, 2017

club

廊下、室内共に落ち着いた雰囲気で、快適に過ごせるホテルでした。
バーは明るいが、雰囲気も良く食後に食後ないっときをのんびり過ごせる空間でした。次回もビジネスに利用したい。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

October 02, 2017

Value for money is questionable as is cleanliness but you can’t fault facilities or staff xx

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 01, 2017

club

Had a few days at this hotel and they looked after me and nothing was too much
Room was lovely with choice of pillows
Fast internet service
Great breakfast choice

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with nice room

By

September 30, 2017

club

Within walking distance to Surbiton. Adequate parking facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great stay very comfortable
We had a lovely stay room was clean comfortable and easy access to disabled bathroom.
The only negative is that we had requested a cooler in our room and on arrival had to request this.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Staff

By

September 28, 2017

club

I stayed here recently for four nights for business, and booked four rooms in total for colleagues. I have never been so poorly treated by a hotel before. That in conjunction with fire alarm going off, loud music all weekend and overly priced food in restaurants made for a very expensive unpleasant stay. My complaint to the management has also been poorly handled.

Read More
Read Less