Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 592 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Ideal location for attending the Hampton Court Half Marathon

By

February 21, 2017

club

Extremely ideal location for attending the Hampton Court Marathon. Also easy to get to from Surbiton train station and the town centre,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel with extremely friendly staff who were always happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Great team and effecient hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Good stay - facilities as needed and advantage of a small gym on site. really friendly staff and very helpful. definitely choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 19, 2017

club

The Manager at this particular Hotel was brilliant. He was welcoming, courteous and helpful at all times. The location is close to two stations if you wished to go into Central London and not far from the town center. The hotel is modern, clean and the rooms are comfortable and a great size.

The hotel staff were quite loud and rude in the morning of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor location and dining/parking

By

February 19, 2017

Car park is in an industrial lot.
Breakfast very expensive.
No shops or dining nearby as location fairly remote from town centre.
Staff are polite.
Room is clean and comfortable.
What is the point if you are in the middle of nowhere,
With no access to choice of food,shops and poor distant parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 19, 2017

club

Can't fault our stay and great location having just a short walk along the river to Kingston

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn kingston

By

February 16, 2017

club

hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
food was good and overall a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Kingston South for one night on business. The room was really stylish and bed comfortable. The Breakfast was really tasty and Coffee was good. The staff I dealt with on check in and Breakfast were first class. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

England Rugby weekend

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great service and the hotel was very nice, will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great price and service

By

February 06, 2017

club

A small but clean and comfortable room with no traffic noise. The only drawback is the too bright light in the bathroom and the glass door which isn't private enough.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff and hotel very good, would use this hotel when in the area in future.

Read More
Read Less

Long week-end

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great place :)
Lovely attentive staff at both reception (special mention for Khaled and Sean) and in dining room for breakfast.
Beds are super comfy - great internet and in-room amenities - lovely

Read More
Read Less