Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 614 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Wonderful Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hotel is one best hotels that I have stayed in my life.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and well maintained hotel.

By

March 22, 2017

club

As always the reception staff were attentive and helpful.

The hotel always looks brand new - clean and tidy, even when it is busy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and comfortable stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nice Location, Good Staff and Comfortable Room.
Would happily recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 19, 2017

We just stayed one night. The room was comfy, although the aircon was a bit noisy. Breakfast was good and overall we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat visitor

By

March 17, 2017

I've stayed in this hotel multiple times and have always been pleased by the exceptional cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. I stay in a lot of hotels and this is one of the few that when I'm in I am in no hurry to
Leave.

Read More
Read Less

kingston

By

March 17, 2017

club

Everyone worked really hard to make the stay welcome.

Read More
Read Less

great localtion, comfortable room

By

March 13, 2017

club

great location with friendly staff
room was very good
only let down by the stale bread used for the sandwich served by room service.
great pub just down the road called Fox and Hounds

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

March 13, 2017

I stayed for three nights to attend a nearby work conference. The car park at the back of the hotel is very small and was just most of the time I was there, in fact two nights it was full so I had to park elsewhere however it wasn't very clear where else to park.
The room was fairly standard nice modern decor, however the room was in the best of cleanliness. The mirror in the room was filthy and wasn't cleaned the entire time I was there. The bedside lamp shade where not fixed properly just plonked I the bulb.

There was no fridge as advertised I contacted reception and one was brought to my room, however the settings were poor and couldn't change them. The fridge was not cold enough and didn't keep the items I had cold in fact some of my food went off due to this.

Overall the room was adequate and I slept well apart from the fire alarm at 5.50 on Sunday morning. Not the fault of the staff but still annoying and made my already long tiring day longer.


The room didn't have a fridge as advertised, inclntatcted reception and one was delivered to the room however the

Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Kingston

By

March 10, 2017

club

I regard my Holiday Inn-Kingston Soyth as an excellent accomodation that is much satisfactory in all the aspects wished for by a good-hotel resident. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best Holiday Inn

By

March 07, 2017

Hotel is OK. Standard room was a bit claustrophobic. Bathroom right opposite the bed with a glass door...not the best design. Fairly quite during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Khawar Baqi

By

March 07, 2017

club

Good hotel overall.

Will come to this hotel on a regular basis

Read More
Read Less

The service from staff is great!

By

March 05, 2017

I have not stayed in this hotel many times over the last year and I can truly say it is a great Holiday Inn. There are a few things that set this hotel apart. The first is the quality of staff, the front of house and restaurant staff are very attentive and helpful. They look out for opportunities to offer great service and genuinely seem keen always to improve. Most importantly they smile and make an effort, which really helps when you spend a long time away from home. The facilities are great too - Jack's restaurant is a great new addition.

Stand out member of staff for me at this moment is Izabela - you really help to cheer up my day!

Read More
Read Less