Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 666 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable room

By

June 27, 2017

Check in and out were efficient and staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location By The Thames

By

June 27, 2017

This hotel is particularly well located close to Surbiton and mid-way on the road between Kingston and Hampton Court.

A modern hotel, well appointed and spacious, it has a pleasant ambience.

All staff were friendly and courteous with the public areas being clean and tidy.

Rooms are well appointed and modern.

I would most certainly stay here again and, in fact, extended my stay by two days on this occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, bath available in rooms. Well appointed rooms. Good walk to local train stations. Good choice of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

A Holiday Inn hotel up to the usual standard. A very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel close to Hampton Court Palace

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great find for overnight accommodation while attending a concert at Hampton Court Palace.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Arrived to be given a free upgrade which was lovely as it was my birthday to a executive suite. The room on arrival was lovely and clean as always with holiday inns went out to the balcony which was set back a bit so you didn't feel like you had such a river riew and the furniture to sit on was plastic which is not very executive!!! Also there was a lot of cobwebs around the balcony. My only other complaint was the sofa was not very comfy in the front room and looked very cheap. We ate in the resturant which had a nice menu and can highly recommend the chicken wings ( there not your ordinary wings ) my steak arrived undercooked yet my other half was perfect both m/r Tey took it back and flashed it and came back perfect. My other half had desert the peanut butter and caramel cheesecake which came out looking stunning but tasted of nothing I've had better from the supermarket. Bed was lovely and comfy. Breakfast was the biggest let down it was very busy and the room is not big enough to cope you felt like was sitting on top of the people next to you . The toaster is placed in not a safe place so when you walk around the back of it to get to the hot food it's incredibly hot and someone could easily lean against it and get burned. My sausages were not hot nor where the mushrooms or tomatoes fried eggs were not runny. When I went to get some fresh fruit and yoghurt it was more like clotted cream so when I mentioned to the waitress that it was very thick and was it atchaly natural yoghurt she abruptly said it's all we've got!!! OK I won't have any then!! I stay in holiday inns a lot and are mostly excellent on everything but this one was a little lacking in areas the resturant was trying to be more upmarket but failing on service warm water bought to table and waited ages to pay as setting up for the breakfast. The room was called executive but really wasn't. Just needs a few tweaks but great location for either kingston Surbiton or hampton court.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant stay, convenient for Hampton Court

Issue with rowdy guests was not addressed by staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently situated for various attractions in the area such as Kew Gardens and is comfortable and relaxing. Breakfasts are good, the rooms are comfortable and there are pleasant views across the river.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous all round

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The whole experience of staying at the Holiday inn Kingston South was a pleasure from start to finish.

The staff were all very friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant was simply wonderful.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 08, 2017

An excellent hotel with friendly and professional staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 31, 2017

We booked the room to attend a meeting. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The bar staff was also courteous and service was prompt. The room though slightly small and compact was adequate for an overnight stay and had comfortable mattress especially for someone with back pain. The shower was very good with a good force of water supply. We enjoyed the meeting facilities and the food. Recommend this hotel without any reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay Kingston South

By

May 29, 2017

club

Overall, hotel has everything it needs for a business trip. I didn't pack an umbrella and they were not able to provide one. Other than that, the cost is good for a London Hotel and the staff are excellent. I had problems with Jet Lag this trip and I found the beds too warm so my sleep comment may be biased.

Read More
Read Less