Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 672 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Enjoyed our stay

By

February 15, 2017

Very friendly staff and helpful with references for eating. Had an issue with being able to lock balcony door and they sent maintenance up right away and fixed it within 15 mins. Beds were comfortable and no noise at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 14, 2017

Nice place right on the beach. Not much within walking distance. Close enough to drive to malls, restraunts, bars, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so happy that you were able to enjoy our gorgeous oceanfront views and beach! We look forward to your next stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront!
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

One member of staff was very rude and room was not up to my expectations
At least it was cheap

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I have shared this information with our Front Desk Manager as we take great pride in offering excellent service. I hope you will return to stay at our property again in the future and allow us to highlight our excellent service standards!
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great stay! Great Staff! Would have been nice to enjoy the hot tub but it was being resurfaced during my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Please come back and stay in the near future! The hot tub is resurfaced and waiting for you to take in the oceanfront views!
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

February 12, 2017

club

I was quite surprised to find this hotel so updated and renovated. I spend time at Ocean Lakes Campground and have a condo at the Myrtle Beach Resort.
I will recommend this hotel to friends and guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your referrals and positive review!
Read More
Read Less

balconys are not private

By

February 11, 2017

club

Over all the stay was ok but, we were dissappointed that the balconys were not private. No radio stations on the tv to hear music. We also,was dissapointed that a group of people there surrounded the breakfast buffet, so it was hard to get to. Some sort of meeting going on, or convention. We felt like that should of been held somewhere else private for that group. Because there was a long line at the buffet, and we were celabrating our 39th wedding anniversary. If we had of known this we would not have purchased the breakfast buffet in our package stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I have shared this information with our operations team. We hope you will return to stay and enjoy our oceanfront again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Beautiful View

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff at this location are unbelievably friendly and helpful. They greet you on the way in and any time they see you in the lobby. The Tiki Bar had great service, a pool table, and a jukebox with awesome music. The food at the restaurant left a lot to be desired as the food on the buffet was cold every time we went. Ordering from the menu is a much better option.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback as our team takes great pride in offering an excellent experience! I have shared your experience with our Food & Beverage Manager. I hope you chose to return to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Oceanfront!
Read More
Read Less

Cary's travels

By

February 09, 2017

Nice Location and staff enjoyed the views
Nice beach for morning walk/exercise

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the positive review and we are pleased to know you enjoyed our oceanfront!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Food

By

February 08, 2017

club

Attending a meeting that was held on-site. The meals were outstanding with one small hitch at breakfast that was quickly corrected. The staff throughout the site both in the restaurant and at the front desk were outstanding and responded quickly when a problem occurred.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Beautiful Place

By

February 05, 2017

Great Rooms, Staff, and Area
Will visit this location again soon. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Traumhafte Lage

By

February 01, 2017

In einer wunderschönen Gegend gelegen. Direkter Strandzugang. Was will man mehr...

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

February 01, 2017

club

Good location great view of beach but room was under construction

Read More
Read Less