Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 925 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    101
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great views and clean hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Surfside in October 2017, and was extremely pleased with my visit. I was there on vacation and it is the perfect spot to get away! The hotel is just a few steps to the beach and the pool is wonderful. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem in Surfside City

By

October 17, 2017

Tucked away from the hustle and bustle, right on the beach, and only minutes away from the main drag in the Myrtle Beach area! The room was clean and comfortable...the balcony was small but had chairs and a small table for morning coffee and evening wine... The rooms are not large overall...We had 2 full sized beds so that may have made it seem smaller...but overall it was very comfortable...The bathroom was small but nicely appointed and the shower was very nice... We will absolutely go back and stay at this Holiday Inn again...

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not listed on GPS, hard to locate.

By

October 17, 2017

Hotel employee are very pleasant. The mattress worn and should be replaced and I had to replace my bedding because all was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great great service

By

October 16, 2017

Everything was great great service. I will continue going to holiday in express good service how service was great morning breakfast was great good parking area

Read More
Read Less

Improvements to make agood stay great.

By

October 16, 2017

Exhaust fans for the bathroom to remove excess steam, so you don't feel like you are stepping into a sauna. Screens for sliding glass doors to let in fresh air when the weather allows.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet/

By

October 16, 2017

club

Wanted a place for my mom to re-experience our her days on the beach 50 yrs ago. She loved listening to the ocean before going to sleep. I spent the first 4 yrs of my life on the beach everyday. Had a very relaxing time at this holiday inn. Hope to return again.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Slumber

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

This ocean front property was relaxing and comfortable. I had stayed here in April as well. I had a problem at that time and it was not ignored. I was glad to return and enjoyed my visit.
Thanks to all at Surfside Beach Holiday Inn!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surfside beach

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Surfside Beach with great service

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very satisfied with stay, no problems THIS SURVEY IS TOO LONG

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

October 12, 2017

Wife and I frequent this location a lot and Holiday Inn @ Surfside is the only hotel we will stay in, the price is reasonable and the staff is really polite and accommodating to any needs that arise, I have referred all my friends to stay at this hotel if/when they travel to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, Even Better Staff!

By

October 11, 2017

club

We cannot thank the Holiday Inn Oceanfront enough for making our stay and our wedding night a memorable one. The hotel is in great condition and the staff is absolutely amazing!! Lauren, Lesley, Tina, Bill and the list goes on - Thank you tremendously!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Price

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay, the room was nice and clean and had a great view, we loved the balcony, and the staff was welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less