Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 652 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Everything inside of this hotel was excellent, including serving staff, room cleanliness, comfortable bed, easy access facilities. The only issue we encountered was that the location is hard to find according to information IHG provided before our trip. The weather was too cold, we could not swim nor use the whirlpool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay in

By

January 18, 2017

club

My wife and I were taking a few days to relax, and we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn in Surfside Beach, SC. We enjoyed our time and overall the hotel, service and room were good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great friendly service

By

January 17, 2017

club

We held our wedding reception at the Surfside Holiday Inn. The Staff couldn't have made it more effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

January 17, 2017

Overall good hotel. Good food. Will come back if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, excellent experience.

By

January 15, 2017

Stay here! You will be surrounded by caring staff who make eye contact, smile at you, and are invested in your having an excellent experience at their hotel. These folks take pride in this facility

Read More
Read Less

Awesome beach front value

By

January 14, 2017

club

Awesome staff, clean rooms, wonderful value, accepts corporate lodging. Convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was good

By

January 11, 2017

We have been coming to this particular hotel for 9 years for our retreat. We have always been treated nice by the staff and helpful. If there were any issues that we had, it was immediately taken care of. There are about 35 of us that come here each year and if there was any issues with anyone's rooms, it was handled.
We have witnessed weddings here on the beach, receptions and all looked to be well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our oceanfront property and your kind words!! Our team takes great pride in ensuring our guests are happy!
Read More
Read Less

Bad overall experience.

By

January 09, 2017

We were not given the experience that was quoted on the phone when booking, it was not the property that was promised to me and Holiday Inn Vacations should refund guests for not keeping to the word. Never booking with any IHG property again.Very bad customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback and this information will be shared management.
Read More
Read Less

Breathtaking ocean view!

By

January 09, 2017

club

Outstanding beds!
Fantastic ocean view!!!
Loved hearing the ocean waves lull me to sleep!
It felt like we were surrounded by ocean waves from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The young man who checked me in was so delightful. The bed was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and inviting, clean room, courteous staff who went out of their n

By

January 05, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. Will definitely be back for many more stays here.

Read More
Read Less

Pet occupancy

By

January 04, 2017

club

Your staff indicated that 2016 would be the last opportunity to stay with our pets
For that reason both myself and family and my brother and familiy will not be able to stay with you and that is unfortunate. I sure hope u listen to this survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We will miss all of our families as well as their pets!
Read More
Read Less