Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 824 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    41

Not so good

By

July 27, 2017

Really disappointed with this hotel. Was giving the wrong smaller room at the beginning with a wet carpet and drying equipment on the floor. Bathroom is tinny. The sliding door to the balcony was very hard to open. The air conditioning is really old and cooled good but there were no controls accessible to change temp settings. The elevators are old and very slow. Two elevators were not enough for the hotel and constantly used by hotel staff to go up and down and transport items. Too expensive for what it has to offer. Stay somewhere else if you can.

Read More
Read Less

Emjoyable stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

We were there for a moni vacation for 3 nights. Highly recomnend the ocean front rooms but het ad high a room ad possible. There were a lot of kids in the pool which is right below the ocean front rooms. The AC could have been more efficient but it was adequate. Breakfast was very good. Highly recommend the omelettes. Beach access is probably the best feature. Cross the pool deck and you are on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 25, 2017

Awesome stay!, loved the beach, staff was courteous, rooms were clean pool was great and access to the beach was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 21, 2017

Hotel is located right on the clean beach, nice surf and sands; however, rooms and amenities are far from other Holiday Inn hotels standard. Only about half of the rooms are ocean view, the others are located from the parking lot side with exhaust vents right below windows – odors and noise all the time. Rooms are small with older furniture and carpeting. Beds are closer to full size than the queen. If you have more than 2 people with you, it’s a good idea to book 2 rooms. Check in process was slow, front desk staff did not even mention my IHG Spire Member status, not too courteous and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet hotel

By

July 20, 2017

club

Great beach and generally quiet location. No restaurants to walk too and the bar closes early.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 19, 2017

Had a fun trip with friends. The room was nice and the hotel was good. We had a great trip and would go again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great water pressure in shower.

By

July 18, 2017

Great mattress, pillows, shower, and quieter than other stays elsewhere. Room was a bit on the small side.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Great staff.
Onsite eating available. Out the. Ack door is the beach access

Read More
Read Less

misleading

By

July 17, 2017

club

Most reviews i read were misleading giving mixed reviews.my advice is to give this hotel a chance and form your own opinion . everyone we delt with went above and beyond to help us any way they could.it may be alittle dated but it was very clean and well maintained. The only complaint is that there was no complimentary breakfast like other holidy inns. They did offer a breakfast buffet for a cost but in my opinion for the price you pay a couple free eggs wouldnt hurt . how much time do people really spend in their room on vacation ? Me .... Sleep ,shower and breakfast. I slept well. Had a nice shower and every day came back to a clean room and freah towels . no complaints here

Read More
Read Less

Price a little high

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The room was a little small somewhat uncomfortable was not able to get the preference bed that I requested. Very disappointed not being accommodated. Other than that this day was OK

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and in a great location, still close enough to Myrtle Beach if you want to go do something there. Enjoyed the fun and sun by the pool with the DJ and activities. Beach was very crowded but that is to be expected on the 4th of July.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was not cleaned upon arrival. The room overlooked a dumpster and smelled as such. Coffee was not refilled. Vacuuming was not done on our second say. Trash was emptied , that was considered the room.neing cleaned.

Read More
Read Less