Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

January 22, 2017

club

Excellent property. Would recommend. I was pleasantly surprised. The breakfast was excellent and the service in the restaurant great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 17, 2017

Really good location and clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thanks a lot for your business. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center

By

January 16, 2017

club

The Fitness Center Equipment quality was not what is expected at a hotel gym. The equipment was not clean and there wasn't any moisten towels to clean the equipment. The water cooler was empty for the 4 nights that I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Very nice place to stay. Food, beds, and overall appearance of the hotel is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for your review and look forward for your next stay with us at the holiday inn Surrey
Read More
Read Less

Few odd things but it is Cloverdale

By

January 16, 2017

My review would be about the bar/langue area over the room. The reason Oma are always consistent and good st holidays inns. The bar staff I would say is family run as there is now way that someone would hire these people with such little and terrible serving abilities. The gentlemen that served us took little regard to my asking for a Guinness, saying they were out, suggested a strong bow, that I agreed to then brioight me a guisness. That would have been fine but the laughing it off and then pouring it into a glass full of ice is just odd and lazy to not get me a proper pint glass. Who has any beer on the rocks? He took little consideration in his approach for the meeting I was having.

The food was subpar pub food at best. Nothing to run back for.

In the evening back at the longue with colleagues the lady who closed the bar was fine but I hate asking for a lime and getting a lemon, as if they are one in the same, questioning it they were out.

It was just an odd and unprofessional experience for the area that should be the easy money area.


The food was subpar pub food. Nothing fancy or to run back for.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel and service. Had breakfast in the restaurant but the food was poor. Worst eggs Benny I have ever had. Bad sauce

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review and i will check with the kitchen about the eggs benny sauce first thing tomorrow. Thanks a lot for letting us know otherwise how will we improve. Jas
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn and Suites in Cloverdale, BC is my 'go-to' hotel whenever I am in the Lower Mainland. And I use it for housing staff when I bring them in twice a year for meetings. You can't get much better for service or value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Close to everything. Restaurant on premises is awesome. Great food and welcoming and staff was very friendly. I had the opportunity for dinner and breakfast and both I was very pleased. Staff at check-in were very friendly and very accommodating. Room was clean. Bed was comfy and I felt safe there. I would for sure stay there again on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent value and location. Close to the border and downtown Vancouver

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel was very close to the main highway leading back into Vancouver towards the airport. The location of the hotel was ideal as it was a quiet neigbourhood. The lounge at the restaurant made my day as it was a place to wind down after touring the area. The room was modern, clean, and was able to relax in a peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay. Comfortable bed. Eas able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!!

By

January 02, 2017

club

A great place to stay if you are catching the early morning ferry the next day!!

Read More
Read Less