Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good value for the money

By

July 18, 2017

club

Not a fancy place but it's clean, comfortable and the staff are very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

July 13, 2017

It is a good hotel. I might visit it again in future and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Linen were not clean like other holiday inn and AC had problem time to time. Breakfast were not good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer hotel with great beds and rooms

By

July 11, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice hotel. We only stayed the weekend and were there for a Square Dance event nearby. The staff were helpful and friendly. The restaurant was nice and the dinner we had there was excellent! We slept well on the nice king size bed. The shower was great as we were on the 3rd floor the water pressure was very good. It would have been nice to have a microwave oven along with the fridge. The hotel is near lots of interesting places to shop and visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Awesome Hotel to stay at in Cloverdale, BC. Treat yourself and give the Holiday Inn a try on your next visit to Cloverdale.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious

By

July 10, 2017

club

Nice, spacious room. Had accessible king suite, with sofa bed. Very comfortable room. Great sleep on nice bed

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay close to the ferry

By

July 08, 2017

I just needed a hotel for one quick sleep after arriving late into Vancouver, and needed to catch the ferry early the next morning. But as usual, the Holiday Inn exceeded all expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and central!

By

July 06, 2017

The room was amazingly clean and the staff were friendly. Walking distance to many places and would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 04, 2017

club

Our stay was fine.....suite nice and large, bathroom updated nicely. Quiet and uneventful. Front desk staff polite and efficient. Did not use any other facilities. Only small complaints were the outdoor garbage area that we overlooked was a mess.....and not fond of self closing bathroom doors.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Surrey

By

July 03, 2017

Excellent place to stay. Highly recommended for any purposes such as conferences, holiday, family vacations, group meetings, group parties or just you and your wife for a night of relaxation. Great location to stay outside of busy Vancouver area when attending business conferences. Easy access when planning to visit beaches in the area particularly White Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place best customer service.

By

July 03, 2017

club

Great service, Awsome staff. I reached there ahead of check-in time but they accomodated me. Overall service was perfect. Especially front desk, resturant and beautiful location. You can view natural beauty of British Columbia from you room window. Service was excellent. Breakfast at their resturant was best experience. I highly recommend all of my friends to visit this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 01, 2017

club

It was amazing I would recommend again I loved the cleanliness and the great hospitality they showed me

Read More
Read Less