Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 390 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice updated hotel with a comfy bed.

By

June 21, 2017

club

They let us check in early the stay was relaxing the room and service was good just wish they had a better restaurant downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

June 16, 2017

Third time staying at the Holiday Inn Cloverdale, BC. It's a great location for amenities. We choose outside the city as we visit with family

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

June 16, 2017

club

The staff is always welcoming and happy to help. I like the lounge, the servers are very good and the srevers make you feel welcome.

Unfortunately day two I was sick so the staff ensured the cleaning staff did not bother me. I went down to the lounge to get some food and the longe servers took my order and insisted to have room service be it up to me which was very kind of them.

Thank you to the staff of the hotel and servers at the resteraunt.
I will come back.
Cheers Janet

Read More
Read Less

First impressions

By

June 08, 2017

Hotel is really good for the area breakfast is amazing. Dinner not so much kids menu has lots of pictures of yummy healthy food for our kids however there only pictures and they had nothing healthy or what the pictures depicted why??????

Read More
Read Less

Deposit Conflict

By

June 02, 2017

club

The confusion I encountered just so the hotel could get a deposit for incidentals was unnecessary. I don't use any incidentals. This was the most stressful part of my stay. I will never reserve a room in this manner. After talking to the front desk, it seems the only way around this is to pre-pay for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, comfortable, and the service was absolutely the best

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

May 25, 2017

It was a nice new hotel which helped make this stay enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 20, 2017

club

I was in a king Suite room and it was very spacious and clean and comfortable. Very good value when compared to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

I stayed just one night but it was great. Room was very spacious, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great staff

By

May 17, 2017

Sleep was good - super comfy beds and relatively quiet area. Amenities close by - shopping, dining out etc. Only down-side was the continental breakfast. No fruit or cereal options - just muffins, croissants and toast. The staff provided excellent service. Highly recommended a room there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

May 15, 2017

club

it is a comfortable and convenient hotel for business or pleasure. Staff was polite and helpful. Would recommend staying here. I loved that the hotel windows opened and I could have fresh air in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 13, 2017

club

All staff at trestaurant made sure our breakfast and experience was very best. Room was nice and clean. Hotel was easy to get to and has nice curb appeal. We sure had good relaxing time. We will be back. We spend lot time away from home. This is one the the better hotel stay in surrey and Lagley area.

Read More
Read Less