Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable bed clean room

By

March 29, 2017

Was quick to book . Price was good. Close to town.Had a pub onsite. Had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 27, 2017

Very good hotel. Clean comfy and quiet.
I had to use the business center to print something off and the computer was extremely slow and took a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our short stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel very clean and felt new. Room was comfortable and well laid out. Heard positive reviews of the restaurant from friends staying at the hotel aswell but did not use it myself. I would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms but restaurant is the highlight

By

March 22, 2017

club

We ate our dinner here 3 evenings. The choices were incredible, the servings huge (the last night we had to share), and the taste wonderful. Breakfast was also a highlight with the $7 voucher purchased at the front desk. What a breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay , good price

By

March 22, 2017

The dining was not that great , food choices and style not that good, the hotel is clean, quiet and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Hotel service

By

March 12, 2017

All I wanted was a place to stay for two people for one night in a convenient location near a function we were attending. This Holiday Inn was a perfect match. No gimmicks and all required services.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was very good and friendly upon arrival and departure. I would have liked to see a broader representation of people's in Canada though. The staff tended to be more of one race of people. But overall the experience was a very good one and I would stay there again when I visit BC for work.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable hotel. Furniture a little old. Staff very friendly. Good value for dollar.

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

The pool was nice, but you may encounter swim lessons going on. My kids were disappointed there was no hot tub, but at least the pool itself was heated decently so it wasn't a huge deal. Dinner at the restaurant tasted great, but service was slow. Overall we enjoyed our stay there and would return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent is the only word for this hotel

By

March 05, 2017

Beautiful hotel. Amazing service from staff and the room was pristine and modern. Wifi was great and the layout of the room was perfect for my trip needs. Woke up in the morning to a great selection of breakfast items. Definitely worth checking out this hotel. especially night staff ( lobby staff) is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Cloverdale BC

By

March 04, 2017

club

All went well, the hotel staff were attentive, friendly and professional. I would definitely return when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfy

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Had a very relaxing business trip thanks to Holiday Inn, Surrey. Nice new, bright, clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less