Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great except for door noise and outlets

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Frequent guest there; Holiday Inn lags most every other chain with regard to electrical outlets and their convenience to use. To plug in my CPAP machine I had to unplug either the lamp or radio from behind the end table. There's a desk but with a single outlet on the lamp fixture.
Also, the doors slam. They aren't damped. They slam, and for whatever reason, my neighbor seemed to like to be up and out at 0545 where I was asleep until the daily door slam.
And kind of a lot of light comes in past the side of the door in tha hallway, but it doesn't affect the sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Getaway

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We wanted a convenient weekend getaway where we could use our IHG points. We enjoyed the Friday night Happy Hour that provided complimentary appetizers. Overall, it is a great place to unwind and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for the kind review. Our happy hour usually has live entertainment on Friday nights - we hope you come back soon. We're sure you will enjoy!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff...

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was exceptional, friendly and very accommodating. The toon was good but it was cold when I walked in and because the system was a blower not on a thermostat it took awhile to heat up, was noisy and unable to regulate. Would have been nice to have a complimentary continental breakfast...only offered beverages.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
I apologize for the issue you had with the heating system in the room. I'm having Maintenance take a look at as well as reminding housekeeping to have it set on low heat on the especially cold days. We are always happy to hear about our service - thank you for the kind words. We hope to have you return in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel staff we polite. The room was clean and quiet. Dining for breakfast was nice and quick. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

We got to breakfast rather late so the buffet was very limited and cold...not their fault...it was ours...we should have ordered off the menu I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Barb, I apologize that our breakfast buffet was not up to the standards we usually keep. I have addressed this issue with our kitchen and restaurant staff. We are giving you 1000 Reward Points for your inconvenience. We hope that you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Not great Not horrible`

By

February 13, 2017

We have stayed her a few times but this last time the room we had was OLD and rundown. Hotel itself had a funky smell in the hallways but again we have stayed here before and did not have the issue on the higher floors. Can we please please please just get rid of carpeting in all hotel rooms and put laminate down...? This carpet was clearly 20 years old and dirty. Bathroom was clean which is a huge plus...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
I apologize that your last stay with us was not up to the standards we attempt to keep. I have addressed the issue with the housekeeping department. Please accept our sincerest apology and we will be awarding you Reward Points for the inconvenience you experienced here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxing place to come back to after a long day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 01, 2017

club

I like the friendliness of the staff, the clean and comfortable rooms, the breakfast was very good as well as the lunch on saturday. The internet was a little annoying, it would go in and out while trying to use it. It was a nice and relaxing stay. Will be staying here again next year for the mens conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It is always a pleasure to hear that the staff's hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to having you stay as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 27, 2017

Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable! The food from the restaurant was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind comments. It's always a pleasure to hear that the staff's efforts to providing a pleasant stay is noticed. We look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Stuck in the 70's

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

I felt like I was walking into a hotel that I stayed in while I was in High School in the 70's. Not a lot updated. Only one way to get in and out and really felt like I made a mistake booking the hotel, but the hotel is clean and the beds were comfortable. Nice staff. No free breakfast and the buffet looked very basic. We did not eat at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your comments. I'm sorry you were not impressed with the appearance of the hotel, but I am happy that we were still able to provide you with a clean and comfortable room with great service. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

KD206

By

January 11, 2017

club

All in all a very nice experience. Friendly staff and good service. The rooms are clean, with usual amenities.

The could use an ice machine on the 2nd floor as you have to go to 1 or 3 to get ice.

I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

beware-restaurant and bar closed holiday week!

By

January 05, 2017

club

How surprised I was to discover upon my 6:00 PM arrival that all venues for procuring food were closed despite my having made my reservation via the hotel's front desk and also calling the hotel while en route. Erroneously assured at 8:00 PM, while standing at the front desk very surprised to find the restaurant and area closed, that the restaurant would be open early the next morning. Come morning, I was told the restaurant was closed for the entire vacation week! Stale muffins and rolls and coffee were available on a table.
Have stayed here several times in the past and previously all staff were well-informed and the hotel is always beautifully kept and maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay here with us. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding the hours of operation for our restaurant. I have discussed this issue with hotel staff and will personally make sure that any changes to the hotel or hours of operation will be updated on our website as well as ensuring our front desk staff is relaying this to our guests. We thank you for the opportunity to correct our mistakes and hope that we will be given the chance to show you better hospitality in the future.
Read More
Read Less