Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

stop-over

By

September 29, 2016

club

Für ein Stopp ausreichend
Hotel bittet alles was man für einen kurzen Zwischenstopp braucht.
Frühstück war in einm etwas lieblosen Saal
Auswahl war beschränkt, Qualität war ok

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff and great hotel. Easily accessible from all major highways in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear canzi08080, Thank you so much for the kind words in regards to your recent stay here at The Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel - and thank you for choosing to stay with us - we sincerely appreciate it!! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we do hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to Swedesboro. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 21, 2016

club

The room was very clean, bed was very soft. The shower stayed hot and had good water pressure. Staff was quick and friendly. Breakfast was good (except the bacon but that was just too crispy).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear md530, We at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are thrilled that you found our staff to be quick and friendly to you during your stay. Thank you for noting that you found our rooms to be very clean, soft bed and great shower. I do apologize that the bacon was not to your liking. Many thanks for making us a part of your visit. We look forward to being at your service in the near future. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

The staff

By

September 14, 2016

All of the employees were extremely considerate and attentive to our needs. They treated us like family.

Read More
Read Less

SWEDESBORO

By

September 13, 2016

club

HOTEL WAS VERY GOOD AND PLEASANT. STAFF WAS GREAT CHECK-IN AND OUT EASY FOOD, BAR AND LOUNGE EXCELLENT

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Swedesboro

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Room was very small for 2 beds. Too cramped to be realy comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jack H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

August 31, 2016

Beds where extremely comfortable. Rooms very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better

By

August 30, 2016

This stay was much better then the last one we had. The staff was great, very friendly. Matt checked us in and made the checkin very easy and quick. Since we were tired from travel this was great.
We found our room to be clean and neat. We were able to relax and enjoy our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H GM
Read More
Read Less

Much Better

By

August 30, 2016

This stay was so much better then our last stay. The staff was very nice and professional and things were kept much cleaner then on our prior stay.
Matt who checked us in was very polite and made our check in very easy. Thank you Matt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass your comments on to Matt. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H. GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Every thing was nice. Enjoyed the pool table in the lounge. Breakfast was good, but should be included or discounted with the room, as some holiday Inns are.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old

By

August 19, 2016

Hotel hardware needed a update, staff are friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies for the experience you had during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jack H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

I was on a business trip so the hotel was everything I needed it to be. quiet room, comfortable bed, good restaurant/ bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jack H. General Manager
Read More
Read Less