Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 442 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Staff was pleasant

By

June 26, 2017

The purpose of my stay at the Holiday Inn was for an Educational Training Course. the facilities were very good; the food was very good; the staff was excellent. At first, there were issues with the conference room temperature but that was resolved and was OK after that.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great bed for sleeping

By

June 21, 2017

club

My whole experience with my stay was great with the exception of the breakfast which I thought was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2017

club

beds too high for my elderly mother to get on and no stool available. business center apps like adobe flash not up to date. curtains in room were torn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfortable Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

The Swedesboro Holiday Inn is a comfortable hotel. In my experience, the staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. The hotel is attractive, the lobby is designed as a large, open atrium and the rooms are reasonably sized.
The restaurant menu is rather limited but my meals were very good and quickly prepared. The staff at the lounge was also friendly and efficient. The only real downside to this hotel is the breakfast buffet. Although the food seemed good and well presented the price seemed a bit expensive for what was offered. Regardless, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Internet and value received versus daily charge

By

June 15, 2017

The internet was not working for the entire stay.
This Holiday Inn is very old and needs a complete overhaul or rebuild. The daily rate is way too much for the quality of the rooms, dining, bar, and total Inn.
The two competitors in the nearby area are much newer and have much better amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

June 12, 2017

club

Breakfast could have been better. Rooms were clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but very unhappy with WIFI

By

June 12, 2017

club

The WIFI was down for a whole 3 weeks and still may be down very unhappy with this. When I come to ask the staff, was told the same answer over and over and not just by one but from all staff I asked, they'd say we are going through a upgrade it will be up tomorrow or it will be up in 2 days but was never up by the time they told me it would be. Everything else was good food, bar, rooms, and cleaning ness.

Read More
Read Less

ネットが繋がらず、施設が古い

By

June 03, 2017

全体に施設が古く、ドアの剥がれはシミなど気持ち悪かったです。
滞在中全くインターネットが繋がりませんでした。
連休中ということで休み明けまでつながらないと言われ、結局滞在中一度もつながりませんでした。
朝食はブッフェですが種類も少なくお金を払っていただくレベルではありません。
トーストに付けるジャムも出ていませんでした。
残念な滞在になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Not the most up to date

By

May 31, 2017

club

Stay was fine but the hotel was out of date................... ..

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Very Nice Staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

The Hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The Internet was down for the weekend. Parking was poor due to an event.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 30, 2017

Great Job by the staff. They were professional and courteous at all times. I would recommend this location and this chain to people that I know are traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Normal Stau

By

May 29, 2017

stay was as expected the hotel is old but functional

Read More
Read Less