Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

4 Star Hotel - 1 Star Restaurant

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed Here For a Motorcycle Rally - Great Hotel but the Food Needs Work,Breakfast buffet food was very generic,scrambles eggs were like rubber,hash browns undercooked,bacon stiff as cardboard!!!
Dinner Just As Bad Carrots and string beans were overcooked turkey was way too salty!!! salad was the only saving grace.
When Hungry go to WaWa its much better....On the Plus side the Bartender is HOT!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 08, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and professional, a great combination. the room was clean and the bed comfortable. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

My stay was for a convention and although busy, the check-in staff were extremely efficient in handling the check-in process. Our room was ready for occupancy with temperature adjusted, refrigerator cool and all the comforts of home. We stayed for four nights and enjoyed every minute. The entire hotel staff, from front desk, restaurant, lounge, conference coordinators, maintenance and housekeeping were extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. Any and all requests were accomplished with a smile and a cheerful attitude. I would definitely stay at this location again and look forward to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Workout room

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very Clean and excellent shape, and the room was clean. Staff was very accommodating and friendly upon check in and check out. I would stay again. I would stay longer to enjoy the amenities next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Sue4343, Thank you for the wonderful review of the Holiday Inn Swedesboro and for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are pleased you found our workout room to be clean and in excellent shape and that our staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will be sure to share your feedback with them. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

August 01, 2016

My overnight stay was good. There were no unexpected problems or conditions during my stay. The fewer problems the better.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro Hotel thank you for being a guest at our hotel. Many thanks for making us a part of your visit. We look forward to being at your service in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Our stay at this Hotel was one of the best we have experienced. Our only problem was that the breakfast buffet was definitely not what we expected. There were no labels on any of the food items. There was no consideration for those of us that do NOT eat meat. Only pork sausage and pork bacon was offered. It would have been great if you had offered Turkey bacon and/or Turkey sausage. The other food items were not kept at a reasonable heated temperature. The price charged for the buffet was definitely not worth it.
I do have to say, every staff member we came in contact with were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Honey, Thank you for the 5 Star review on the Holiday Inn Swedesboro and for being a valued IHG Rewards member. We are happy to hear you had an excellent stay despite the issues with breakfast. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. I will defiantly forward you feedback to our Chef and Food and Beverage Manager. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to Swedesboro. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel was very deceiving upon arrival, but when my family, friends and I walked in, we were pleasantly surprised...the interior was beautiful. The hotel staff was accommodating, courteous and kind. They anticipated our needs before we even asked for anything! The pool was fantastic! After a full day of soccer in the heat, the pool was just what we needed to cool off! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear MIshella, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Holiday Inn Philadelphia South Swedesboro. We appreciate your wonderful comments in regards to our beautiful hotel and our accommodating and courteous staff. We are happy you had a chance to cool off in the pool, it has been hot lately. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring your to Swedesboro. Again, Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for the location

By

July 12, 2016

The hotel is excellent. I had a problem with the A/C which I eventually fixed myself by unplugging the unit. Otherwise this was a perfect stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Slider 70, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are happy that you had a perfect stay. I apologize for the issues that you has with the AC. Thank you for brining this to our attention. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Again, Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 06, 2016

club

Ok, for an overnight. This is my second time visiting for a club function. There is a sewage smell that greets you at the door, second year, and it's going strong.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear fivepearls, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are sorry your stay was negatively affected by an odor. Rest assured that the issues you have raised have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Ameable Hotel with friendly Staff

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel to stay for both business and leisure, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Abby p, Thank you for your review and loyalty to IHG Rewards! We're happy you had a great stay and found our staff to be friendly. Our team is grateful for your 4-star rating and looks forward to seeing you the next time you're in the Swedesboro area! Thanks again Sincerely Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay , BIG Comfort!

By

June 26, 2016

club

Our stay was relatively short - just a night. We were greeted at midnight by a friendly front desk receptionist that said and did all the right things to enhance our stay. The room was spotless, and the king bed very inviting, and comfortable. It was a positive experience, and we will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

a real happy hotel

By

June 23, 2016

pleasant staff, clean and tidy. comfortable room. very comfortable surroundings. would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review on the Holiday Inn Swedesboro. We are happy you found our staff to be very pleasant and our hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you Sincerely, Dana Gilliam Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less