Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 458 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome breakfast and comfortable beds

By

July 26, 2017

club

After getting an awesome nights rest in a fantastic comfortable bed it was a pleasure to wake up and feast on an awesome breakfast served that the all you can eat buffet . The food was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice.
Need to please add one soft, flatter, pillow in the room,

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

July 19, 2017

club

I think many updates are needed, rugs, window treatments, furniture. Many undesirables at the bar for many hours. Many are not even staying at the restaurant. Found chicken nuggets half eaten on the floor in my hallway and when I called for clean up they said "they would see if they could find someone to clean it"!

Read More
Read Less

Poor lighting, dark colored room. Rude staff

By

July 17, 2017

The rooms are dark colored and the lighting is poor. Even with all the lights on in the room, it is difficult to work. This seems to be pretty typical for Holiday inn. The bed was comfortable and clean. Also, I had an employee jump in front of me at the coffee stand and take her sweet time making her own coffee while I waited. Young girl at the front desk was nice and accommodating though.This is incredibly unprofessional. Fitness room was meh, at least they had dumbells and an adjustable bench.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 14, 2017

Staff very welcoming and friendly! I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

July 12, 2017

club

The entrance, elavators, 1st, 2nd, need upgrading.

The bathroom needs more handicap upgrading for wheelchairs and walkers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk

By

July 11, 2017

The first review I ever wrote and I travel frequently.
Paula at the front desk was all about customer service. I was there for a funeral and not the happiest customer ever. She was efficient, compassionate, and professional. Hotel was quiet, clean, breakfast good, overall excellent. Kudos from me to Paula, and maybe you should give her a raise, she is an asset to your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had a wonderful time in this hotel. Room was clean, beds were extremely comfortable. The pool was awesome. The staff was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 07, 2017

club

Excellent breaking comfortable bed excellent bathroom supplies

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to, comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

Easy access off the highway, near a few fast food restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Fine for a stop along the way

By

July 03, 2017

Love that they allow a dog. Older property but clean

Read More
Read Less

Swedesboro

By

July 02, 2017

Good
I already posted numbers. If I don't want to elaborate in writing I should not have to.

Read More
Read Less