Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 443 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

Friendly Staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

Average accommodation. Served the purpose of a stop over.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay - excellent

By

March 06, 2017

Very comfortable stay, friendly reception, small gym and swimming pool, very comfortable room and a great nights sleep. I can thoroughly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good for midweek stays for business

By

March 05, 2017

Stay here regularly and always get a good nights sleep. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A good nights stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant hotel, outside could do with a clean up and paint but not outrageous

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Ideal location for the hospital. Very friendly staff in the restaurant in the evening and the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were so friendly, kind and helpful - rooms very clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

My son was playing at a chess competition nearby and the staff were so interested in how he was getting on. They gave him a kit Kat and a bottle of water and wished him good luck!! They were so friendly and helpful it was so nice. The rooms were very clean and roomy and had everything you needed. Most enjoyable 2 night stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

March 01, 2017

club

This was a weekend spent in Swindon for a specific purpose. The hotel was convenient and provided the level of service that was required. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

良いロケーション

By

February 27, 2017

価格も妥当で、夕食もおいしいです。
スタッフもフレンドリーなので、お勧めです。
また宿泊したいです。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review. So very pleased you had a great experience with us. Kind regards Chris Dutton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff at HI Swindon

By

February 24, 2017

Great staff - very pleasant and always eager to help. The hotel needs a bit of modernisation and upliftment but the staff more than overcomes that shortfall. Comfortable room albeit the furniture and condition is showing the age of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

February 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times to visit family living nearby. It is an excellent location for us. Situated in a quiet area there are no traffic noise issues etc. The hotel is undergoing renovation which is a little overdue, but this was not really an issue. The hotel is comfortable. We felt that the quality of breakfast was not as good as on previous stays and the breakfast staff were not as efficient.
The pool is adequate, was never over populated, and we made full use of this facility. The gym area is too cramped and too public for my liking and I would not consider using this.
There is plentiful car parking available but you must register for free parking which is easy to do at reception.
The hotel staff in general were very friendly and approachable and the front desk staff were excellent.
Would we stay here again? ... Yes, but I look forward to the completion of the renovation work.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

Your check in staff especially Karen were very calm and helpful during a very busy wedding function.
The restaurant manager (sorry never took his name) looked after us and settled our 2 young children with a little gift if they eat they dinner.
Waitress sammi was fast and efficient.
We were made to feel like we were royalty, throughout the stay.
Could not find a fault with any of the staff or stay.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable stay in a large room with decent facilities. A little tight when closing door in bathroom due tonight being very close of the toilet. When we arrived, there was a wedding on and lots of people where in the foyer, but the noise couldn't be heard from the room. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less