Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 482 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Not sure about the refurbished rooms

By

May 22, 2017

Another great stay, sad to hear Simon was leaving a great member of staff who had a great can do attitude. Had a refurbished room, but not sure, very small bedside shelfs and a mass of wires behind the television which I looked at with caution as I had my young son with me. Loved the new carpet, but the whole room seemed to have been done on the cheap and why were the old metal windows not replaced ! Breakfast was great as usual with Vicky looking after us very well.

Read More
Read Less

Weekly Stay

By

May 22, 2017

I stay at this hotel most weeks. The staff are very friendly. The rooms have just been newly furnished, the beds are very comfortable.

A nice way to relax after a stressful day at work

Read More
Read Less

Hosted Staff Training with 2 night stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

I arranged and hosted a 2 day training with 15 staff staying for two nights.

Staff were very professional, attentive and accommodating to the needs of the attendees at this event.

All attendees were allocated newly refurbished rooms, as requested. Everyone was very happy with their rooms and I didn’t hear any complaints.

Unfortunately, the swimming pool was closed during our stay, which was understandable once I was advised the water had turned green and was being investigated to resolve the problem.

A colleagues used the gym, and said he was disappointed that some of the equipment was not working.

The hotel was undergoing a full refurbishment, with no problem with noise from the builders.

Read More
Read Less

Amazin

By

May 16, 2017

club

Attentative friendly staff throughout the hotel
Kids were made to feel special at breakfast time.

I would return to this hotel when next visiting family and friends in Swindon and the neighbouring areas.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

your front desk staff were very helpful organising taxi's for our party of family members to and back from my uncles 80th birthday bash.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the money.

By

May 12, 2017

club

Stayed room only in an executive room. Since the refurbishment the rooms have got a new lease of life and updated the look of the hotel. Good facilities and clean room to high standard.
Only bad point is the cost of food and drink and what you get. I know it's a hotel but...., We went to the Spotted Cow 10 min walk away and then The Sun over the duel carriage way for dinner. Better variety and value for money.
We are playing to back next year as we've been doing for the last 4 years.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Swindon

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here a lot, the staff are friendly, the rooms are undergoing a makeover, its a good place to stay on business in Swindon

Read More
Read Less

All my passengers commented on how comfortable the beds were

By

May 10, 2017

club

I find that all Holiday inns are of excellent standard and quality.

Read More
Read Less

Dated accommodation

By

May 08, 2017

Nice friendly staff however, the accommodation was dated. Executive room didn't have a mini bar. Overpriced for what you get. Expected better from IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 2nd May 3 Nights

By

May 07, 2017

club

The outside of the Hotel could do with a new paint job as it is obviously looking dated. The carpet in the corridors needs replacing as it is stained and wearing out in places. Overall appearance looks a faded. The rooms are very clean and the bathroom was excellent except for the size - would be better if door opened outwards as the small size of the room make it a little more difficult when trying to close the door behind you.

However, overall the room was adequate for my needs and I will be using the hotel again in the future when in Swindon. All staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Value for money great team of staff enjoyed the restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs TLC but staff are excellent

By

May 03, 2017

club

Hotel looks tired, some rooms are refurbished but on the small side. Pool looks quite old and small. Overall the staff are the best thing. Very kind, informative and dealt with our concerns extremely well. Thanks to Lorraine the Manager we were glad we stayed and would return if we are in the area again

Read More
Read Less