Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 379 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Unhappy daughter

By

August 08, 2016

Have stayed here many times, HOWEVER booked a room for myself and my 2 children, daughter had sofa bed but hotel had run out of duvets so she had a sheet and a blanket !!
No what I expect from a hotel, however Vicky apologised and made sure the next night a duvet was found.
I really like this hotel but it just lets its self down and an unhappy daughter makes an unhappy father.

Read More
Read Less

duvet

By

August 08, 2016

great new duvets in some of the rooms. Make a difference

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage für IAT Fairford

By

August 02, 2016

club

Genau richtig und gut für den Zweck unseres Aufenthaltes.

Read More
Read Less

还可以

By

July 31, 2016

club

条件还好 ,停车方便 , 上网免费, 就是早餐太英式了, 没有适合亚洲人的早餐,酒店标志不明显,GPS带路的时候找到附近 还得再找酒店标志

Read More
Read Less

Excellent family stay

By

July 26, 2016

Good value and location for family stop over before travelling the following day. Used the pool twice and Nancy working within fitness centre was very helpful with my daughter in the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

Great friendly staff at this hotel. Good value room and nice food in the restaurant - would recommend for as a base for exploring the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Juleswd Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and the staff looked after you during your visit. We will pass on your comments to the team and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

July 09, 2016

Great stay, 2 happy children, breakfast buffet very good and staff very attentive but not over the top,
Many thanks to Vicky who has the patience with a fussy 6 year old !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Lord L Thank you once again for your feedback. As always we are delighted that you choose us as your place to stay and glad as always that the staff make you feel welcomed and look after you and your family during your stay. Your comments will be passed on to the team and again we look forward to seeing you again very soon. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very comfortable airy and a pleasure to stay, and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and have chosen to stay with us again. Your comments will be passed on to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff gooid hotel

By

July 03, 2016

Comfortable hotel with excellent staff.
Light breakfast option very useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear gvh140 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay and the staff looked after you. We will pass on your lovely comments to the team and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

Lovely hotel with excellent facilities and comfy bedrooms. Breakfast is great with a large range of foods and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the facilities and food that was on offer. We will pass on your lovely comments to the team and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

Okay for business travel

By

June 10, 2016

Staff friendly, service good; food good; accommodation adequate for a few days' stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear RoyBoy45 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate your candid feedback and will relay this back to the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less

Far better than expected

By

June 03, 2016

There is no getting away from the fact this hotel has a rather dated feel. The car park could do with a regular litter clear to improve initial impressions.
The reception staff are a credit to the organisation - very friendly and appeared genuinely concerned to ensure we enjoyed our stay. In particular we needed a quiet room and we got it.
The leisure centre is small but adequate..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Paul H60 Thank you for your recent review for the Holiday Inn Swindon. We appreciate you taking the time to express your thoughts and have taken on board your comments regarding the car park in order to improve first impressions of the hotel this will be looked into. I'm delighted to hear the staff looked after you during your stay and hope we will be seeing you again in the near future. If you wish to discuss your review in more detail then please don't hesitate to contact me on 07736 746552. Kind Regards Chris Dutton GM
Read More
Read Less