Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 510 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Hospitality

By

June 23, 2017

I had a great stay last week and looking forward to coming here again next week. Jose at reception was very welcoming and he took care of all my needs. The way that the lady at the restaurant greets you for breakfast makes you feel you will have a great start for the day. Overall, I cannot think of anything to complain and would like to thank the management and staff for everything.

Read More
Read Less

My stay for 3 nights

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great place for an excellent food package.pool great too.ideal for my visit to stonehendge and my 4x4 guided tour of salibury plains.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price

By

June 20, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable for a one night stay. Decoration was underway which we weren't aware of and our bathroom door wouldn't lock. We had said on booking that we were bringing a dog. Luckily we changed our mind and didn't bring him. The hotel made no reference to us bringing a pet so seemed unaware that we had initially made this request.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 20, 2017

club

All good, from pleasant staff to comfortable beds.
Only thing for me was that the breakfast option was expensive; three to pay for and none of us eat a big breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Company stay

By

June 18, 2017

All round perfect for my stay.
Food good
Bed comfortable
Room laid out perfect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

June 15, 2017

club

Good customer service from Jose good bed clineless is awesome everything was perfect for me

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel brilliant facilities friendly staff

By

June 13, 2017

Can't fault the place lovely lady on front desk was so helpful breakfast as usual very good friendly happy hands on manager great refurbed room. Pool spa and leisure facilities excellent. What's not to like...

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff great food, the staff look after us really well, nothing is too much trouble. Rooms have just been refurbished, very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 13, 2017

club

Gym needs updating as the equipment is old and they need either replacing or serviced

Read More
Read Less

Swindon

By

June 11, 2017

club

The facilities were clean and tidy and appeared well maintained but the overall impression is that the hotel is well used and past its best.
On the plus side... every interaction with the staff was a pleasure.
If the structure smiled as willingly as the staff then it would be a great place to stay....

Read More
Read Less

Very nice pillows, comfortable bed and flawless service.

By

June 11, 2017

Wife and I stayed at Holiday Inn while on a family visit. The hotel staff made our visit as comfortable as possible, personalised service included maps to the places we were visiting. Quiet place, heated pool and comfortable lounge were the highlights of the visit. Enjoyable stay and would not hesitate to recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn swindon

By

June 11, 2017

club

Overall excellent stay, a few bits let it down, The air con was noisy so had to turn if off at night, our five year old found the windows locks were undone, the recently rennovated room had an old handle on the back of the bathroom door, the cap was missing on the shower taps and the lip between the sink and the counter top had not been cleaned so when you sat on the toilet you could see the brown muck ( a wipe with loo paper and it soon disappeared. Its a shame because they make such an effort to make it nice.

Read More
Read Less