Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1044 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    334
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

conveniently located and a decent accomdation

By

April 28, 2017

club

Place is closer to all the attractions and the Train station is just outside the hotel which makes it even more convenient

Read More
Read Less

位置一流,性价比高

By

April 27, 2017

位置一流,性价比高。酒店位于很中心的地段,附近很多景点,住宿的地方。下次还会选择这里。餐饮也很不错。我们单点了一些吃的,也吃过他们家的早餐。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly desk staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

I intend to make Holiday Inn Potts Point my regular place to stay when in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

服务差

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

作为白金会员除了延迟退房毫无任何优待,没有升级房间,连矿泉水都没有。问前台有何会员优惠,有个女前台翻着白眼说只有延迟退房和升级房间,然后才表示房间满了就不给升级了。问有没有矿泉水,说可以给,答应每天给然而还是要每天再去打电话给前台要水。housekeeping的人表示不管这件事。
预定的三人入住并且单独付了第三个人的费用,然而并没有感觉到这个费用的价值。浴巾每天按照服务生心情给,有时候2条有时候3条有时候4条。没有洗漱用品可以理解,然而连拖鞋都没有(前几天住的墨尔本假日提供拖鞋)。第一天打电话给前台表示是白金会员才勉强可以送拖鞋和矿泉水,我付了3个人的钱!在知道房间时3人入住的情况下送一双拖鞋和两瓶水!呵呵。

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Professional Staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Upon arriving at Check In the service was very Professional and Friendly and to our surprise we were upgraded to a Harbour View Spa Suite. The room was very clean and the air conditioning was excellent. Service in the Bar and Dining room on the Friday night even though it was very busy was very good. Overall we relaxed and enjoyed the surroundings of the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sydney location

By

April 25, 2017

Great location. Staff was outstanding with recommendations, directions, ect.

Read More
Read Less

Room/service

By

April 25, 2017

Although we only stayed the one night before our departure home, the room was very spacious and comfortable, with a lovely bathroom and we had a restful sleep. The reception staff were very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Picture Perfect Outlook

By

April 25, 2017

club

Our stay began with a pleasant welcome , the offer of an upgrade we couldn't refuse which gave us a room with a picture perfect panorama stretching from St Mary's Cathedral to Garden Island.
Great King Bed, plenty of light, fabulous towels and amenities.
The staff were polite and engaging which made us feel at home. A place to consider as only one train station away from Martin place in the centre of Sydney CBD.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

Close to Harbour and CBD and nightlife. Lovely and professional customer service. Fabulous room, comfortable bed and pillows. It really is a wonderful place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

服务热情 交通便利

By

April 24, 2017

服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好 服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好服务热情 交通便利 设施稍旧 地理位置很好

Read More
Read Less

Very handy

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Sydney, there is a Tran Station under the Hotel that takes you into the City.. The Breakfast was Outstanding.

Hotel a Bit Tired but Clean

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodation Sydney, Australia

By

April 23, 2017

club

A good hotel close to Sydney CBD. Excellent staff make staying at this hotel a good option for those doing business in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less