Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1110 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    360
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

This hotel is a disappointment to the Holiday Inn brand

By

July 20, 2017

Shabby and dirty hotel room with furniture which looks like it had been chewed.

I booked a room with a kitchenette and the fridge rattled all night like something out of a horror movie.

Don't ask for help at the front desk either. You won't get any.

Read More
Read Less

Texas Traveler

By

July 16, 2017

The hotel is excellent located, the service staff is very helpful and serviceable five stars

Read More
Read Less

Good room, staff tried their best to solve problems.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The location is very good - next door to King's Cross train station. Rooms are good also. My room had a couple of problems. Staff members came quickly and tried their best to solve the problems. Breakfast is buffet style and quite good in variety and quality. Although breakfast is supposed to be open till 10 a.m. what it means is that they start taking things away at 10, which is not what I expected. I didn't know that there is a pool. I will look for it the next time.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

15 minutes walk to the opera house, very convenient located, lots of restaurants nearby. Room was quite big , bed comfortable.

Might need a bit of update. The carpet was a bit worn out

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable room

By

July 15, 2017

club

Conveniently located and good value. Good service at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 13, 2017

club

We encountered an issue with the number of beds in our rooms and mgmt discovered the problem was with the way the agency booked the hotel. They got us in upgraded rooms to meet our needs and worked with the agency and middle man to take care of payment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very helpful staff and comfortable stay. Older hotel furnishing, but good size room with all necessary amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comodità e confort

By

July 12, 2017

club

La posizione è strategica a pochi passi dalla metro, in 15 minuti si arriva in centro.
La colazione è abbondante e buona.
Gli arredi delle camere sono un po' datati ma comunque in buone condizioni.
La pulizia è soddisfacente

Read More
Read Less

Quick family trip

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean accomodating room
Low price for amazing location
Beautiful staff in all areas of the hotel
Close to train station and groceries
Easy to find
Comfortable beds
Dsily housekeeping
Family friendly

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

July 11, 2017

Brilliant location. Fabulous room, lovely staff and great Hotel vibe - lots of positive energy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff - awesome customer service

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good sized rooms. Foyer and public areas were great. Friendly staff, extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble - every staff member went above and beyond! Service far exceeded my expectations. The room I stayed in looked a little tired

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Good location

By

July 11, 2017

Good location, train into city only a few minutes easy walk. Food nice and reasonably priced. Harbour view room worth the extra.

Read More
Read Less