Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1058 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Uncomfortable stay in aged facilities

By

May 19, 2017

club

Poor quality facilities especially bed.
Smells old / musty.
Noisy internally and outside noise.
Staff do a good job under the circumstances.
Breakfast was actually decent.

Read More
Read Less

Good value good location

By

May 18, 2017

club

a great hotel to stay in for business and leisure purposes

Read More
Read Less

Inner City Comfort

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Dependable, inner city position with great comfort. Walking distance to the CBD and across the road from local shops. Wonderful staff who take care of your needs and great facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great Mid Range Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Lovely hotel. Well furnished and maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location, very convenient to CBD

Read More
Read Less

Atenciones complementarias

By

May 08, 2017

club

La atencion durante la tercera cena que hice en el restaurante del hotel el dia 5 de mayo dejo mucho que desear. Servicio terriblemente lento
Encontre a faltar cepillo y pasta de dientes en el cuarto de baño, asi como zapatillas para andar por la habitacion.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

May 08, 2017

club

We were extremely pleased with our choice of hotel. Location was great and we had no complaints during our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room was spacious and neat

Read More
Read Less

Strategically Located Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

May 05, 2017

In terms of location , the hotel is conveniently located next to Kings Cross Station and a stones throw away from Sydney Tourist Spots. The room itself was comfortable and was the usual standard for Holiday Inn Hotels.

The part I loved the most was the friendliness of the front service desk especially with regards to my check in which they allowed me to come in earlier and for check out where I was allowed to freshen up in the gym since I still had work . Hats off to Jessica in the front desk for her friendliness in helping me that day.

The negatives , while not many are mostly related to the restaurant as the waiters weren't paying attention to customers.

Other than that , it was a wonderful stay for me.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

May 05, 2017

club

Very convenient for business travel to CBD. Right next door to Kings Cross station and only 1 stop from Martin Place. Supermarket and restaurants close by. Very friendly staff across the entire hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another very nice stay

By

May 04, 2017

Relaxing environment and great people and service. Super location for walking, train access.

Lots to do in the area and helpful staff to guide and suggest what to do!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

A great location and friendly staff. Great facilities and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly helpful staff

By

May 01, 2017

Excellent, prompt service. All the staff from housekeeping to front desk we're friendly and attentive.
Location is great. Right beside Kings Cross train station but very quiet.
Good sleep. Gold Elite upgrade much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

舒适 体贴

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

房间舒适服务体贴 入住过程十分顺利 酒店特地准备了礼物和问候 让我们感觉十分贴心 房间干净整洁 床很舒适 所以在入住几天的睡眠质量也很棒 酒店的商务区提供了电脑和打印机 满足了我们打印需求 这个特别赞 整体入住十分愉快 下次还会再次选择洲际!

Read More
Read Less