Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1829 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1125
  • 4 Stars
    509
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    27

Sydney Airport Hotel

By

January 23, 2021

I arrived by air and stayed at this hotel during the difficult COVID times in January. The hotel had measures in place and reduced facilities, however the staff were excellent, the room very comfortable and in room dinning was available 24 hours a day and of a high level. I would have no hesitation to stay here again if seeking a hotel near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Safe,clean and comfortable

By

January 22, 2021

club

Safe clean and comfortable room, staff friendly and helpful.We took a flight interstate for the week and left our car there . The staff parked it for us and on return retrieved it for us. Value for money with one night of accommodation and parking of the car for a week.Will stay here again and recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Tired travellers we had best sleep ever

By

January 11, 2021

club

Great hotel, best beds, service and cleanliness in a covid world an oasis of calm place

Read More
Read Less

Try this hotel for the perfect staycation

By

January 02, 2021

platinumelite

Having previously stayed at this hotel for work purposes a few years ago, this stay certainly opened my eyes to what a gem the hotel is - both in terms of location, rooms and staff.

When you think of an 'airport hotel' in Sydney you imagine you are literally in the middle of nowhere. In this case, the vibrant, relatively new, precinct around Mascot station is only five minutes walk away with a variety of cafes and restaurants available. If you want to travel to the city it is only 10 or so minutes away by train.

The rooms have recently been upgraded including large new TVs and bathrooms.

Food and beverage options are limited to room service in these current times, but the options are varied and are good value for money.

Finally, the staff - simply wonderful. From check-in, to room service, to check-out, they were friendly, efficient and above-all always had a smile on their face.

I have stayed in a few other Sydney properties during these interesting times - and I will certainly be back to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

All to easy.

By

December 29, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn provides us with everything we need to stay, park our car and catch our shuttle to and from the airport.
It takes all the stress out of having to go off-site to park your car while your overseas or traveling interstate.
Onsite restaurant and bar offer great food and breakfast Is topped off with barista made coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 29, 2020

club

I often stay overnight before flying and look forward to the comfortable rooms and the great food served in the bistro. The staff are always friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, the service is good but not great as Indian male staffs .

By

December 24, 2020

club

In general, it's good, but I couldn't get the hotel airport shuttle bus to hotel,lacking of poor information and couldn't reach the staff by phone .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, tidy. Very relaxing afternoon stay in the guest room

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good location

By

December 13, 2020

club

Don't let the airport location put you off this hotel - the windows are double glazed so there's no aircraft or traffic noise, but more importantly the location is extremely convenient now that Mascot is becoming gentrified. There are a lot of new apartments nearby and hence many new cafes, restaurants, supermarket, etc. The Mascot suburban train station is 5 mins walk away and only 2 stops to central station. If you're driving then the new M8 expressway is just 5 mins away as well.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 13, 2020

This was a very short overnight stay. But if I had a longer stay, I would not hesitate to stay here again. Good location. Easy parking if you had a car which in Sydney, can be good and bad. But also close to public transport. And the airport shuttle is very handy. Some floors currently being renovated so look forward to seeing the finished result! Great service but in need of a bit of a "do over."

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

December 10, 2020

I only dont like the bed, was way too soft. I prefer more firm bed. But overall is a really nice. Good facilities and pretty complete amenities. And also I hope the tv can do smart view, so it can connect to smartphone.

Read More
Read Less

Dependably good.

By

December 08, 2020

Staff was accommodating. Room had bathtub, which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less