Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1777 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    500
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    26

Padrão Holiday Inn

By

March 15, 2020

Ótima opção para uma estadia rápida quando em conexão. Padrão Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at Holiday Inn

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Very good property, service and value. Highly recommended by me and my partner.

Read More
Read Less

Good fly

By

March 07, 2020

club

Drove to hotel,parked car,stayed the night,shuttle from hotel to airport the next morning for holiday returned 6 days later,shuttle from airport back to hotel to collect car,pretty easy

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business trip

By

March 07, 2020

I've been staying at this hotel many times, however further refurbishment is required for enhancing comfort; such as changing lifts, gym lightening, gym decoration, and restaurants.
Room rates for this hotel is reasonable and I'm happy to stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff. Handy Location

By

March 04, 2020

club

This Hotel is very well run and has friendly staff
the rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is just a short 6 minute walk from the domestic terminal

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and handy

By

March 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay close to the airport! Clean and comfortable room! Service was generally great with good food and drink. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Sydney break away.

By

March 02, 2020

club

Highly recommend Holiday Inn Mascot nr airports.
Cost effective for our plans. VERY COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness in room. Not enough information for use of wifi

By

March 01, 2020

Hand been staying at the holiday inn for many years. Always sleep
Well. Great location for transport and local
Shopping and restaurants. Cleaners need to be thorough when cleaning furniture in room. Check in staff need to give precise information regarding use of wifi in writing.

Read More
Read Less

Mascot or "bu$t"?

By

February 29, 2020

Great location (metropolitan burb w/all assets) w/relatively close proximity to International airport (considering ongoing road construction and crazy "rail" pricing (one stop off airport, shuttle is cheaper but rail faster, penalized exorbitantly for airport rail $tation).
Stay was only layover for connection to NZ allowing time for "delays". Usually, do InterContinental CBD SYD; but tried this and was amazed at price difference/airport proximity and solitude/quirks of suburbia; but no pool/other extra amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping area

By

February 28, 2020

We had a transpacific flight and had a room at about 9:30AM

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 28, 2020

club

We had a good experience here at the Holiday Inn. It was central to everything. We did enjoy it. The air conditioning was very loud during the night. The room service was great and yummy!
The only complaint was the bathroom - water pressure wasn't great and took forever to adjust to the right temperature and needed a fan in there to get rid of steam. Bath needed a good scrub.
Overall the staff were fantastic and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Missing Points

By

February 26, 2020

I have completed my review of the hotel but you still will not let me complete my submission

Read More
Read Less