Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1114 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Very friendly reception and staff, comfortable room, clean bathroom and pleasant stay. The only negative was a ridiculously long survey sent after my stay that took almost as long to complete as my actual stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sydney

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very good, but sirocco restaurant overpriced for the level of quality

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 16, 2017

Stay was comfortable convient and affordable
I would recommend to those wanting a quick stop over or in transit to another location near the airport

Read More
Read Less

Nikki

By

May 16, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, little extras included which are appreciated after a long flight, great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

We booked with holiday Inn Sydney Airport based on past experience of staying at Holiday Inn Rotorua, New Zealand. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed I slept on was so comfortable with the feather padding between mattress and sheet. Guest room and bathroom were excellent and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast down in the restaurant. We appreciated the shuttle service to the airport and how easy it was to arrange. Will definitely come back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at

By

May 10, 2017

club

I have had a lot of friends and work colleges stay here in the past so was looking forward to it as everyone had good things to say about it.
Great room and bar staff were nice. The waiter didnt know how to make a cocktail my partner asked for so he made it as how my partner said. Was really nice to see that!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to relax after a long journey

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This (like nearly all IHG hotels) is good in all aspects.
What does annoy me is that a 'breakfast' is not included in the price.

Read More
Read Less

Sydney

By

May 06, 2017

club

I found the hotel very comfortable and it's location to the airport is nice and close, the staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were immaculately clean.

Read More
Read Less

a favourite "home" away

By

May 06, 2017

club

My favourite staff were in Biggles Bar .. "Eysa " (???)

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

May 04, 2017

club

good proximity to airport and train station. the biggles restaurant is good

Read More
Read Less

Bunnies Fan day

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

Whilst spending a night in Sydney in order to attend the Bunnies fan appreciation day at Redfern on the Sunday morning, staying at the Airport Holliday Inn allowed us to also travel easily by train then bus to the SCG the night before to see the Swans vs GWS game. Bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a Sydney airport layover

By

May 02, 2017

Excellent property for Sydney Airport layover. Reliable shuttle, good food, professional staff, clean room.

Read More
Read Less