Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 1083 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1083reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Location

By

Março 29, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sydney Airport

By

Março 27, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay and unwind after a long flight from the UK. Clean, tidy and excellent staff made for a great stay and catch up on sleep. Staff were fantastic and directed us to the best places and best transport method to quickly get around. The staff couldn't do enough for us and understood we quickly wanted to get to our room with no fuss and get over the journey.

Read More
Read Less

A quality Holiday Inn

By

Março 25, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location for travelers to Sydney. 5 minute walk to train station and 15 minute hotel shuttle ride to the airport. Very quiet considering its busy location. Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Overlapping drapes helped provide good sleep...no annoying gap in drapes letting in street or moon light. Average food in the bar but there are daily specials between 4 and 6 pm that can save you some money. If in the area, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

Março 22, 2017

club

Hotel is a great value for access to Sydney CBD and popular sites using the metro. Quality of product is very high and appears designed appropriately for those coming to/from the airport. Staff were very professional and attempted to be helpful. Avoid using currency exchange services from the front desk, fees are simply not reasonable (and a bank is a 4 minute walk away). Be aware that shuttle transportation service times can be long when using the service from the airport to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good exit hotel

By

Março 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is a perfect place for a quick exit to the Sydney airport.
The hotel itself is modern, up to date technology wise, clean and comfortable.
One thing about Holiday Inn world wide is its consistency with comfortable beds and pillows.
The restaurant was terrible. The food awful. The ambience left much to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

Março 20, 2017

club

We checked in to he Holiday Inn on Mar 15. The check in process was extremely slow. Took about 30 mins. At other hotels the group was checked in less than 10 mins. The reception desk appeared not to be ready for the group. All the necessary information was provided at the time of making reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel at good price

By

Março 20, 2017

club

Good hotel close to the airport, restaurant on site, safe in room, clean, reasonable wifi. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

Março 18, 2017

Checked in with ease.
Nice stock standard Holiday Inn room.
Had a decent meal in the pub/bar in the lobby.
Went to bed, put the do not disturb sign up but to my dismay woken early morning up by house keeping asking when will I check out???
Bit surprised by this and not overly happy to be honest.
Check out gave the pre scripted apology.
I thought the issue house keeping would be well trained on not disturbing guests with a do not disturb sign up; especially in a transit hotel.
Apart from that hotel is close to the airport and reasonable value for money spent.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服。

By

Março 17, 2017

platinumelite

服务周到,前台热情周到,效率高,附近有大超市,购物方便,买到当地的特产,比机场免税店好。离机场近。
早餐丰富。
退房很快,有机场shuttle bus

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable

By

Março 16, 2017

club

Excellent hotel in Mascot and close by to airport. Clean and friendly staff. Great meals in bistro.

Read More
Read Less

Good for layover at SYD airport

By

Março 15, 2017

platinumelite

I spent the night after a domestic flight from Adelaide and before an international flight to the US. It was handy to the airport. Also, the hotel was clean and the staff efficient.
I particularly enjoyed a couple of beers and some food in the Biggles bar.

Read More
Read Less

毎日同じ朝食メニュー

By

Março 14, 2017

club

中国人いっぱいいるのに、riceのmenuがまったくないのも、greatだよね。
それに、menuも同じ。前回とまったときと、まったく同じ、信じられない。

Read More
Read Less