Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1028 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    292
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sydney

By

January 16, 2017

club

The hotel was in a perfect location at the airport making transfers easy. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and well maintained. I would stay here again if ever in Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

January 16, 2017

club

It was just one night stay to catch a flight in the morning. Good experience, I had a great sleep, beds are linen are very comfy, rooms are okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Vicsanchezmateo, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to see that we could start your trip in the right way with a good nights sleep. Hopefully the next trip is already planned and we can welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable hotel.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Always stay at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport when in Sydney. Always a no fuss no bother experience. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear DocMike55, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and providing us with feedback from your recent visit. We are delighted to see that the team looked after you and you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope we can welcome you back soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

January 14, 2017

Spacious room with large comfortable bath. If flying in or out this is a great place to stay near the airport. Wanted to eat on the patio on the nice summer day, however, no food was allowed on the patio since it was smoking only.

Couple of sandwich and pizza places within walking distance though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Chuck, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to our travel needs. I do hope we can welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thankyou

By

January 12, 2017

Very comfortable modern clean hotel. Perfect for what we needed. And we arrived Christmas Day and they even had wrapped Christmas presents of Lego for my two 10 year olds and a present of shortbread for my husband and I. How nice is that? Two of us went to bed at check in and had an amazingly comfortable rest. My husband and daughter caught the train into the City to see the St.Mary's Christmas lights in Hyde Park and have dinner near the Opera House. The train station was very close and an easy walk. Very convenient. We opted not to do the Shuttle Service upon arrival as, after waiting 10 mins., we flagged down a taxi and it was much cheaper it turned out (for 4 people). Thankyou for an absolutely wonderful stay. We stayed at a lot of places this past holiday and I am reviewing this place because we were just so impressed with getting Christmas gifts, I wanted to thank you,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Clrclr, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport during your recent Holiday travels and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the little supersize from the team! We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip and hopefully we can welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy room with friendly service

By

January 12, 2017

club

Friendly check-in staff who were very helpful and considerate. Had a good night's rest and a very tasty meal in the bar at a fair price. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Stevenonthego, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us from your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad to see that you greeted with a friendly face while checking in and enjoyed your time with us. I do hope we can welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with convenient eateries.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed here with family in transit from overseas holiday. Got in late and found the bar/lounge eatery more than satisfactory. Had plenty of options for all of us, children, Grandma and parents. All had a great nights sleep in the comfortable and clean rooms. But the highlight was the buffet breakfast the next morning. The range of options was amazing, as was the quality of the food offered. Lots of fresh and healthy options as well as delicious pastries for the kids. Also had a little table for smaller children where they had laid out children's plastic dinnerware (good quality) and activities for children (paper planes, colouring in etc.) Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be recommending to our friends and colleagues. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Tricia Thank you for the kind comments regarding your recent experience with us at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team were able to look after you. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mascot Sydney

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very good staff at front desk very helpful and friendly. Good location train station is a quarter of a mile easy walk.
Very good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Karl, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team looked after you during your visit. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mum and 2 kids Great overall.

By

January 07, 2017

club

My kids and I will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear DareinK, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you and the family back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but poor shuttle service

By

January 06, 2017

club

A good hotel that we have used regularly however the shuttle service was terrible. Had to wait nearly two hours to get from the airport back to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Susan Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding the Shuttle service we will be in touch with them. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year in Sydney

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel for 6 days over a 8 day period. We chose the Holiday Inn as we needed a location which was convenient for both the airport, Bondi and the city. I have stayed in a lot of Airport Hotels and I have to say that this is one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Cobra46, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive guest feedback and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and breakfast

By

January 05, 2017

club

We have a short stay at this hotel and found very good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Ashraf, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the team looked after you during your visit. Hopefully on the next trip you will be able to stay a little longer. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less