Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 957 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

环境舒适,早餐很好

By

August 10, 2016

club

环境非常好,虽然近机场,但很安静。应该是有机场巴士服务的,但服务员并未主动告知。幸好我们也不需要。早餐很好。酒店位置略有些不好找,也许是导航的原因吧。

Read More
Read Less

Average room and uncomfortable bed

By

August 06, 2016

club

Considering the rate you pay for this hotel, the lobby and foyer gives you a false sense of hope as they present very well however as you head up the floors to the rooms, the open areas on each floor is very basic, average in appearance and feel. The rooms were fairly basic, not much by way of appeal. The bed was like sleeping in a ditch, soft and terribly uncomfortable.

The standard room has again a basic bathroom with shower over bath, and bath curtains. Again considering the rate you pay and the fact that the Holiday Inn brand is so recognised, i would have expected a little better in appearance and grade.

Read More
Read Less

Sydney Holiday Inn

By

July 26, 2016

Excellent staff who could not help you enough combined with fine dining and a quiet clean room made my stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Forests, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your lovely feedback with us! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stop.

By

July 24, 2016

We arrived in the evening and the hotel was conveniently situated for us to fly from the domestic airport the next morning.
Our check-in person was welcoming and efficient and we had a good night's sleep.
Breakfast the following morning was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear NonieG, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to the hotel. We are glad to see that that the team could get you to your room quickly and that you were able to enjoy a good nights sleep. We hope your next visit is already planned! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for a break

By

July 16, 2016

club

Visited this gem due to a conference. Wasn't expecting much as it was a business trip and only there for 2 nights. Wish it was more. Room was clean and comfortable, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and conducive to a greats night sleep. Room was at the front of the hotel on a corner. No problem with sleeping and the curtains had great coverage and no little bits of light got in. No problems with noise from the street.
The restaurant meal was very worth the effort even though I was there on my own -just took a book with me to read. Breakfast was great - good choice from both dining experiences.
Overall a pleasant stay....able to relax after my conference and within easy reach of the airport and also the train station.
Hope to get back there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear MyPost, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your lovely feedback regarding your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Hopefully your next trip will be one for a Holiday and not too far away! Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and conveniant with good service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had to stay a night at Mascot due to late flight arrival. Chose the Holiday Inn as it had good reviews and was only a short drive away. I was impressed, front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was excellent with the bed and especially the pillows very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Little Red Riding, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that you found the location of the hotel suitable for your travel needs and glad to hear that the team looked after you during your short visit. Hopefully next time you will be able to stay a little longer. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable relaxing stopover

By

July 12, 2016

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations and was very comfortable and great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Canossie, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel on your next visit to Sydney. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel.

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed the last night of our driving holiday in NSW, as it was close to the airport. Staff were pleasant. We had a lovely big king room, was spotless,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Cazzza72, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that the team looked after you during your visit to the hotel, we hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent transit Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

Always well looked after at this Hotel which is conviniently located to the Airport and City.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Pommydownunder, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are glad to see that the team is always able to look after you during your visits, we hope the next trip is not too far away. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellently Appointed - Close to Airport

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very close to the airport. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Bathroom amenities very clean. Shuttle bus to the airport is regular and runs on time. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback with us from your recent stay. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable for your travel needs. Thank you once again for being a loyal member of IHG and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great food and staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

holiday inn as a work loacation has been great place and feel like I am on holidays while at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear John, Thank you for the great feedback from your recent visit to the Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. We are delighted to see that we have created a relaxing environment for you. We hope your next "holiday" is not too far away and that we can welcome you back to the hotel soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facilities

By

June 23, 2016

club

good to see clean facilities and well set out rooms and conference areas

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Darrin, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your feedback. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and hope to welcome you back soon again. Warm Regards, Eugéne Human General Manager
Read More
Read Less