Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1096 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1096reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful services

By

April 24, 2017

club

Staff is very helpful and nice; reasonable facilities for a short stay at airport hotel; breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Holiday Inn Experience

By

April 24, 2017

As usual just the way i like it, familiar and reliable. Travelled for business and provided all i needed as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Soft bed

By

April 24, 2017

club

Got underground parking for free, was very happy about that. The room was nice, bed was soft and luxurious. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast in the restaurant was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and Train Station

By

April 21, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Great way to end my vacation as it is close to the train station and free transport back to the airport. Quality staff and quality hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant place to stay and convenient to airport

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here for one night to be close to the airport for the next morning's flight. I wish we had stayed longer! This is a really nice hotel and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

furniture

By

April 17, 2017

club

needs replacing looking tired and some damage. tv connection had to be reset

Read More
Read Less

Geht so

By

April 16, 2017

Als Airport-Hotel ausgeschrieben, ca. 5 km entfernt aber dauert trotzdem aufgrund des Verkehrs fast 45 Minuten.
Mitarbeiter nicht besonders freundlich. Zimmer super mit allem was man braucht.
Schwach war, dass am Abend in der Bar niemand meine Bestellung für Essen aufnehmen wollte mit dem Hinweis das eine Wartezeit von 45 Minuten besteht.
Es war nicht möglich meine Firmenadresse auf die Rechnung zu bekommen, was sonst bei Holiday Inn nie ein Problem ist. Insgesamt für das Geld zu schwach.

Read More
Read Less

叫taxi 趕飛機

By

April 14, 2017

club

checkout 時,因事未趕上shuttle bus,員工關心問我起飛時間,提醒 叫taxi 趕飛機。 她及時打電話叫車,並告訴我車到了。

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 13, 2017

club

Reasonable rate with convenient transportation options

Read More
Read Less

Lights out

By

April 13, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel at just after 9pm and checkin was easy. Unfortunately we weren't told that the lights at the hotel were due to go out at 10:30pm. We only found out when we entered the room and read a note. The lights went out before 10:30 and we were left in the dark as no torch was left for us.

The room was good and clean but I do think we should have been told at checkin and offered some recompense.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Convenience

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Close promity to airport. Great customer service and respinsiveness rp soecial needs.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

April 07, 2017

club

The hotel is well located, comfortable and the staff are very efficient.

Read More
Read Less