Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
(e.g. Jul-02-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1185 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in the heart of the city awesome place to stay right in the heart of the beautiful rocks area, so easy to find, very friendly staff, great atmosphere, and the view from the roof top pool was amazing, great value for money too, the place to stay when in Sydney June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to stay Excellent views from the hotel rooftop, especially of the world famous Sydney Opera House. Beautiful clean room with amenities and Circular Quay just a few minutes walk. In a prime position close to Sydney Harbour and public transport. The Rocks is a great location to stay. June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A night out for the "Vivid" festival “A night out for the "Vivid" festival” 4 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW My wife and I had never seen the "Vivid" lights before so we were looking for an hotel that was close to the harbour and had views over Circular Quay and, if possible, the Opera House. After much online research I found the Holiday Inn at the Quay end of George St. We were certainly not disappointed -- I was lucky enough to book a suite with both Opera House and Circular Quay views, room 610. The welcoming staff were spot on and everything went very smoothly. The interior of the hotel is open allowing light in from way, way above because all the rooms were on the exterior of the building creating a lovely feeling of space and light in the centre. The room was just right, a large king bed and lots of space (this is downtown Sydney) and 3 windows one overlooking the Opera House and 2 giving a great view of Circular Quay and the city giving plus a spectacular vision of the Vivid lights. Not only that but we awoke to a wonderful Sydney sunrise over the Opera House. To get a better view it was as easy as going up to the rooftop pool where you can get a different perspective of the Harbour Bridge. The in-house breakfast is really good value and we couldn't fault the quality or service. This one night made a lovely break and we will have no hesitation recommending this hotel to all our friends and relatives both here and in the UK. Stayed June 2016, travelled as a couple 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality 4 of 5 stars Rooms 4 of 5 stars Service June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 老城区不错的酒店 酒店位置在老城区,非常方便,设施有点旧了,楼顶的游泳池很有特色,就是小了一点,员工服务不错,很难心的解释对于客人的疑问。 June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laundry We were so grateful that you provide self-service laundry facilities. I have not found this to be very common. We (my wife, kids and I) had accumulated a lot of laundry on our vacation, and having the facilities in the hotel was great. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again it was great I like how simple and basic this place is. I don't need much to relax. This hotel provides all that and i am happy with that, not to mention that it is close to everything in the rocks as well. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is fantastic for a holiday in Sydney - close to all the major attractions in the city. Although slightly dated the hotel was clean and the staff were attentive and polite and gave the impression nothing was too much trouble. The view from the rooftop was amazing, especially as Vivid Sydney was on June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Old Sydney The Holiday Inn Old Sydney is a great place to stay for the Vivid Light Festival. Its location is fantastic. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:07:19.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1185, tr_1185
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYDGS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>