Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1458 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    841
  • 4 Stars
    456
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

Location

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Good. Except for the construction and leak it was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great base to explore city from. Staff were lovely and very helpful. Room felt clean and fresh. Enjoyed every minute and didn't want to leave!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very friendly staff

By

July 16, 2017

club

This hotel was more reasonably priced than others in this area and we found it to be excellent. The location was within easy walking distance to the Sydney Opera House, boutiques, restaurants and ferries. Every staff member we encountered was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Best first experience at a Holiday Inn

By

July 14, 2017

club

This was our first experience at a Holiday Inn. We were traveling with another family. We made separate bookings but checked in at the same time. The lovely reception staff gave us neighbouring rooms with requesting it.
The rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 14, 2017

club

Amazing location, staff and services. Restaurants around the corner are amazing, short walk to the opera house, outstanding local bars within stumbling distance.

Read More
Read Less

SYDNEY STOPOVER

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great hotel in the centre of the rocks, close to all amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great service close to all things we needed for our short stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Fantastic location close to rocks market and all other things we needed during our overnight stay

Read More
Read Less

Date Night

By

July 11, 2017

club

My husband and I spent the evening at Holiday Inn Old Sydney just to have time out and relax. Attended a show and dinner nearby and returned to hotel for the evening. Great location, lots close by to do and see.The staff are very helpful and obliging, nothing seemed like an issue.

Definitely be returning

Read More
Read Less

Sydney stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Excellent location, excellent staff very professional, helpful, knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Great location for great price

By

July 11, 2017

club

Stayed here overnight after a camp for my daughter. The location was great, being so close to The Rocks. A lot of atmosphere close by including great pubs. Also close to the Sydney Harbour Bridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and good Hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay, it is a nice friendly hotel in a great location in center of Sydney.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in intersteing area of Sydney

By

July 10, 2017

Perfect area - but in more interesting surrounding than CBD hotels . Still very close to CBD but with great variety of food and pubs on doorstep. Couldn't be closer to OPT for cruise ships.

Friendly helpful staff and v good breakfasts .

Visited on business bit will use when returning for next leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less