Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 445 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

comforable and room are huge

By

March 25, 2017

The room is comfortable as expected,this is my second stay within 6 month at the hotel when i return to Taipei

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG hotel

By

March 24, 2017

One of the best IHG hotel in the world. It is all about the lovely staffs...They are all so friendly and helpful...

THANK YOU

Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

March 23, 2017

房間舒適,浴室乾淨,網路順暢,床鋪可提供良好的睡眠品質,且服務人員素質都很高,附近有便利商店,有停車場可停車,整體而言是很值得推薦的一家酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Mixed feelings

By

March 19, 2017

We stayed here with our two year old daughter in March. This hotel seems to be completely geared up for large Chinese travel tours which arrive at the hotel in coaches. The front desks speaks very little English and unless a more senior member of staff gets involved it can be hard work communicating with them. We tried to book the hotel shuttle when we arrived at the airport but nobody organised it and we had to phone them another three times.
Luckily we had access to the business lounge and a room upgrade because of our platinum status. Without that we would have cut our stay short. This is not an international hotel standard we are used to from other IHG hotels across Asia. There is no bar or restaurant, just a Chinese evening buffet. Breakfast in the business lounge is ok and I have to thank the staff in the lounge for making my daughter very welcome.

Read More
Read Less

套房空間寬敞舒適

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

作為白金會員,我們被升等到精緻套房,一房一廳空間寬敞舒適。服務人員都很親切。
惟一的缺憾是,我們的房間是在靠馬路的一側,隔音不夠好,來往的交通,影響睡眠品質。

Read More
Read Less

離家近,服務好

By

March 09, 2017

升等後的房間很大,迎賓點心很好吃
行政酒廊的空間很放鬆,東西很好吃,負責人員服務很好
整體的感覺很舒服
即使離家很近
我們還是喜歡來此放鬆和享受渡假的感覺

Read More
Read Less

ロケーション以外は全て快適

By

March 05, 2017

ロケーションは少し台北市内から離れているので、あまり良くないが、その他は全て快適でした。簡単に言うと、ホテルの中はOKですが、外はショッピングセンターやレストランがあまりなく、若干不便でした。

Read More
Read Less

A little far away in East Taipei but still worth it if for business

By

March 05, 2017

This hotel is convenient if you are staying in this area on business as I was, If I was here on vacation I would probably choose a different hotel.

Pros, great friendly staff and clean hotel, located next to a small river. Also has a walking path which is nice for a morning walk. The area is safe and clean but other than Shenkeng old street there is not much around. If you like Tofu then I suggest a visit to Shenkeng.

Cons, no close metro station. the closest is Taipei Zoo, a 45 min walk. While not awful, it was here with my family it would be just a bit too far. That also means no easy access to night markets for a late night snack.

Read More
Read Less

請加強服務與餐食品質

By

March 02, 2017

您好

昨晚使用點數兌換一晚的住宿

稍早在貴飯店行政酒廊使用早餐

發現其牛奶是酸掉的

當下已有跟服務生反應

以及在退房時與前台反應此狀況

但是都沒有得到明確的回應與抱歉

還請加強服務與餐食品質


另外飯店公共區域的清潔也請加強

從昨晚入住到今天早上退房時

我使用電梯時都還看到同樣的垃圾在電梯裡

感謝

Read More
Read Less

一如既往的优秀

By

February 28, 2017

每次到台北总是入住这里,除了距离台北市比较远以外,其他没有什么好挑剔的,每次入住都相当满意.真的是一如既往的优秀,希望能继续保持,我必定继续支持

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Taipei

By

February 28, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, free shuttle bus to city centre, good value for money, great elite member recognition.

Read More
Read Less

緊急時の対応

By

February 27, 2017

桃園空港に夜中到着の為送迎サービスを依頼したが、手違いで配車されていなかった。ホテルに電話でクレームを入れると、すぐに非を認め謝罪し、ホテル負担で公共タクシーでホテルに来るように指示された。チェックアウト時にもホテル負担でタクシーが用意されていた。ホテル側のミスとはいえ、スタッフの臨機応変な対応そしてマネージャーから直接の謝罪の言葉をいただき、結果非常に快適な滞在を楽しめた。彼らのソフト面のサービスは私を心地良くさせてくれました。

Read More
Read Less