Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 431 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

服務不錯,隔音不怎麼好

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

床和枕頭不錯好躺,不過不知道是位置不好還是怎樣,整晚被外頭的車輛聲音吵到睡不好。櫃台小姐服務不錯,讓人覺得賓至如歸。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
親愛的貴賓您好: 非常感謝您的入住,可能當日安排您住房位置靠近馬路 未能讓您享受到安寧的休息空間,我們深深感到抱歉, 但如果您在入住時發現有這樣的情況,您可以跟櫃台人員反映,我們會依照當日房況進行調整,讓您擁有更舒適的休息環境。期盼您再次給我們為您服務!! 謝謝
Read More
Read Less

建物は若干古いですが

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

場所は台北市内から離れています。
ホテルから1時間毎にシャトルバスが出ています。
しかし台北駅の方までは行っていません。
101か市庁舎駅辺りまでです。そこから地下鉄に
乗り換えればどこに行くにも便利です。
しかしシャトルバスは予約制で予約が無い時は
運行していませんので要注意です。
チェックイン時に案内が無くいつでも乗れるのかと思っていたので
最初はビックリしましたがコンシェルジュの方が機転を
利かせて頂き乗れました。
ホテルから101付近まではタクシー利用でも200-250元ですので
時間が合わない時や復路はタクシーを利用しました。
松山機場までは400元でした。
ホテルは若干古いですが清潔に保たれています。
ホテルの周りには飲食店とコンビニエンスストアがありますので
不便な事はありませんでした。
コンシェルジュの方には本当にお世話になりました。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

February 12, 2017

Hotel staff are extremely helpful and professional. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

台北桃园深坑假日酒店装修老旧,服务质量良好

By

February 09, 2017

club

台北桃园深坑假日酒店装修老旧,浴室只有浴缸,洗澡不方便,马桶开裂,地面石材渗色,房间地毯颜色显得脏,灯光不够亮度,客房只有床头正对安装了小射灯,开会照得人非常不舒服,不开房间又黑暗。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Suzy: 您好,非常感謝您的入住,對於您所提到住宿的相關意見,我們已經收到。敝飯店經營已經多年,設施部分雖然非如一般新開立飯店新穎,但維護保養工作時分周到,若您入住時遇到類似情況,可向導遊,或者櫃檯人員反映,我們將會視當時房況給予您適當的調整,以減少您的不適感。也很期待您再次蒞臨。 再次感謝您的建議
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

February 09, 2017

酒店价格不贵,房间大,硬件好,符合ihg的定位,就是位置稍远,有班车,酒店价格不贵,房间大,硬件好,符合ihg的定位,就是位置稍远,有班车,酒店价格不贵,房间大,硬件好,符合ihg的定位,就是位置稍远,有班车,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
謝謝您的意見 我們會持續努力 維持IHG集團的服務標準 是我們致力達成的目標 謝謝您的建議 期待您再次的蒞臨
Read More
Read Less

整體來說尚可

By

February 08, 2017

位置雖然離市區有一段,但接駁車可以走快速道路到信義區也不算太久,整體交通算方便。房間很大,舒服,但隔音差是最大缺點。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Ibonez: 您好,謝謝您的意見 由於飯店設計年代較為久遠 在隔音情況未能讓您滿意 未來若再有類似情況 可直接向櫃檯人員反映 我們將會視當日房況為您進行調整 讓您有更舒適的休憩空間 再次感謝您並期待您的蒞臨
Read More
Read Less

15樓餐廳很好

By

February 07, 2017

club

15樓餐廳很好,風景也很好,去台北101也方便,房間寬敞舒適
客廳有點點昏暗,客廳電視太小台,不符合潮流

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,空間適中

By

February 07, 2017

club

房間中有獨立的辦公空間...
與家人同行,一但有需要處理事情...可有自己的空間.
接待人員親切,整體環境可以.

Read More
Read Less

Old

By

February 06, 2017

Bed is comfortable, but the interior is very old school, like back to the 80s. It's pretty clean, though.

Read More
Read Less

Stellar service and seamless checkout

By

February 04, 2017

Bellhops were very eager to help with luggage and to call taxis. Paid in points and cash and booked the lowest level room and was upgraded to a suite. Fruit plate was delicious, and they also gave me nicely wrapped chocolates as a welcome gift.

Checkout was very efficient - it only took two seconds. Willy at the front desk was very courteous and helpful with foreign currency exchange.

Hotel is not in the main area of town, but still close by. 8-minute cab ride to get back to the Xinyi district.

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,服務佳

By

February 03, 2017

人員服務態度佳............................
人員服務態度佳............................
人員服務態度佳............................
人員服務態度佳............................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Sophiaview: 感謝您的蒞臨,我們會持續努力 希望能有機會再次為您服務
Read More
Read Less

硬件设备较旧

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

房间设施如坐厕等较旧。
酒店交通不是很方便,到地铁的班车建议增加,每小时只有一班,略显较少。
房间格局不错,有一小套间可以放行李,看电视,不会影响其他人睡觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Gfrelay: 謝謝您入住台北假日飯店, 由於飯店鄰近台北市中心信義區 目前接駁車供應時間一小時一班 若有需要搭乘地鐵,飯店門口約5~10分鐘 皆有公交車抵達,希望下次能再有機會為您服務 謝謝您
Read More
Read Less