Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 344 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room, friendly staff

By

August 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great room. But it's a little bit far from the city center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for sharing your positive review. I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

IHG only choice near to Taipei

By

August 10, 2016

Location: seem odd to have a hotel at this location with no immediate activity in surrounding area,

Hardware: old and tired, 80's design and style, clean place but deco is very dated.

Software: Good, friendly and helpful staffs at property nice warm feeling,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

過ごしやすい

By

August 06, 2016

台北中心部からは若干遠いものの、松山空港から乗り換えなしで来れる立地。
到着駅の動物園駅からタクシーで120TD程。
動物園やマオコンも近く、日本人が少ない観光地に行くなら特におすすめのホテル。
スパイヤ会員のためか、部屋はグレードアップしてもらいました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 ご満足いただけたご様子で、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく思います。 お客様のお言葉を励みに、よりサービスの向上に努めてまいります。 次回お客様にまたお目にかかれることを楽しみにしております。
Read More
Read Less

服務好

By

August 02, 2016

club

總經理很能幹
前台丘小姐服務特別好

總經理很能幹
前台丘小姐服務特別好

總經理很能幹
前台丘小姐服務特別好

總經理很能幹
前台丘小姐服務特別好

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
我們非常感謝您的支持,您的愉快體驗是我們員工最大的榮幸,因此,我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

服務一流

By

August 01, 2016

身為IHG的至悦會員,入住前就已升等至行政套房,入住期間的行政樓層待遇很令人滿意,早餐挺不錯的,相當值得推薦入住!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
非常感謝您對我們飯店的評論,我們很高興得知您的入住經驗,客人愉快入住是我們全體員工最大的榮耀。我們期待著您的再次光臨。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 29, 2016

The staff at this hotel made our stay wonderful. Concierges Sabrina and James and driver John were extremely helpful. We arrived early in the morning after an overnight flight. Since they could not give us a room right away they suggested nice options for us to spend the morning and we were also dropped at the maokong gondola. They helped us find nice places to see, make our way around the city and learn enough language to find vegetarian food. Even though it is not in the city center, the hotel is also in a very good location with things to see and markets near by. There is also a shuttle every hour that takes guests to the city center. Whenever we visit Taipei in the future, we are going to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Zero ihg points

By

July 29, 2016

I am concerned I booked a fully flexible room rate via ihg app and received zero ihg points as a non qualifying stay. Be careful if you are looking to build points in this ihg hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Driver team

By

July 27, 2016

1 service impress me most is the driver service.
The driver in morning is polite.

During our check out, we have to put our luggage on taxi. He helped us arrange even during our check out. The driver is very polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Ms. Lam Thanks very much for your positive comment regarding our shuttle bus driver on the our IHG Social Media which your words means lot for our service team members specially the drivers’ team Through your encouragement we believe there are still a big gap needs to be improved regarding you have only given 3 stars that please do keep your generosity sharing your observation of our operation definitely make us to be better & better than the pass. Looking forward your advice as our motivation Regards,
Read More
Read Less

郊外のホテル

By

July 22, 2016

繁華街から少し離れています。
アメリカ式のホリデー・インでした。
世界均一のユニバーサル・サービスが提供されました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
この度は当ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございます。 ご満足いただけたご様子で、スタッフ一同大変嬉しく思います。 お客様のお言葉を励みに、よりサービスの向上に努めてまいります。 次回お客様にまたお目にかかれることを楽しみにしております。
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The near by Shenkeng old street (about 10 minutes walking) is great for local sightseeing. The hotel staff is helpful. Room is clean and quiet. Hotel upgrade room for IHG elite member. Definite will stay again.

Make sure you visit the Taipei zoo and Maokong gondola are great tourist points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable concierge service

By

June 23, 2016

I checked in for two nights with my family for a holiday in Taipei.

We were every impressed especially with one of the concierge staff that he went the extra mile to make sure our needs are attended to when he saw that I was waiting in the queue at the reception by highlighting to the receptionist that I had been waiting.

He happened to be driving the shuttle service to the nearby towns and recommended places for interest and made sure we knew where the pick-up location is for our return leg.

Good job and keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-out and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our cleanliness . Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Read More
Read Less

negative point is a location

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed one night for sightseeing of Taipei city. The location is far from center of city. So I had to use MRT and public bus to get there. It takes about 15 minutes by bus from MRT City Hall station. I don't recommend this hotel to the person which visits Taipei first time or doesn't travel frequently. By the way, there is free shuttle bus services every one hour.
A positive point is that a room fee of this hotel is cheaper than that of inner of Taipei city. And room equipment and service are worth same as a room fee. But I felt bath room was small against a room. there is not enough space on wash basin.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less