Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 459 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

设备有些陈旧,服务一流

By

May 22, 2017

club

从我住过的假日我认为是硬件设施最普通的一个,没有泳池,大堂吧很一般,房间设施也比较陈旧!总体来说,硬件确实很一般,不是我认为假日应具备的设施水准!
但是从入住体验而言,酒店服务热情,服务员解答问题积极!从入住感受而言,还是比较满意的!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service; unfriendly sttaff

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

hetel needs renovation; same condition as 10 years ago

Staff are un trained and not friendly, no smile and no enthusiasm

Read More
Read Less

Feel like home

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay in Holiday Inn East Taipei when traveling to Taipei, feeling like home.

Read More
Read Less

No acoustic isolation

By

April 22, 2017

I stayed in the 16th floor and the room had no acoustic isolation. I could hear everything that was happening outside.
On the other hand, the staff are great and really attend to all your requests. There are really hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

April 20, 2017

Holiday Inn East Taipei is one of my favorite hotel.
the staff are very polite and well educated.
they know how to made the guests stay with pleasant and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

清潔。服務佳

By

April 20, 2017

當天由於晚班機凌晨才抵達飯店,前台服務人員很親切地迅速幫我辦完入住手續。

飯店硬體設施老舊,尤其是浴室,有明顯污漬。但房間還算乾淨,服務態度好。IHG白金會員有送迎賓飲料。

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room condition and service with great attitude overall

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

I think the service is outstanding and everything is satisfactory except one area: shuttle.

I waited for the shuttle in downtown at the designated area at the designated time for 20 minutes at night but there was no sign that the shuttle was coming. I ended up taking a cab instead.

As the hotel is not conveniently located, I think the hotel may strengthen its shuttle service.

Other than this, I am pretty satisfied with what this hotel offers.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 08, 2017

Relaxed and comfortable place after a daily work. You will like the breakfast and social time in the evening that make you forget every worry stuff and bring you to a awesome relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great services!

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

People work there (from managers to staffs) are extremely friendly and professional. I was treated very well as platinum member. The location is far from the city, but the shuttles connect. The bathroom is kind of old and need some works. Other than these, I enjoy my stay with Holiday Inn East Taipei.

Read More
Read Less

乾淨舒適

By

April 05, 2017

本次入住之房間距離電梯過近,偶爾會聽到外頭客人笑鬧聲音。房間大致乾淨舒適,枕頭軟硬適中,算好睡的。網路速度快。

Read More
Read Less

新舊尚可,其餘表現完美

By

April 05, 2017

可推薦,各方面體驗均很滿意,鄰近深坑老街也是很好逛,雖然觀光客稍多,無減逛街興致,若能加開往返之接駁車至老街就更完美了。

Read More
Read Less