Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Spacious suite room

By

September 28, 2016

The one-bedroom suite room is very spacious and has a private bedroom. Shower water pressure was low because the room I had was on the 5th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Mr. Gann, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your comments will be shared with our staff during our next meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bad and great service.

By

September 25, 2016

club

Need a larger workout area with options other than cardio.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Mr. Mcgauley, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback. Within the next 6 months, we will be undergoing renovations. During that time, our fitness area will be remodeled as well. More space and more equipment will be added. Thank you for being our guest. We look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

September 12, 2016

great place to stay everyone was friendly and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Mr. Burk, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff during our next meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is always nice to stay at. The staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Mr. Brannon, Thank you very much for taking time to fill out this review. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff during our next meeting. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice property and comfortable room

By

September 07, 2016

club

Haven't traveled in a while but had to drop our boy off at FSU. Chose this hotel based on past experiences with the chain. Nice modern surroundings and comfy bed and pillows allowing for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Mr. Schuette, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Clean room

By

September 05, 2016

This was my second stay at this hotel and I must say it is the cleanest Holiday Inn that I have been in. Other than the fire alarm going off a couple times in the middle of the night this was a great experience. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Mr. Van Deventer, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I must admit, for someone who was disturbed by the fire alarm twice in the middle of the night, you were very generous with 5-start rating.....but I thank you for that, as well as for your loyalty to our brand. We look forward to your next visit, hopefully without an "undesirable wake up call". Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel has bugs!

By

September 03, 2016

This hotel clearly has a pest problem. During my stay I noticed very small ants crawling all over the bed and bedside table. I mean everywhere. The front desk was very nice about switching my room and compensating me, but they even admitted to having an issue. Evidently it's the rooms on the higher floors at the end of the halls. I have also seen other reviews with pictures showing bed bugs. So I think this hotel should seriously consider having this issue looked into.

The hotel is off the highway, near restaurants, has free parking, and has a nice outdoor pool. I'm not going to bother commenting on the other aspects of the hotel because I wouldn't recommend anyone to stay there due to the bug issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Mr. Murray, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your comments are very valuable to us. However, with all do respect, I must disagree with your statement - "this hotel clearly has pest problems". We are in Florida, where these types of activities are very common. We have a pest control company , Steritech, which treats our hotel monthly and responds within 24 hours in cases of emergecies. I'm sure there are some reviews online which would back your point of view, however, there are many more that would take an alternative position. I'm very sorry you experienced this problem, and I would like to thank you for acknowledging that our front desk personnel reacted to your concerns and compensated you accordingly. The problem you were reffering to in your review has been addressed. We would love it if we might have you as our guest again, so that we can show you the other side our our hotel. Once again, thank you for your honest feedback, and for being our guest. Regards, Christi Finch Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 01, 2016

club

I have stay several times at this hotel because our daughter is attending FSU. The service has always been excellent. The rooms are very modern and clean. Overall very happy with this hotel and will continue to stay here when we visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Ms. Zapata, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your feedback about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and reliable

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is what you look for in a Holiday Inn. The same comfortable, clean rooms with reliable and courteous staff. If you are familiar with Holiday Inn, this will definitely suit you well. The only issue to watch out for is slow and spotty internet (depending on the room you are in.)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Mr. Bryant, Thank you very much for sharing your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our staff. Thank you for your loyalty to our brand. We are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 25, 2016

club

There was a mix up with our room but they were very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Ms. Devan, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. I'm sorry there was a room mix-up, and I'm glad to learn that our staff was very accommodating. Thank you for the loyalty to our brand, we look forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Good Night Sleep

By

August 24, 2016

Good hotel with a great staff. Rooms are large and beds comfy. Bathroom looked like it had some water damage that was not fixed properly. Other than that, the room was nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Mr. Himelhoch, Thank you very much for taking time to share your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 23, 2016

club

Very convenient to interstate and others to meet for a business meeting

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Ms. Weeks, Thank you very much for taking time out of your schedule to share your comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Tallahassee Conference Center. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and we are looking forward to your next visit. Regards, Gene Klimovsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less